Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.fuitadnet.com
Fuitadnet General Information
  Fuitadnet is providing Reseller and Linux web hosting services, has been founded in 2000 and now it's years in business.

fuitadnet.com average uptime is 99.991% (rank #1670 on our directory) with total 67685 successful and 6 failed checks, monitored since 2006-08-04. Similar companies with 99.991% uptime are and forthost.com.

Search for "fuitadnet.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 3700 results so company name popularity rank is #582.

There have been 27 positive votes for Fuitadnet and 70 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #2107 (similar companies are kellertechnologies.com and thehosting101.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Diamond Package (Type: Reseller) - 15 GB space, 200 GB bandwidth for $53.99/mo

Ruby Package (Type: Reseller) - 7500 MB space, 95 GB bandwidth for $28.49/mo

Quartz Package (Type: Reseller) - 3000 MB space, 25 GB bandwidth for $12.49/mo

Emerald Package (Type: Reseller) - 5000 MB space, 60 GB bandwidth for $18.99/mo

Silver Package (Type: Linux) - 5000 MB space, 40 GB bandwidth for $12.49/mo

Bronze Package (Type: Linux) - 3000 MB space, 25 GB bandwidth for $7.49/mo

Platinum Package (Type: Linux) - 15 GB space, 175 GB bandwidth for $38.49/mo

Gold Package (Type: Linux) - 8000 MB space, 65 GB bandwidth for $15.99/mo

Some technical data about fuitadnet.com
  IP Location: California - Encino - Empire Host Inc
Nameserver: NS2.FUITADNET.COM
Registrar: NS2.FUITADNET.COM
Server Type: Apache/1.3.36 (Unix) PHP/4.4.4 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635.SR1.2 mod_ssl/2.8.27 OpenSSL/0.9.7a
Website Title: Web Hosting : Cheap Web Hosting | Cheap Web Hosting Provider | Cheap Canada Web Hosting
Description: fuitadnet Provides services of Cheap Web Hosting, Cheap Hosting Shared Web, Reseller Shared Hosting, Cheap Hosting Shared Web, Hosting Provider Shared, Reseller Hosting Canada, Vps Web Hosting, Cheap Web Hosting Reseller, Cheap Canada Web Hosting, Web

Back to "F" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
An, 16th 2009 January, 2009
I had a website with FuitadNet for some time, and they started out great. Helpful support, very reasonable packaging. After a year or two enjoying this, however, something happened -I believe it was an ownership change -and performance steadily went downhill. Downtime became more and more frequent, support requests seemed to slap a bandage on things at best, and in a crowning moment, all the data and configuration of my site was wiped when they switched to a new control panel. Even he subdomains had been deleted.

I decided to cancel my account, but all requests to do so went ignored as they kept billing me monthly. I should have pursued this, but I was a college student at the time and had neither the time or resources to attempt legal action. I let my site and domain registration expire and will never host a site with them again.
Bob, 12th 2008 November, 2008
Apart from losing some e-mails stored on my site after the change over to new servers ia few yrs ago, I have not had any problems with fuitadnet.com. I contacted Live support and sent many e-mails asking about recovering the lost stuff. They responded promptly to all my e-mails and were very pleasant. On different occasions they asked for time to re-try recovering the info and on one occasion even gave me a date and time to contact them for an update on the situation. To be honest I forgot to contact them and I received an e-mail from them asking me to call them. I did and though I was unable to recover the information, I was VERY impressed with their customer service. On another occasion I had an issue with their billing my credit card incorrectly. I communicated my grievance via e-mail and they responded fairly promptly. We had continued dialogue and the ladies on the phone were always very polite. We differed on a point once and that lady asked for time to check the accuracy of my comment with the relevant department. I called back on another day and she validated I was correct and apologized for what was indeed an error on their part.
Since then I have had no problems with them nor their Indian based support persons. To be honest, I just stumbled on this site and am really surprised to read all the negative comments about this company (not that I am saying all the other posted comments are false !!). Hope I am not in for a bad time after this !......and by the way, believe it or not, I do not work for or know any of the management of this company. They have only been hosting my sites since 2005.
Karl Blessing, 29th 2008 October, 2008
I used to have a domain kb244.com with them, initially when I hosted with them several years ago (back in 2002-2003 when I started), they were rather decent. Then something happened along the way, I think the owners changed. The quality of service kept getting worse and worse and worse and worse. Also because I registered my domain thru the hosting provider, I had to email them to request any kind of change to the domain. They refused to allow me to transfer the domain out of their service or change the name server (this was back before ICANN updated it's policy that forced providers to transfer the domain if the owners requested it).

