Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.feverhost.com
Feverhost General Information
  Feverhost is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2002 and now it's years in business.

feverhost.com average uptime is 99.996% (rank #447 on our directory) with total 84853 successful and 3 failed checks, monitored since 2006-02-10. Similar companies with 99.996% uptime are and highway54.com.

Search for "feverhost.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 6323 results so company name popularity rank is #438.

There have been 20 positive votes for Feverhost and 8 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1445 (similar companies are pghoster.com and tokios.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Bronze Plan (Type: Linux) - 600 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $4/mo

Silver Plan (Type: Linux) - 800 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $6/mo

Gold Plan (Type: Linux) - 1250 MB space, 30 GB bandwidth for $8/mo

Reseller 1 (Type: Reseller) - 2000 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $10/mo

Reseller 2 (Type: Reseller) - 4000 MB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $16/mo

Reseller 3 (Type: Reseller) - 6000 MB space, 150 GB bandwidth for $24/mo

Some technical data about feverhost.com
  IP Location: Texas - Dallas - Theplanet.com Internet Services Inc
Blacklist Status: Blacklisted
Nameserver: NS1.SERVER2CISCO.COM NS2.SERVER2CISCO.COM
Registrar: GO DADDY SOFTWARE, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.34 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.3.11 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.25 OpenSSL/0.9.7a
Website Title: reseller accounts, affordable web hosting, cPanel accounts, san diego web hosting, dedicated servers, reseller
Description: Affordable cpanel web hosting with professional services. Understanding the balance between aggressive support and great features.

Back to "F" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Jody, 26th 2008 May, 2008
May 2008
I wanted to renew my .com domain, but it looks like Feverhost does not exist anymore. And I can't get my .com domain transfered since it was registered with them. I'm pretty dissapointed
Ben, 15th 2006 November, 2006
Feverhost worked wonderfully for me. Minimal downtime and good support. This all changed last July when my domain came up for renewal and the company went silent. They refused to answer e-mails and were never available on their AIM chat. I wrote them over 50 times without a single reply.

While they worked they were good. After that, they were awful. Left me with a severely bad taste in my mouth.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your feverhost.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010