Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.gensap.com
Gensap General Information
  Gensap is providing Linux web hosting services, has been founded in 2002 and now it's years in business.

gensap.com average uptime is 99.993% (rank #1182 on our directory) with total 67356 successful and 5 failed checks, monitored since 2006-08-04. Similar companies with 99.993% uptime are and naf.com.

Search for "gensap.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 14266 results so company name popularity rank is #254.

There have been 19 positive votes for Gensap and 16 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1270 (similar companies are valuepricehosting.com and thewholeinternet.net)

Web Hosting Packages
  Gold Web Hosting (Type: Linux) - 20 GB space, 25 GB bandwidth for $20.98/mo

Silver Web Hosting (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 12 GB bandwidth for $16.98/mo

Basic Web Hosting (Type: Linux) - 400 MB space, 8000 MB bandwidth for $10.49/mo

Starter Web Hosting (Type: Linux) - 200 MB space, 5000 MB bandwidth for $6.49/mo

Some technical data about gensap.com
  IP Location: Florida - Orlando - Vortech Inc
Nameserver: NS2.EBUSINESSVANCOUVER.COM
Registrar: GO DADDY SOFTWARE, INC.
Server Type: Microsoft-IIS/5.0
Website Title: Toronto Web Hosting - Canada Website Hosting - Canadian Web Hosting, Calgary, Edmonton, Vancouver, Victoria, Hamilton, Mississauga, Markham, Brampton, Oakville, Hamilton, Ontario Web Site Hosting, Cheap & Affordable Web Hosting and Web Design, Canada Web
Description: Canada Web Hosting, Toronto Web Hosting, Canadian Web Hosting, Toronto Web Site Design, Vancouver Web Design, Toronto WebSite Designers, Toronto Web Designer, Web Developer, CMS, Website Hosting,Internet Marketing, Internet Newsletters

Back to "G" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
RJ, 04th 2010 February, 2010
The FQDN for them hosting my e-mail disappeared yesterday off DNS and SMTP server not responding. Their phones are now DISCONNECTED - although I've never had anyone answer in the past, and their v-mail box has always been full. I left a message thru their Web contact form but I know I will not get a response. It's looking like they are no longer in business.
shane D, 12th 2009 November, 2009
Worst service and no replys... DO Not USE
JIm, 29th 2009 September, 2009
Same thing has happened to me...Sites down, no responce email or phone. Basterds
Mango, 15th 2009 July, 2009
One of my associates informed me that his site had been hacked. I used a reverse lookup tool to find other sites hosted by Gensap and discovered over 20% had also been hacked. Now's the time to look for a new host.
NotImpressed, 07th 2009 July, 2009
This host is utter crap. Sites they host have been horribly infected via a major vulnerability in their management console and now that this is happening they have a "full mailbox" and won't reply to any emails etc. Removing the infection means you have a day or two of freedom before the infection comes back. We are going to stop payments and they can deal with this crap on their own damn time. On top of all this they haven't even increased bandwidth or space in over 5 years!!! Switching hosts ASAP!
Sue Mailk, 24th 2008 September, 2008
Have 8 sites with them for 3 years now and good. Sometimes miss the old owners and the phone support but email requests are answered very fast and the new owners have upgraded a lot of the servers.
John Lu, 15th 2008 August, 2008
Terrible, terrible service. Do not deal with this company-they don't answer the phone or return emails, ever! Probably a pimple faced teenager in his parents basement. Just look at his reply to a negative review on April 11. Enough said.
Mark, 11th 2008 June, 2008
I have been trying to contact Gensap for 4months now with no reply. For a period of 2 weeks i called a couple of times a day with no answer and a full mailbox. I have emailed numerous times with no reply. DO NOT USE THIS PROVIDER THEY DO NOTHING!
Gensap Solutions, 15th 2008 April, 2008
If you don't like our service then just piss off and go somewhere else.
CAUTION, 15th 2008 April, 2008
Try calling them now. Guaranteed you get an Irish voice message which will lead you to a voicemail box that can't take any messages cause it's full.

Tel: 866.775.7735
WEBSITES VANISH, 15th 2008 April, 2008
We have many client websites hosted with Gensap. I'm sad to report that this was a HUGE MISTAKE. Gensap DOES NOT support even their best clients. DO NOT USE THIS SERVICE. They NEVER answer phone calls and e-mails unless it's to take an order.
Media Company, 15th 2008 April, 2008
We have many client websites hosted with Gensap. I'm sad to report that this was a HUGE MISTAKE. Gensap DOES NOT support even their best clients. DO NOT USE THIS SERVICE. They NEVER answer phone calls and e-mails unless it's to take an order.
Ken Meyer, 28th 2008 March, 2008
My website dissappeared off the net almost two weeks ago. Don't know why. No return phone call, no return email, no return fax. Offer all this service but give none. I still have no website. I don't know what to do!
Gary Ho, 28th 2007 March, 2007
Good service and prices are ok too. Good thing is their fast setup and slow billing which usually means 3 or 4 months without having to pay.
Peter Chow, 13th 2006 August, 2006
Been with them for a year and quite good do far - and good telephone and email support
Write Your Review
Your name

Your gensap.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010