Anyways I ended up losing kb244.com to spammers after it expired since I left fuitadnet for dreamhost.com instead. I used to use hostway.com prior to fuitadnet but it was getting cost prohibitive. Anyways I'm on dreamhost now with karlblessing.com and a number of other domains. Most of my domains are registered with a registar such as godaddy, I recommend keeping hosting and domain registration with separate companies in case you ever have to switch one or the other.
Anon-e-mouse, 05th 2008 September, 2008
Wow. Looks like I got out just in time. They were unbelievably bad, and tried to hold my domains hostage to make me pay for a second year UP FRONT - more than six months before my bill was due!

The owner, "Sharkman", called me at my workplace and threatened to sue me for slander. He had the balls to claim that nobody else was complaining about Fuitadnet. Look around here - is that credible?

How did I get out? Because he knew that I'd post the truth about my experience with his "service" on as many public webhosting review sites as possible. He HATES that. He can have his little trolls delete complaints in his own forums (back when they existed), but the truth on sites that he can't control hurts his bottom line.

I'd posted a bad review of Fuitadnet that got a good amount of attention, and led to the damnedest blow-up I've seen; ex-employees came out of the woodwork, and all the dirty laundry came to light. The possibility of a repeat, I think, was why he decided to let me leave. I couldn't be more glad that I'm free of that hell-service.
Carolina, 31st 2008 July, 2008
Fuitadnet is now called GreatVelueHost, and the service is worst tha fuitadnet. I have taken a domain for two years, in my last renew I payed and I receive my invoice. Now I see that they didn't renew the domain and I lost my domain. Now they didn't answer about how to recover my domain.
Chris, 04th 2008 May, 2008
I really want to cancel my account and move somewhere else. And I can't figure out how.
Can someone who's managed to cancel and move their domain name tell me how to do it, because fuitadnet wont.

THEY ARE AWFUL STAY AWAY!
Thebugbox, 28th 2008 March, 2008
I am now moving, finally, away from fuitadnet. I had a good start, as I was with them since '03 or something. But the last 2 years has been from bad to worst. Stay away. Their support site doesn't even work half the time anymore!
Sam, 26th 2008 March, 2008
Unfortunately, I've had the same experience as many of the other reviewers. For the years prior to late '06, I had no issues with their service. Since then, all aspects of the company have become sub-par. The once active user forum has been taken down, reseller hosting control panels changed without notice, updates/downtime without notice, and billing issues galore. I have moved all my business elsewhere, but of course - canceling monthly charges to my account is taking longer to work through, and support is now unresponsive to nonexistent.
Kumar anand, 21st 2008 March, 2008
the worst people, the cahnged the IP without informing and now they are not send ing me the backup files.

THEY ARE BIG BASTREDS, HA HA HA THEY NOW HAVE GIVEN MONEY BACK GURANTEE WHICH IS AGAIN A FRAUD
Zac, 11th 2008 March, 2008
They use to be good, then "upgraded" their system. I have tried to cancel my service, yet they magically don't seem to get my emails, even after I email them 3 times.

Worst company I have ever dealt with.

