Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.focushub.com
Focushub General Information
  Focushub is providing Linux web hosting services, has been founded in 2003 and now it's years in business.

focushub.com average uptime is 99.994% (rank #1046 on our directory) with total 67586 successful and 4 failed checks, monitored since 2006-08-03. Similar companies with 99.994% uptime are and ihubnet.com.

Search for "focushub.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 312 results so company name popularity rank is #1594.

There have been 22 positive votes for Focushub and 24 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1830 (similar companies are krbweb.com and dataracks.net)

Web Hosting Packages
  WebFour (Type: Linux) - 300 MB space, 30 GB bandwidth for $12/mo

WebThere (Type: Linux) - 200 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $8/mo

WebTwo Plan (Type: Linux) - 100 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $6/mo

WebOne Plan (Type: Linux) - 50 MB space, 5000 MB bandwidth for $3.5/mo

Some technical data about focushub.com
  IP Location: Virginia - Mc Lean - Smv
Nameserver: DNS2.FOCUSHUB.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.33 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.3.11 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.22 OpenSSL/0.9.7a
Website Title: Singapore Web Hosting Provider - Focushub
Description: Singapore web hosting, email hosting, domain name registration, web design services by Focushub.

Back to "F" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
alice, 19th 2008 September, 2008
wow i did a check with ACRA and found out a lot about this company. Company address is not a real address. It is an audio house now. It is by a guy with 4-5 partners that pulled out over the years. If anyone needs more info on them can contact me.
alice, 18th 2008 September, 2008
tel number is not in use and address stated on the website as 'physical address' is just a mailing address. You call this a company? don't think so. bad bad bad.
alice, 18th 2008 September, 2008
email them a million times but no response. Very bad service. I would seriously hope people will ask around before signing with them.
Daniel, 15th 2008 September, 2008
Focushub is down! My website is down too.. for more than half a day now.
ken, 15th 2008 September, 2008
i'm experiencing downtime now! and focushub's own website is down too. Have they gone out of business?
Steven, 13th 2007 October, 2007
"Disagree" Wonderful customer service, but the guy dun seems to know wad he is doing! crap technical knowlegde
martyn hook, 30th 2007 May, 2007
very poor customer support
Write Your Review
Your name

Your focushub.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010