Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.hiyacorp.com
Hiyacorp General Information
  Hiyacorp is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2003 and now it's years in business.

hiyacorp.com average uptime is 99.997% (rank #334 on our directory) with total 78828 successful and 2 failed checks, monitored since 2006-04-12. Similar companies with 99.997% uptime are and v1hosting.com.

Search for "hiyacorp.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 224 results so company name popularity rank is #1834.

There have been 57 positive votes for Hiyacorp and 15 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #972 (similar companies are valuhost.com and hosthead.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  SharedLite #1 (Type: Linux) - 500 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $2.99/mo

SharedLite #2 (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 15 GB bandwidth for $4.99/mo

SharedLite #3 (Type: Linux) - 2000 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $5.99/mo

Power Reseller (Type: Reseller) - 4000 MB space, 30 GB bandwidth for $6.99/mo

Double Reseller (Type: Reseller) - 6000 MB space, 60 GB bandwidth for $12.99/mo

Mega Reseller (Type: Reseller) - 15 GB space, 150 GB bandwidth for $21.99/mo

Some technical data about hiyacorp.com
  IP Location: Pennsylvania - Scranton - Network Operations Center Inc
Nameserver: NS8.HIYACORP.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.34 (Unix) PHP/5.0.4 mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.25 OpenSSL/0.9.7a
Website Title: HiyaCorp.Com Dedicated Servers - HiyaCorp Networks, Inc
Description:

Back to "H" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
patrick, 31st 2007 August, 2007
hiyacorp.com is the one of the best hosting company
Peter, 31st 2007 August, 2007
Hiyacorp has been a Best hosting company for our business and with very good 24x7 support .
Arab0, 31st 2007 August, 2007
I bought hosting today from HiyaCorp. Very good service and quick response!
Jamee, 27th 2007 August, 2007
I've been with HiyaCorp for 3 months now and they have been excellent. No downtimes, great support and also now just purchased a dedicated server which with the managed support has been great. I hope they continue to keep up the great support and services!
Damon, 10th 2007 May, 2007
Service is always down, very bad service .Moving away.
Missy, 05th 2006 December, 2006
I loved HostingLite before it got taken over by Hiyacorp. The service before was excellent and the uptime was great. Now more and more, I just get referred to "submit a ticket" for problems that have been repeated. it's like the service staff doesn't speak English or something or I'm talking to a wall.

I've been with them for almost 2 years now and the only thing that's keeping me there are the low prices and the fact that I have many hostees. Otherwise I would've been gone.
Stever, 27th 2006 September, 2006
One of the best hosts I've found. They are always upgrading their system which is a good sign! Keep up the good work guys!
Gillian Richardson, 24th 2006 April, 2006
Hi,

I was asked to write a review about Hiyacorp and well I have been with them for 13 months and they are a very good host and their prices and support are the best i've seen. Overall im a happy client and would say go with them if you need a good linux host.
Fabian, 21st 2006 April, 2006
Well Ambient Solutions Hiyacorp I have to agree with Tim is great! Friendly staff and very fast connections to their servers!
Tim, 21st 2006 April, 2006
Hiyacorp has been a fantastic hosting company for our business and with 24x7 support I cant find a better host with really friendly staff.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your hiyacorp.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010