Avoid at all cost.
Mark, 11th 2008 March, 2008
After being with Fuitadinet foralmost four years and being pretty happy I am now moving my web content to another server. I have been downgraded and cant get in to update anything. LOL I have been on hold with them for 45 minutes now listing to this God awful music just so I can close my account and get my Domain released. Bummer
Kirk, 28th 2008 January, 2008
Man, I wonder what Pierre thinks now seeing what Sharon has done to his once pretty good hosting business... I got in before the takeover, it was pretty good back then.

After the takeover the crap started stacking on. And on. And on. And on and on. And I was one of the lucky ones who didn't experience too much trouble. A site I co-admined however... dear god. I sincerely doubt the 99.989% uptime (I accidentally typed downtime, haha) that they list up there on this page. My guess is that it was more like... 80%. I dunno. Still, it was sorta tolerable because support worked (eventually), and the reseller service was pretty low priced. And CPanel is nice.

But then the migration. Believe me, the reviews here are no exaggerations. No email in advance (apparently some got one, but many didn't) and then it went from sorta reasonable to the largest heap of crap I've ever seen. What is this... WebsiteOS? And what's up with the support people /that don't know English/. The only ever useful answer I have gotten from the new LiveChat is how to cancel the service.

Let's see... these are a few of the problems I faced after the migration:
- Instead of CPanel, we got WebsiteOS with new passwords that I never got mailed to me and that had been manually changed in my webapps! Passwords could only be retrieved by calling a toll-free number. Toll-free for the States that is. I'm not in the States. Do the math.
- Reseller service completely disappeared. Nothing like WHM was still available, and I never found out how to manage the domains that used to be under control of my WHM account.
- Subdomains and WHM domains were set up as different accounts, /I got billed for them/, and after they "fixed" that subdomains were not supported anymore (I mean... come ON). I got lucky because my credit card company declined all the billings.
- After the migration we were promised no price increase. However, this apparently was a lie, since you get billed for the new prices now.
- WebsiteOS does not sport manual backup services like CPanel does, and mysqldump is not available when SSHing in. phpMyAdmin is available (though you have to install it first) but webscript based database exporters have trouble with large databases. Support seems to be inable to provide you with backups as well. I think I can manage to get database backups with a PHP script though. I will need them when I move.
- GD is not available and never will be available according to the support. Yes, you read that right.
- My friend's site went blank for a few weeks because they refused to fix PHP or whatever it was. Instead, they stated that his site (which worked perfectly before the migration) was broken and that it was his fault.

Anyways, long story short: If you're there get out of that sinking ship, and if you're not there do not ever even get near that sinking ship. Really. Really. Really.

It's nice to get to write this stuff down for once.
Sauron, 11th 2008 January, 2008
The worst experience EVER. Recently they migrated my site without telling me, and my entire site got reverted to a backup image from a month before.

I lost countless amounts of customer data, and got completely fucked by it. When I contacted support, they told that I shouldn't do any updates after December 7th because of migration.

Well how about an e-mail in advance?! Or better yet, oh sure, let me close down my business for a month so you can take your sweet ass time moving my site to a new server, and in the process breaking pretty much everything.

I'm out of here. Been a customer for about 4 years and have put up with this bullshit for far too long. I hope the company burns to the ground along with all of their incompetent employees and management.
Johann Hat, 09th 2008 January, 2008
Holy crap, I thought I was the only one who had the "added code" thing mentioned below. Especially with a recent migration, I noticed segments of my code were commented out and their own added in without my permission and without even telling me. If they had simply told me earlier, I would have actually been able quickly stopped most of the database problems I was having.

