Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.hairyglove.com
Hairyglove General Information
  Hairyglove is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2003 and now it's years in business.

hairyglove.com average uptime is 99.991% (rank #1709 on our directory) with total 81553 successful and 7 failed checks, monitored since 2006-03-16. Similar companies with 99.991% uptime are and forthost.com.

Search for "hairyglove.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 356 results so company name popularity rank is #1491.

There have been 31 positive votes for Hairyglove and 13 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1720 (similar companies are prehost.net and webchrysalis.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Sparrow Plan (Type: Linux) - 2000 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $9.95/mo

Hawk Plan (Type: Linux) - 5000 MB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $19.95/mo

Eagle Plan (Type: Linux) - 10 GB space, 160 GB bandwidth for $29.95/mo

Panther Plan (Type: Reseller) - 10 GB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $39.95/mo

Lion Plan (Type: Reseller) - 30 GB space, 300 GB bandwidth for $119.95/mo

Tiger Plan (Type: Reseller) - 20 GB space, 200 GB bandwidth for $79.95/mo

Some technical data about hairyglove.com
  IP Location: California - Beverly Hills - Everyones Internet
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS1.HAIRYGLOVE.COM NS2.HAIRYGLOVE.COM
Registrar: DIRECT INFORMATION PVT LTD D/B/A PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM
Server Type: Apache
Website Title: Adult web hosting - Affordable and professional website hosting


Back to "H" directory
Some bonus features Hairyglove offers
  Adult web hosting services


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Starck, 10th 2010 February, 2010
Hairyglove is the worst scam on the net. And if your site gets popular, they will close it without warning, and then demand X amount of dollars to put it back up. Pure blackmail.
To all webmasters: Please avoid HairyGloves mafia methods.
And support: Forget it. There is none!
Finally: Never ever register your domain name with HairyGlove. They are selling it to others after they have screwed you!
mr. porn, 22nd 2009 August, 2009
forgetany body know how to get in contact with these clowns at hairyglove?
SON OF SAM, 26th 2009 May, 2009
didnt like them at all, no response, site down for days
MISTY, 21st 2009 April, 2009
tried them a few years ago. they sucked so bad i got a refund a week later. kept stealing my domain names and telling they were no longer available. GO ELSEWHERE
mojo johnny 212, 17th 2008 December, 2008
forgot to say they suck, thank you!
mojo johnny 212, 17th 2008 December, 2008
at fiirst hairy-glove had it, in the website intro, but after signing up, it was a toattly differnt story, what a waste of money using this hosting!
fuck hairy glove, 07th 2008 November, 2008
bad bad bad and bad hosting!!!!!!
thomas, 17th 2008 September, 2008
hairygloves whole system is down, can not get any contact from them. this has happen alot since ive been hosting with them, does not seems a reliable place to host sites at all.
jarad, 21st 2008 July, 2008
i just wanting to say..my site has been down for 4 days, i dont like this
jarad, 21st 2008 July, 2008
this site doesnt have telephone suppot, i cant get any reponse at all even thru email, im lost!
me again, 17th 2008 June, 2008
ive had a few sites hosted by hairyglove, and all of them have went down 5 to 6 times a month, sometimes for 2 days at a time. this is a very poor hosing company!. they have no customer support. they have no concept of helping domain site and they dont care how long sites or down....
charles, 31st 2008 May, 2008
dont sign up!, they suck
somewhere, 11th 2008 February, 2008
DOWN AGAIN...NO RESPONSE FROM THEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!
lillypad121, 09th 2008 February, 2008
i wished i had found reviews of hairyglove before i signed up, its been very bad to host with them :-(
frank, 04th 2008 February, 2008
its me again, got a email from haiyglove stating my site will be down any where 36-72 hours......what the fuck!!!!.....i hate this site.....this is the most fucked ever site EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
frank, 04th 2008 February, 2008
fucking site down again!!!!...these fuck heads wont even answer my email.....tihis is fucked, hairyglove is the worst!
Gnome, 19th 2008 January, 2008
I've been with Hairy Glove now for over a year and am tired of their shitty service. My site has been down more times than I can count. I am surprised that I even have visitors to this day.

Hairy Glove takes days to respond to a support email. When they finally respond, it takes more than one email to resolve the situation.

I discovered that I am paying way to much for what little service I am receiving. There are cheap hosting companies that will allow you run an adult site on their severs. Just look at regular hosting and check the policies to see if adult hosting is allowed.

The cheaper services usually allow more bandwidth and storage space on the server. It is a good idea to get your domain through Godaddy so you have complete control over your domain name. I don't even know where Hairy Glove got my domain name from. They didn't tell me anything about or how I can log into that company INCASE I wanted to transfer the domain name somewhere. I am supposed to be the owner of the domain name, but I have no way to access it. I'm paying $15 a year for a domain name that I have no access to.

Hairy Glove is a total piece of shit...
Ron, 18th 2008 January, 2008
I've used them for the last three years with two sites and today is the first day I've ever had a problem.

somewhere, 18th 2007 December, 2007
this fucking sucks ass!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

once again hairy glove fucked me over, site hasnt been up for 2 days!!!!!

fuck haityglove....theyre assholes!!!!!!!
karl, 30th 2007 November, 2007
jimbo...where are you hosting now?, i gotta move my site...i cant take haoryglove anymore, ive been down for days and no reply from their support at all either these people are assholes
scoot from fla., 16th 2007 October, 2007
the worst! totally the worst hosting company! do not choose hairyglove, read the google reviews on them, they have hundreds of customer complaints listed, hairyglove will ruin your online business, they dont care, totally the worst!
zen, 15th 2007 October, 2007
ha ha i was with hairyglove years ago and they sucked back then, sorry to hear theyre still the same, im surpised they still have customers, dump hairyglove or you guys will be sorry!
forget hairyglove, 07th 2007 September, 2007
thats a urderstatement. my site has been down all day today, im held hostage, they wont return my emails, they have no telephone, can get ahold of anybody EVER!!!!!!!!!!! treible people
janet, 06th 2007 September, 2007
I Agree!, My Site Was Down For 5 Days, No Help
jimbo, 21st 2007 August, 2007
hairy glove sucks, i had to move my site away from them! they go down all the time and throttle your paid bandwith. im sorry i signed up!
david, 22nd 2007 February, 2007
i host on hairyglove...and my sites have went down over 2 dozen times over the past year...!!

sometimes hairyglove is down for 2-4 hours other times they have been down for 12-18 hours...

this is the worst hosting company period..!!

they have no customer support and MOST times will not answer emails, it takes them 3-5 days to respond...

i would highly recommend..DO NOT USE HAIRYGLOVE..

today is thursday feb 21, 2007 12:23 pst and both my sites have been down for over 9 hours..!

honestly theres not one good thing to say about this company...

david
Write Your Review
Your name

Your hairyglove.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010