Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.firestormhost.com
Firestormhost General Information
  Firestormhost is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2003 and now it's years in business.

firestormhost.com average uptime is 99.996% (rank #449 on our directory) with total 84333 successful and 3 failed checks, monitored since 2006-02-10. Similar companies with 99.996% uptime are and highway54.com.

Search for "firestormhost.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 550 results so company name popularity rank is #1180.

There have been 19 positive votes for Firestormhost and 13 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1919 (similar companies are splicehost.com and kazix.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  BHP-750 (Type: Linux) - 750 MB space, 15 GB bandwidth for $19.95/mo

BHP-1500 (Type: Linux) - 1500 MB space, 30 GB bandwidth for $35.95/mo

BHP-2000 (Type: Linux) - 2000 MB space, 40 GB bandwidth for $44.95/mo

BHP-3000 (Type: Linux) - 3000 MB space, 60 GB bandwidth for $59.95/mo

RSX15 (Type: Reseller) - 750 MB space, 15 GB bandwidth for $8.75/mo

RSX25 (Type: Reseller) - 1250 MB space, 25 GB bandwidth for $13.75/mo

RSX50 (Type: Reseller) - 2500 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $25/mo

RSX100 (Type: Reseller) - 5000 MB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $45/mo

Some technical data about firestormhost.com
  IP Location: Pegasus Web Technologies
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS1.DNS-SOUTH.COM NS2.DNS-SOUTH.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.34 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.4.1 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.25 OpenSSL/0.9.7a
Website Title: Low cost web hosting services, small business online solutions
Description: Texas based web hosting service provider, offering Low cost web hosting services, small business online solutions, web hosting b2b, reseller hosting accounts, and ecommerce web hosting

Back to "F" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Reid, 12th 2008 March, 2008
They were great at one time, Jim was helpful but now they don't return emails, their phone has been disconnected. I think they are dead. Beachcomber.net is the hosting provider to whom Jim bought his hosting through... I have just signed up with them....
Scott S, 18th 2008 January, 2008
They went from A+ in 2002 to an F in
'07. They are completely MIA and unresponsive. DO NOT SIGN UP WITH THIS COMPANY.
Paula Burofsky, 10th 2008 January, 2008
I have used firestormhost for over 5 years. Now they are MIA and still willing to take my money but unreachable for information on how to move MY domain Eographics.com to a TRUSTWORTHY HOST! THEY ARE THE WORST! This is why small business struggle because of JERKS like JAMES SOWELL!
Dan Newland, 29th 2007 July, 2007
After being a client of Firestorm for several years, Firestorm managed to miss my automatic renewal for my domain name causing it's loss to a holding company for at least a year. I hope not longer. Their customer service seemed more than irritated to have any dealings with me on the occasions I did need to use the help desk. As soon as they lost my domain name they would not respond to any inquiries. It was as if they never existed. I have not been associated with the comapny for over 9 months, yet they still have the gall to list "Dannomation" as their client. STAY AWAY FROM FIRESTORM, they only want your money not customer satisfacton.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your firestormhost.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010