But yes. I and a friend of mine co-owned a site for three years. At first, it was fine. There was some minor instances of downtime, but nothing truly major. But in the last year especially, it has had the balls to take a shit on our carpet and then rub our noses into it as if it was our fault. Major downtime, convienently happening just about everytime I had made a backup and was about to retrieve it. "Daily" backups being three to four weeks old, with irreplaceable data lost in my SQL DBs. Shoddy Live Help, shitty ticket support, and a goddamn vomitorium dedicated to making the entire experience worse. A refusal to upgrade to current version of scripting languages followed by a migration to the most useless control panel I have ever seen (WebsiteOS 4, I do believe) has limited my control of the site to the bare minimum. I guess it's to encourage a level of basic consumers who want their own website without all the hassel, but in even that regard it sprews. Again I have seen my code edited, my work raped, and major events and changes go by with not even a single sliver of an e-mail my way to let me know. This is a company that has actually had to shut down their forum because they were having so many negative comments thrown in every subject. I am only fortunate that they have never attempted to double bill me, but really... They are honestly lucky I held out for this long.

Avoid. Set fire to the main roads leading to this city.. Cut the path and walk away. FuitadNet is the alienation zone, and no human being should ever be forced to wander into its danger.
Michael, 04th 2008 January, 2008
I can't be bothered to type out all of the problems I've had with them, they're useless. Stay away.
Anonymous, 01st 2008 January, 2008
These guys are a joke. They migrated their ok system to some utterly useless platform, they don't answer the questions you ask, and they add code to your webpages.

AVOID AT ALL COSTS!
Robert, 26th 2007 December, 2007
THIS COMPANY IS A FRAUD!!!!!!!!!

ALL THEIR ADVERTISED FEATURES ARE LIES
All negative reviews here are 100% CORRECT.

1) They tricked me into purchasing a reseller plan which I did not need
2) They billed me double for two hosting plans, refused to cancel previous, and shut down support link and tickets regarding cancelling my billing for them
3) They held my domain names hostage once I cancelled hosting, I am currently battling it out with them AS I TYPE, they are blatanlty refusing to answer any of my questions in chat, they are not answering any phone calls, must have number on block list, tied to shut down my CC info and financing but I can no longer get into my ACCOUNT SINCE I CANCELLED!

THIS GUY IN THE CHAT IS UP TO SOMETHING..WHAT THE FUCK IS GOING ON? LSTEN EVERYONE, something needs to be done. NOW. If you have hosting with this company, I ADVISE YOU QUIT ASAP. SOMETHING IS WRONG IN THIS CHAT..THE QUESTIONS HE IS ASKING - AND IGNORING MY OWN.

Im getting transcripts of everything, I have a feeling my finances are about to become jeopardized
WARNING, 19th 2007 December, 2007
THESE PEOPLE ARE NOT AT ALL BOTHERED ABOUT CUSTOMERS PROBELM, I THINK WE NEED TO FORM A COMMUNITY AND SEE THAT FUITADNET IS CLOSED FOR EVER, PLZ E-MAIL AND let me know your views at mails.genx@gmail.com
Carolina, 19th 2007 December, 2007
They don't offer quick answers. I had a reseller plan and I lost clients due to their bad support and lost of backups.
In addition they "upgrade" their platforma and they really put offline the applications and remove services like phpMyAdmin.
will, 02nd 2007 December, 2007
how the fuck are they still in business. the support desk is useless, they wont change dns setting ever even if i keep emailing them ...... i hate the so much
Trevor, 30th 2007 November, 2007
I lost my site and all the data - 3 years of work and months of downtime while they continued to bill me. Worst experience EVER - no support and horrible uptime.
Fuitadnet SUCKS, 12th 2007 November, 2007
Fuitadnet is he worst fucking company on earth.

Their support.... may be monkeys.... THey are fucking stupid.

Live support = dead support. They dont answer.

