Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.ewebzone.net
Ewebzone General Information
  Ewebzone is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2006 and now it's years in business.

ewebzone.net average uptime is 99.987% (rank #2067 on our directory) with total 59354 successful and 8 failed checks, monitored since 2006-10-31. Similar companies with 99.987% uptime are omniprohosting.com and cmit-sys.com.

Search for "ewebzone.net" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 1176 results so company name popularity rank is #796.

There have been 118 positive votes for Ewebzone and 8 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #305 (similar companies are hostings.com and zylink.net)

Web Hosting Packages
  eWeb Basic Plan (Type: Linux) - 500 MB space, 2000 MB bandwidth for $4.95/mo

eWeb Pro Plan (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 15 GB bandwidth for $9.56/mo

eWeb Corporate Plan (Type: Linux) - 3000 MB space, 40 GB bandwidth for $15.96/mo

Reseller Mini Plan (Type: Reseller) - 500 MB space, 2000 MB bandwidth for $5.95/mo

Reseller Basic Plan (Type: Reseller) - 1000 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $12.95/mo

Reseller Corporate Plan (Type: Reseller) - 15 GB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $29.95/mo

Some technical data about ewebzone.net
  IP Location: Virginia - Ashburn - Defender Technologies Group Llc
Nameserver: NS3.EWEBZONE.NET
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.37 (Unix) mod_gzip/1.3.26.1a mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.4.2 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635.SR1.2
Website Title: eWebZone - Design and Hosting Solutions


Back to "E" directory
Some bonus features Ewebzone offers
  Now offering a free 7 day trial!
60 day money back


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Bill Cox, 16th 2008 March, 2008
I signed up for a premium rate virtual dedicated package with ewebzone almost a year ago. Initially the service was good and support response excellent. But in November 2007 they were bought out (they called 'merged') with centerdesk LLC.
Their support service STOPPED. They basically have NO support. Never replied to emails, would not pick up the phone. A real rogue company. One by one they switched off my sites without warning nor explanation.
I am not sure what has happened to the original ewebzone - it may have ceased trading (they have shut down their own website).
Very glad to be away from them. It has been a stressful time
Jim, 12th 2008 March, 2008
They provided no support and currently will not release the domain to the new host. They will not return contact.
www.jointcomms.com, 11th 2008 March, 2008
ewebzone has gone way down the drain since October of 2007 and our sites have been down for 2 weeks.

We understand they have changed hands but don't know for sure. Their support has gone the way of the dodo and their replies when our sites were still up, was RUDE to say the least.

Their clients have been abandoned.
David A., 05th 2007 December, 2007
With them for more then one year.. and very happy with support and server reliability! Very nice host.
Mando, 28th 2007 July, 2007
I tried ewebzone because of their multidatacenter hosting packages (and the free trial) and I have no regrets. Support tickets are usually answered within minutes, and their founder personally follows up with me every few months to make sure everything is "beyond satisfactory". I recommend them.
Ann, 27th 2007 July, 2007
highly recommended
Frank, 24th 2007 July, 2007
A pleasure from start to finish. Phenomenal support and speedy servers and network.
Christie, 15th 2007 May, 2007
I used them for a bit and then decided to go to providerwebhosting.org because they were giving away free domain names. I may keep my account here as well though
Write Your Review
Your name

Your ewebzone.net review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010