Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.global2000hosting.net
Global2000hosting General Information
  Global2000hosting is providing Linux web hosting services, has been founded in 2000 and now it's years in business.

global2000hosting.net average uptime is 99.994% (rank #927 on our directory) with total 84749 successful and 5 failed checks, monitored since 2006-02-08. Similar companies with 99.994% uptime are and ihubnet.com.

Search for "global2000hosting.net" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 359 results so company name popularity rank is #1481.

There have been 34 positive votes for Global2000hosting and 5 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #639 (similar companies are phastnet.com and paragonhost.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Bloomer Lite (Type: Linux) - 500 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $3.95/mo

Economy Linux (Type: Linux) - 50 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $4.95/mo

Basic Linux (Type: Linux) - 50 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $9.75/mo

Pro Linux (Type: Linux) - 75 MB space, 15 GB bandwidth for $17.75/mo

Titanium Linux (Type: Linux) - 300 MB space, 75 GB bandwidth for $37.5/mo

Gold Linux (Type: Linux) - 100 MB space, 30720 GB bandwidth for $45/mo

Platinum Linux (Type: Linux) - 200 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $55/mo

Some technical data about global2000hosting.net
  IP Location: California - Los Angeles - Blacksun Technologies Llc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS2.GLOBAL2000HOSTING.COM NS1.GLOBAL2000HOSTING.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Server Type: Apache
Website Title: Global2000Hosting Cheap Domain Hosting Serving website data in over 138 countries


Back to "G" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Jo Jorgensen, 12th 2006 April, 2006
In an age where we're usually greeted with "Press 1 for Spanish" and "Your wait time is approximately 7 minutes," it's so nice to be able to pick up the phone and have my call answered by a real live person who can help me! About 90% of the time I get my qusetion answered within minutes the first time I call - I don't even have to leave a message or wait for someone to get back to me. And no matter how stupid my question is, I always get a helpful, courteous response.
Martin DeRidder, 07th 2006 April, 2006
Awsome suport, Allen is always on guard for any of my questions. Globalhosting is host for 6 of my web sites and even if it was for free I wouldnt switch to any one else. Their servers have nada down time and with allen always there I couldnt be in better hands.
Herman Player, 06th 2006 April, 2006
I use your email a lot, and it has not let me down
the first time. Keep up the good work.
Richard R Faucher, 06th 2006 April, 2006
I have been with Global for about 9 years now. I have always had excellent service. Allen is very dedicated to his customers needs. Now if only every other company in America could learn something from Allen.
Patricia Card, 06th 2006 April, 2006
What a great hosting company. Allen and Global can't be beat. Great service and so very helpful.
I certainly recommend Global 2000 Hosting.
Jay Begley / Beware Of The Dog Design, 06th 2006 April, 2006
I've been using Global 2000 for over 6 years now. The service I've received from Global and from Allen is nothing short of OUTSTANDING! The dedication and care Global affords me and my clients is of the highest level imaginable. Global 2000 Hosting is simply the BEST hosting provider anyone could hope for, on every level.
Paul Farmer, 05th 2006 April, 2006
I have been a customer for a couple of years now and have had a great experience with Allen and Global 2000 hosting. They have went out of their way more than a few times in answering questions and helping me out!
Thanks for the great service.
christophe, 05th 2006 April, 2006
Allen and his company Global2000hosting are VERY professional. Very fast set up and very fast customer service. All my sites are hosted with global2000hosting as i really trust them.
Robert Manning, 05th 2006 April, 2006
Friendly, reliable, approachable and professional. Competitive on pricing and value for money. Global 2000 for me, one very satisfied customer is SIMPLY THE BEST!
Patrick Haney, 05th 2006 April, 2006
We can contact Global2000 Hosting at any time through ICQ. They give the best customer service I have experienced. Downtime is rare but when it does happen, they do everything they can to explain what the problem is and when it will be fixed. Basically I don't worry about the hosting because there is rarely a problem.
Kristopher Michaels, 05th 2006 April, 2006
I have been with Global Hosting for about 7 years and have had only positive dealings with this business and the owner Allen. I highly recommend global hosting to anyone who needs a web server, whether their web site needs be big or small.
Dave Barker / FotoGenX.com, 05th 2006 April, 2006
I have been with Global 2000 for 5+ years and have hosted (current/past) over 50 domains with them. Their customer service is unparallelled, Allen is always available to handle any question or problem that may arise. Their online utilities are excellent and the pricing is right on target, enabling me to easily sell their service to my clients. I highly recommend Global 2000 Hosting to anyone needing web hosting from a basic personal site to a full sized commercial site.
Mike Anderman, 05th 2006 April, 2006
I have used Global for around 4 years now. Before them I had nothing but problems with the hosts I used. I would call the tech support and hold for hours. With Global I always get helped right. I have referred everyone I know to them and I know they have done the same. I cannot say enough about how great the service is. If you are looking for the absolute best go with Global.
Denise Newton, 05th 2006 April, 2006
Allen and Global 2000 Hosting have done a great job with hosting our website and email. We couldn't ask for any better service. They are ALWAYS available for questions and also have a very quick response time in the case of any outage (which is also rare).
Write Your Review
Your name

Your global2000hosting.net review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010