Weekly website crashes. Constant downtime. Complete BS.
SomePissedGuy, 11th 2007 October, 2007
This service is horrible. I reported there phone number broken (the one listed on their site), next day is was gone and no number has been listed since. They have not answered any emails over a two week period. They do not return calls. The 'complaint' button is broken. The whole setup is a joke, avoid like the PLAGUE
Tim Baker, 29th 2007 September, 2007
Sharon is a nasty jew bitch who lies. Fuitadnet sends all of their revenue to jews in Israel. The entire organization is nothing more than a front to funnel cash from America to Israel without providing any competent service.
Anonymous, 12th 2007 August, 2007
Absolutely HORRID experience with them. All of the negatives that people write here are true. Moreover, they recently had BOTH of their main systems crash. cpanelx1 had a failed raid array - ALL DATA LOST. The nightly snapshot backups they advertise on their front page are a complete lie. They do NOT have regular backups, so therefore there wasn't any recent backujp to restore all the lost data. They loaded a "few" users site withs 6+ month old data and the rest were screwed. Users on their forums posted and reported having lost months or years worth of data without a trace. All they can say is "sorry". Recently their ensimx1 server also crashed in the same manner. Good luck to those on that box. This webhost is a pile of crap.
ZL, 03rd 2007 August, 2007
I've been using webhosts since 1997, and, by far, Fuitadnet is THE friggin' WORST experience I've EVER had in my ENTIRE life. They bill early, they disconnect you if in 15 days if you are late (I wasn't late, I was trying to MOVE my site before they billed me again!), the support is THE WORST I have EVER had the sad experience of dealing with. Their online support is useless 90% of the time, and you're LUCKY if you can get it the precious 10% of the time left. Their forums are chock full of people complaining about them. They were DOWN for several days, and to my disgruntlement, they STILL charged full amounts for the month. Seriously, I can't fully express the HORRID experience I've had with this host. STAY AWAY.
anonymous so they dont hold my site host, 30th 2007 July, 2007
I've been with Fuitadnet since January 2005. From 2005 to 2006 they were ok. Amazingly through all their upgrades and improvements since then, they've become unbearably bad. They are incompetent, slow, and unable to even keep their own site working, let alone mine. In the last 3 months, my site has been down for about 12 days. That is completely unacceptable. When they do fix a problem, I don't get a complete fix. I don't cuss, but fuck you fuitadnet.
Killorn, 02nd 2007 July, 2007
Dealing with fuitadnet has been bar none the worst experience I have EVER had. Support is useless. You are never able to log into support or billing to open a ticket. You are not allowed to complete registration. You are virtually at the mercy of the rude, pointless personnel in chat, WHEN you can get ahold of them. They also have a lovely habit of becoming "disconnected" from chats. On top of that, they try to bill me every single day, even when I never signed up for automatic payments. This company is absolutely the worst I have ever come across. Lunarpages is much better.
la da da, 12th 2007 June, 2007
Their server ENSIMX1.FUITADNET.COM is spaming my whole email list !!!! Completely destroyed my business and fucked up over 500 others!!!!!! And its still going on!!! It has been 3 weeks and these mothafuckers have not fixed the issue!!!!! They are getting their fucking asses sued.
Conner, 12th 2007 June, 2007
It's been three hours on with the support person. Still no response. I've been on hold with the phone support for almost 45 minutes now as well.

TOP NOTCH.
Conner, 12th 2007 June, 2007
All of the negative reviews on this site are pretty much on the money.

I've been with them for about four years now, and it was great for the first two or so. Since the beginning of 2005 or so it has been nothing but downtime after downtime. They wiped all of my subdomains, my users, total data loss, 'tech support' that just disconnects from live chat when they don't know the answer, unreachable help, and overall incompetence.

I am currently on hold with the aforementioned 'live support' trying to get my scp/ftp access back up so I can backup my site before I switch the domain to my new host.

