Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.flighthost.com
Flighthost General Information
  Flighthost is providing Linux web hosting services, has been founded in 2000 and now it's years in business.

flighthost.com average uptime is 99.994% (rank #946 on our directory) with total 83392 successful and 5 failed checks, monitored since 2006-02-20. Similar companies with 99.994% uptime are and ihubnet.com.

Search for "flighthost.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 1080 results so company name popularity rank is #817.

There have been 33 positive votes for Flighthost and 11 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #693 (similar companies are absinternet.com and jwebhosting.net)

Web Hosting Packages
  Basic (Type: Linux) - 25 MB space, 1000 MB bandwidth for $9.95/mo

Standard (Type: Linux) - 150 MB space, 6000 MB bandwidth for $19.95/mo

Professional (Type: Linux) - 300 MB space, 8000 MB bandwidth for $29.95/mo

Premium (Type: Linux) - 450 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $39.95/mo

Some technical data about flighthost.com
  IP Location: Maryland - Baltimore - Alabanza Inc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS.WEBSERVER10.COM
Registrar: BULKREGISTER, LLC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.33 (Unix) ApacheJServ/1.1.2 PHP/4.3.10 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 Rewrit/1.1a
Website Title: Web Hosting, Dedicated Servers and Website Design with Flighthost
Description: Flighthost offers reliable and affordable linux web hosting services, discount domain name registration, e-commerce solutions for your personal or business website. If you need design services our staff of award winning designers will be happy to assist

Back to "F" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
pat davis, 23rd 2008 July, 2008
the support at Flighthost is supurb!
I have been their customer for 8 years and they have never let me down.
Don Talbott, 06th 2007 November, 2007
Site is back! It would have been nice to be notified about the problem.

Oh well.
Don Talbott, 06th 2007 November, 2007
Flighthost hasn't offered any explanation for the unavailable service. I know my site has been down since at least Monday, maybe last Thursday.
juan muldoon, 05th 2007 November, 2007
UNbelievable! service has been down since Saturday, and the meager explanations they offer in a website give no indication of when service will be back up for us. I plan on changing the hosting service ASAP.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your flighthost.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010