Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.hostaxe.com
Hostaxe General Information
  Hostaxe is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2003 and now it's years in business.

hostaxe.com average uptime is 99.988% (rank #1986 on our directory) with total 67564 successful and 8 failed checks, monitored since 2006-08-08. Similar companies with 99.988% uptime are ntchosting.com and cmit-sys.com.

Search for "hostaxe.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 261 results so company name popularity rank is #1741.

There have been 6773 positive votes for Hostaxe and 5 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #3 (similar companies are web.com and homestead.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Lite Plan (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $3.75/mo

Starter Plan (Type: Linux) - 5000 MB space, 25 GB bandwidth for $5.95/mo

Professional Plan (Type: Linux) - 20 GB space, 50 MB bandwidth for $14.95/mo

R-STARTER PLAN (Type: Reseller) - 5000 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $11.95/mo

R-LITE PLAN (Type: Reseller) - 1000 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $8.95/mo

R-ADVANCED PLAN (Type: Reseller) - 15 GB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $15.95/mo

R-PROFESSIONAL PLAN (Type: Reseller) - 30 GB space, 200 GB bandwidth for $19.95/mo

Some technical data about hostaxe.com
  IP Location: New York - Brooklyn - Global Net Access Llc
Nameserver: DNS2.HOSTAXE.COM
Registrar: DIRECT INFORMATION PVT LTD D/B/A PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM
Server Type: Apache
Website Title: Host Axe | Affordable and Reliable Shared, Reseller, Dedicated Web Hosting
Description: Host Axe offer high quality web hosting package on a reliable world-class datacenter. Host Axe vous offre hébergement web de qualité supérieure.

Back to "H" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Mike, 10th 2010 January, 2010
Very good web hosting provider. Fast & reliable services.
Julian Y., 24th 2008 June, 2008
Are you looking for the best web hosting ten dollars can find? HostAxe is the remedy to your Hosting needs. With my experience with HostAxe, the results have been phenominal. Thus, making their Web Hosting a great and safe environment for your websites. The HostAxe management makes you feel comfortable and is there to help you with your hosting needs and requests. Reliable, trustworthy, and affordable hosting is just a few clicks away!
Mayhen Duhaut, 25th 2008 March, 2008
This is the best host I have never used. Didn't encountered a single problem since hosted on their server. Great!
Nick Kostopoulos, 08th 2007 October, 2007
I just wanted to say thanks for having such a great site. You have excellent tutorials that have helped me understand more about several topics in a few minutes than after reading several "manuals"! I'll be recommending you to a lot of people. Thanks again.

PS, I already have 2 sites with you and am about to transfer a 3rd over!
Tho, 16th 2007 May, 2007
Hostaxe has a great customer service. I'm glad to sign up with them. Recommended!
Rubens, 20th 2007 March, 2007
WOW fantastic host. They have a great customer service.
Mike Sullivan, 16th 2006 December, 2006
It's a bit early - but so far Hostnine has provided some the best support during the setup of my account not to mention showed a great deal of patience with my many questions thrown at them sporadically.
Sylvain, 20th 2006 October, 2006
They are great !!!
Mario Tremblay, 02nd 2006 September, 2006
Uptime great, support all though not mega fast, great. Server fantastic. They are very good when it come to resolving the problem. I have had just a few little niggles when starting but soon sorted, and they keep you informed of what they are doing.
Pascal Létourneau, 27th 2006 August, 2006
What's a very fast support team!!!
Marc-Alexandre Gendron, 23rd 2006 August, 2006
J'ai recu une super service de la part du personnel de support. Ils sont très patients et professionnels pour me montrer comment utiliser mon compte.
Nancy Lemay, 21st 2006 August, 2006
Want a good host ? They are surely good for you as for me. I'm very pleased with them.
Marc Hauben, 21st 2006 August, 2006
Thumb up for host axe. They are amazing!
Jonathan Lelièvre, 18th 2006 August, 2006
Hey guys, I just wanted to drop a quick note. I'm just amazed at the speed my customers and I are able to access my site, Thanks!
Pascal Grenier, 11th 2006 August, 2006
Excellent web service and hosting. I would recommended for everyone.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your hostaxe.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. © 2004 - 2010