It's been 27 minutes and this is the conversation so far:

sameer: Hello, may i help you
conner: my domain is xxxxxxxx.com, the site has been down for two days now. unable to connect via browser, ssh and scp/ftp both reject my password.
sameer: ok, let me check it
sameer: conner, be with me, i am working on issue
(radio silence for now over 30 minutes)

AVOID THEM AT ALL COSTS.
Thomas, 21st 2007 April, 2007
Good, never had many problems, but sometimes the don't bill be fast enough.
Jarrett McBride, 19th 2007 April, 2007
Too bad I don't work for fuitadnet, or they would have the best service possible. I've tried other places, but sadly fuitadnet seems the most reliable and stable for the price you pay.
You suck!, 13th 2007 April, 2007
Booooo. I am also getting double billed. Also they killed all of my services during the "upgrade" and it has been very hard to get them back. The support site is also down right now, all I get is "return-to-sender" on emails and the support site I get web errors.

Also a lot of the tools disappeared, photogallery, blog, etc.

Booooo!

Tel: 1-877-652-3931 <- for bad service, call this number.
Einstein, 22nd 2007 March, 2007
Downtime is horrid. This latest episode has lasted at least 2 days of complete downtime for all my sites...been with them for over 3 years....and they have never refunded me for the countless hours/days of downtime. Needless to say...last staw for me. I'm done with them.
Jerry, 18th 2007 March, 2007
Not only is the downtime incredibly high, the support staff does not offer conclusive help and is at times rude.
DCLXVI, 12th 2007 March, 2007
I was with this "company" for 3 years. It was fine in the beginning, but in the last couple years it's gone straight to hell after being taken over by new management. As others have said, tech support is nonexistent. If you actually get to speak with somebody on their site's "live chat", you will almost always be told to submit a support ticket. Problem is, support tickets are never answered. EVER. Otherwise the tech will just tell you that "it's working for me", or if things are REALLY bad (like your site being down for hours on end), you'll get "sorry for the inconvenience".

A lot of problems began in fall/winter of 2006, when their plan to "migrate" all of their customers to a new datacenter (which was only suppost to take a week) turned into a disaster spanning several months. I foolishly decided to purchase a VPS from them around this time, since my site was growing too large for their largest shared plan. It took nearly a week for the upgrade to happen, during which there was frequent down time, DNS issues, and email problems. In the month or so since then, there's been a new problem literally every few DAYS with my site, each of which brings it down for no less than 3 hours. During that time, the tech support will continuously apologize and promise it will be up in "15-20" minutes, then come up with a new excuse when that doesn't happen (this can carry on for HOURS - I literally stayed up all night once trying to get them to just tell me what was going on - in all, my site was down for 12 hours straight). Their tech support is trained to use vague terms like "soon", "shortly", "few minutes" as often as possible to describe how long it will take to bring your site back up.

Customers who get a VPS with Fuitadnet apparently get the "benefit" of what the CEO considers top-of-the-line tech support, which is essentially just the MSN addresses of the 3 (count 'em, THREE) senior technicians. Of course, you're lucky if even one is online at any given time, and since they're all in India, they're usually all sleeping during midday-early afternoon in the US time zones.

Each major disaster is always followed by profuse apologies from the staff/CEO, along with a list of "new technologies" they will be implementing "soon". I'll give them credit - no single piece of hardware/software has ever failed TWICE, since each problem has been with a different thing. But there is certainly no shortage of things that can go wrong. I had better uptime when my site was hosted on a free server several years ago! This company is a complete fraud.

