Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.frozenmidnighthosting.com
Frozenmidnighthosting General Information
  Frozenmidnighthosting is providing Reseller and Linux web hosting services, has been founded in 2004 and now it's years in business.

frozenmidnighthosting.com average uptime is 99.993% (rank #1234 on our directory) with total 83853 successful and 6 failed checks, monitored since 2006-02-20. Similar companies with 99.993% uptime are and naf.com.

Search for "frozenmidnighthosting.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 144 results so company name popularity rank is #2030.

There have been 28 positive votes for Frozenmidnighthosting and 13 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1929 (similar companies are deonixhosting.com and arteqconsulting.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Ultimate (Type: Reseller) - 90 GB space, 1000 GB bandwidth for $75/mo

FM100x (Type: Linux) - 20 GB space, 200 GB bandwidth for $4/mo

FM200x (Type: Linux) - 30 GB space, 30 GB bandwidth for $8/mo

FM300x (Type: Linux) - 50 GB space, 600 GB bandwidth for $15/mo

FM400x (Type: Linux) - 80 GB space, 1000 GB bandwidth for $20/mo

Deluxe Plan (Type: Linux) - 100 GB space, 2000 GB bandwidth for $30/mo

Basic (Type: Reseller) - 10 GB space, 80 GB bandwidth for $8/mo

Super (Type: Reseller) - 15 GB space, 120 GB bandwidth for $13/mo

Ultra (Type: Reseller) - 25 GB space, 230 GB bandwidth for $18/mo

Mega (Type: Reseller) - 45 GB space, 430 GB bandwidth for $30/mo

Some technical data about frozenmidnighthosting.com
  IP Location: Performance Systems International Inc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS2.FROZENMIDNIGHTSERVERS.COM NS1.FROZENMIDNIGHTSERVERS.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.33 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.3.11 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.22 OpenSSL/0.9.7e
Website Title: Frozen Midnight :: Hosting Solutions
Description: Frozen Midnight Inc - professional design, hosting, and corporate solutions

Back to "F" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Catherine, 02nd 2008 December, 2008
I've been tricked, my website is suddenly gone and there is no way to contact them as of now. Their host has been down that seems like forever...and I doubt it will ever be back again. DONT even waste your time on it.
jason, 12th 2008 June, 2008
my site has been down for at least a month and despite having about 9 months of hosting that i've already paid for i've been forced to move hosts. i'm almost certain that i won't be getting a refund.
Anonymous, 09th 2008 June, 2008
Ive been with them i think around two years. when i renewed my domain in 2007, it took about 20 days for it to function. i sent out many tickets and i kept getting "it'll be up within 48 hours" and when i asked if the expiration date could be set back for the time lost, they said they couldnt.

and now, the site has been down for more than a month now. at one point it worked, so i was able to renew my domain, but then the next day it was down again, and has been down ever since.


not only have a wasted money to renew my domain name, not only have i no way to access my site files and pages that i made, but im aslso afraid that someone else might take my domain name.

things were great with them at the beginning, but now im very disappointed with them. and they're gone and there is no way to contact them at all. they didnt even warn me about their site being down.

i really hope it'll start working. because as long as their server is down, i have no site and i cant access my files.
hoster, 28th 2007 June, 2007
bad!!!
Sam, 27th 2007 January, 2007
The above reviews are probably real (unlike most others). I am on a reseller plan adn the service is terrible, speeds, reliability, crashes, ect.. Everything and anything they put their name to is terrible.

And especially the Customer service! I'm not sure you can have any worse customer service than providing "fake customer service". DO NOT CALL THEM it will be a waste of money because you will never get through to anyone because its all fake!

Most of the company is fake which you can discover with a little research. I think its basically a one man show (Jamie) who doesn't really know squat to be honest.

So why bother giving your money to him? Unless you feel charitable, or don't like money. Don't bother, your website will be so unreliable that you won't even bother telling people you have one.
Liz, 06th 2006 December, 2006
I was with this company before on a one time and they even offered a free domain then. Things were fine for the first month, then things got bad, they GAVE my domain to another person without my consent including my hosting, with no explination as to why. Do NOT waste your time THEY SUCK!
Alyssa, 30th 2006 September, 2006
Frozen Midnight is a horrid hosting company. They have several so-called "outages" that last for days on end. They have horrible support and they LIE. Do not waste your money on this piece of s*** company.
Simeon Welby, 22nd 2006 September, 2006
I've been with them about 10 months on a 1 time reseller.

Everything was reasonable for the first 9 months...though there was a bit of downtime.

Currently my site has been down for the last 28 days continuously with no explanation. It seems that they grow tired of one time payment plans, even though i've paid (all told) about double what they asked me for, though various upgrades.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your frozenmidnighthosting.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010