Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.handsonwebhosting.com
Handsonwebhosting General Information
  Handsonwebhosting is providing Linux web hosting services, has been founded in 2002 and now it's years in business.

handsonwebhosting.com average uptime is 99.994% (rank #829 on our directory) with total 66937 successful and 4 failed checks, monitored since 2006-08-08. Similar companies with 99.994% uptime are and ihubnet.com.

Search for "handsonwebhosting.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 4966 results so company name popularity rank is #494.

There have been 71 positive votes for Handsonwebhosting and 8 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #791 (similar companies are emegaweb.net and hostitcheap.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Ultralite Plan (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $6.95/mo

Budget Plan (Type: Linux) - 3000 MB space, 25 GB bandwidth for $16.95/mo

Standard Plan (Type: Linux) - 5000 MB space, 40 GB bandwidth for $26.95/mo

Ecommerce Plan (Type: Linux) - 10 GB space, 80 GB bandwidth for $36.95/mo

Some technical data about handsonwebhosting.com
  IP Location: California - Aliso Viejo - Techspace Inc
Nameserver: NS2.HANDSONWEBHOSTING.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.33 (Unix) mod_gzip/1.3.26.1a mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 mod_ssl/2.8.22 OpenSSL/0.9.7a PHP-CGI/0.1b
Website Title: Hands-on Web Hosting :: Blog Hosting, eCommerce Hosting, Merchant Accounts, X-Cart - You're in good hands
Description: We host more X-Cart stores than other hosts - it's been our specialty for 3 years! Quality, Support, Reliability and Inexpensive. Free Shopping Carts, Live Help, MySQL databases, PHP, CGI, and SSL Certificates! Fulle rton, Orange County's preferred

Back to "H" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Karen, 28th 2010 October, 2010
Our designer had a major screwup and deleted our main database on the site. Luckyly the host makes backups every hour and we were saved. 5 stars!!!
John, 20th 2009 February, 2009
Not the best hoting provdider. I have not had a good time with this company. Stay away and go to more established providers like 1&1.
Alison, 03rd 2009 February, 2009
No major isues to report. people always available for chat when i mess up my site
Robert, 13th 2008 November, 2008
Love them! My Online Store hasn't had a problem since I moved to them. fast server, fast support, fast response. Love them!
Roger, 11th 2008 April, 2008
I've been with Hands-on for a long time with my online store. Never had any major problems. Live Help online is very helpful.
Jena, 07th 2008 January, 2008
Have been using them for a number of years. Down times are few and far between with great communication when site is down. Tech Help and Support is extremely good
Steve, 26th 2007 December, 2007
I've been hosting there for a few years, no major problems. They have live help too which I use on a regular basis for support.
Joe, 07th 2007 October, 2007
Very personal service. I have had several sites with them over about five years and I've been very happy. Outages are few and far between. Customer service is unmatched.
Ed, 02nd 2007 May, 2007
hosting my e-store with handsonwebhosting for about 8 months now, and aside from few minor outages the service's been great. very friendly and attentive people, too.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your handsonwebhosting.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010