Lisa Young, 11th 2007 March, 2007
They are currently billing me twice and taking the amount out of my checking accnt ont he same date. They never have anyone available to correct this problem! The worse part is that this happened before! I am really sick of their basically non-existent customer service, am going to move my site ASAP.
NG, 11th 2007 March, 2007
The worst company I've ever dealt with. Their downtime is 25% - 30% and even their own site has been down for the last 2 days, so i can't even check my billing!
Xandor, 10th 2007 March, 2007
Luckily, the longest I was ever down was a couple days. I have never lost all my data thankfully. In the forums, when many servers went down, mine was still up. I haven't had that many problems at all. I consider myself lucky, but it seems clear that other have great problems.
Last guy, 25th 2007 February, 2007
Too bad you're a liar and work for Fuitadnet.
Jarrett McBride, 15th 2007 February, 2007
I've been with Fuitadnet for three years, and despite having some problems, it's been a great service.
LookingForANewHost, 11th 2007 February, 2007
Fuitadnet is nothing more than a glossy-looking scam site. The kind that gets you to sign up for a few bucks then never gives you what you paid for. My site was down for a MONTH. Intermittently up for another month (this was after the new ownership took over, beforewhich everything was generally ok), and now down for three weeks. How are people supposed to run a business with no website? All of their 'package deals' listed on their site are of zero value since they don't respond to support desk tickets (I've had three open for two weeks now).

Now I have to reregister all of my users because I wasn't backing up my site on a daily basis (who does that?). And while the personal touch is nice, I really don't want to have my message board inquiries replied to in poor English by the 'president' of the company. You're supposed to have a 'staff' for that.

My message board account has not been authorized yet on Fuitadnet, and I doubt it ever will be, because I'd post this exact message on their board.

The funny thing is, 'Sharon' blames their downtime to random 'attacks' from Turkey. How is it their bait-and=switch site manages to stay up, but our websites don't? I can't even get my domain stuff transfered because I can't access my admin panel because Fuitadnet shows no interest in actually putting my site back up.

Avoid this fraud at all costs.
Pteron, 02nd 2007 February, 2007
I'm having the same problem as Taximes there, wish there was something we can do to make the cancelling process happen faster
Morgana, 28th 2007 January, 2007
Stay far, far away from this one. My web site, like others, has been down for three days now. Sharon promises one thing in chat, then doesn't carry it out. I'm trying to transfer to another host, but it's difficult when I can't get to my control panel to initiate the transfer!

If you're masochistic use Fuitadnet. Otherwise, run screaming.
JGoose, 28th 2007 January, 2007
They promise to deliver, and fail constantly! They promised that their customers would never experience any problems or down time because they would fix it before you knew it!

Their support is terrible, and their live support 'chat' doesn't even connect! Currently, all of their hosting servers are down(going on three days now!), and there is no ETA, or even a comment about it in their forums. Well, there are comments, but they are from all the pissed off customers!
Taximes, 11th 2006 December, 2006
Shittiest company I've ever come into contact with. I've been trying to cancel my account for two weeks, and they refuse to respond to me.
HeadTrip, 15th 2006 November, 2006
OMFG!!! STAY AWAY!!!! FAR FAR FAR AWAY, Uptime is terrible, support is worse, and billing is retarded! It took me over a month to regain control of my domain after they took it hostage because I canceled my hosting (but I did renew my domain) I had to go as far as getting Enom directly involved.

Fuitadnet is hands down the WORST company I have ever had the displeasure to do business with!
Zim, 04th 2006 October, 2006
Sadly I too got screwed by this company for the second time. The first my box went down and they had no way to restore any of it. Then it goes down again and there is absolutley no way to contact them even on their own site (it no longer connects).
Anon, 11th 2006 September, 2006
I'm writing this anonymously because the new CEO of Fuitadnet threatened legal action against me for speaking about his company. I don't think he has a leg to stand on - truth is a perfect defense - but he still has my site to take hostage, and I wouldn't put it past him.

(Yes, I plan to move my site ASAP.)

My site is down NOW. So is Fuitadnet as a whole. My site was totally down for more than a day last month. If you don't care about your site or uptime or getting truthful answers from customer support, and if you're happy to be billed even after you've cancelled your account, Fuitadnet is the way to go!

But if any of those things bother you, stay the HELL away from Fuitadnet!
Zilton, 07th 2006 September, 2006
Fuitadnet is possible the worst company we have ever done business. Do Not trust them for any reason whatsover
Write Your Review
Your name

Your fuitadnet.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010