Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.galaxyvisions.com
Galaxyvisions General Information
  Galaxyvisions is providing Reseller and Linux web hosting services, has been founded in 2002 and now it's years in business.

galaxyvisions.com average uptime is 99.99% (rank #1787 on our directory) with total 67049 successful and 7 failed checks, monitored since 2006-08-07. Similar companies with 99.99% uptime are and forthost.com.

Search for "galaxyvisions.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 6866 results so company name popularity rank is #416.

There have been 45 positive votes for Galaxyvisions and 8 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #824 (similar companies are hostit365.com and theprimehost.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Cpanel Unix Hosting Plan (Type: Reseller) - 3000 MB space, 300 GB bandwidth for $5.99/mo

Cpanel Unix Hosting Plan (Type: Linux) - 3000 MB space, 300 GB bandwidth for $5.99/mo

Some technical data about galaxyvisions.com
  IP Location: New York - New York - Galaxyvisions Inc
Nameserver: NS1.GALAXYVISIONS.COM
Registrar: TUCOWS INC.
Server Type: Microsoft-IIS/5.0
Website Title: Dedicated server nj/ny & Shared hosting (Galaxy Visions)


Back to "G" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Ricardo Gonzalez, 11th 2011 October, 2011
Today 10 october 2011 the server and all network in galaxyvisions is down, i have a dedicated serve and the all networks include the galaxyvisions.com is down!! what is the problem!!! why don't send email with notice!!
Rich, 10th 2011 August, 2011
Thi company sucks
Richard, 10th 2011 August, 2011
I have been with GalaxyVisions.com for a couple years hosting my business however as from last week they closed down my account without even giving me a reason or allowing me to get my site files from the server

I have done nothing wrong apart from being a loyal customer and they have stolen my business and not even given me a reason why they closed my account

i am really upset as I have now lost my site and they refuse to even reply or answer my emails

Use this company at your own risk as if there is any problems they will not hesitate blaming you and ripping you off

One other issue I have is that it seems impossible to cancel your credit cards that they keep on file .

This is a absolutely rubbish company and I really recommend that you use a trusted hosting company or you can end up totally ripped off
Khan, 27th 2011 March, 2011
Very Bad, cheating said VPS would be up in 6 hours but it was not in more than 12 hours then support team said contact sales team who will come on Monday ????
jack, 05th 2010 September, 2010
They are sucks. worst tech support and uptime
John, 02nd 2010 June, 2010
WORST EVER!
Esau Mendez, 28th 2009 September, 2009
Ya tengo dos servidores con ellos y al momento estoy muy satisfecho con el servicio. Excelente.
Sasha Belov, 11th 2006 October, 2006
Exelent Company!!!
Write Your Review
Your name

Your galaxyvisions.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010