Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.ez-web-hosting.com
Ez-web-hosting General Information
  Ez-web-hosting is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2000 and now it's years in business.

ez-web-hosting.com average uptime is 99.994% (rank #933 on our directory) with total 84543 successful and 5 failed checks, monitored since 2006-02-15. Similar companies with 99.994% uptime are and ihubnet.com.

Search for "ez-web-hosting.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 8092 results so company name popularity rank is #372.

There have been 34 positive votes for Ez-web-hosting and 10 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #718 (similar companies are itjit.com and backboneinternet.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Economy (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $5.95/mo

Standard (Type: Linux) - 1500 MB space, 30 GB bandwidth for $9.95/mo

Advanced (Type: Linux) - 2000 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $14.95/mo

Professional (Type: Linux) - 2500 MB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $18.95/mo

Reseller Plan 1 (Type: Reseller) - 2500 MB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $24.95/mo

Some technical data about ez-web-hosting.com
  IP Location: Colorado - Aurora - Ez Web Hosting
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS.EZ-WEB-HOSTING.COM NS1.EZ-WEB-HOSTING.COM
Registrar: TUCOWS INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.33 (Unix) mod_gzip/1.3.26.1a mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.3.10 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.22 OpenSSL/0.9.6b
Website Title: EZ Web Hosting - Advanced hosting made simple
Description: Ez Web Hosting provides advanced web hosting solutions including shared web hosting, dedicated webhosting, domain name registration, e-commerce and reseller opportunities

Back to "E" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Julie, 23rd 2010 May, 2010
I have been using them for about 8 years -they are always helpful and reliable. They get back to me right away. There are only a handful of people who work there so you always get the same person to see you through with an issue.
vpa, 11th 2009 June, 2009
Horrible! I had to argue with them for over three days that I even had service with them. Sent them all of their confirmation e-mails and they still told me that I did not have service and to buy service. Then they told me there was a problem with my domain name so I told them that we could change it. After over 20 emails they finally said I had service. I no longer want service with a company that treats its customers like crap. I kept asking them to have a manager call me and no one eve called.Don't do business with them
Christopher, 31st 2008 October, 2008
It is a little suspicious how companies get rated on this site. If you look at the "Top 10" you see that the company rated #4 yet has only one positive review - that was in 2006 - and even in 2006 one of the reviewers questioned how this company got such a high rating. Sounds like this might be a total scam site - with the hosting companies getting a huge commission when sending in referrals.
Christopher, 31st 2008 October, 2008
Wow - I am absolutely blown away to see the negative reviews on ez-web-hosting. I have had up to 10 domains hosted here during the last 5 years. I think the guys & gals in support and billing are great. Support is super fast and efficient - even at 1 am PST - 3 am EST their time. I always try to assign the correct issue priority when sending in a support ticket, along with providing them enough information on the first request - so they get the issue solved quickly. Meaning I don't shout fire when a fire doesn't exist. I host my DNS at Network Solutions so I cannot comment on that. If you can get past the busy layout and the hokey beeps and chirps on the home page - this is a great company. It is sad that we don't get to read Ez-Webs version of events claimed by those who posted the negative reviews.
festus, 09th 2008 May, 2008
EZ-Web sucks---stay away from them
Ron H., 16th 2008 April, 2008
Been a very stable and reliable platform for us. No problems our first 3 months with them.
Mark, 18th 2008 January, 2008
i was about to join ez web hosting ,since that a real bad company ,and have no experience, I think will join an australian web hosting company ,netport australia.
D. Anthony, 15th 2006 December, 2006
I wrote a negative review of this company and they took it offline! This company has unqualified techs. They erased my domain's entire email db for 1 day and they changed my MX entries without getting my approval, twice in 2 days!!!! Their connectivity for email goes down 1-4 times per month and they report NTF, but the problem goes away after they experiment with it. NOT a business level host! I moved!
Write Your Review
Your name

Your ez-web-hosting.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010