Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.hosteasier.com
Hosteasier General Information
  Hosteasier is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2004 and now it's years in business.

hosteasier.com average uptime is 99.992% (rank #1491 on our directory) with total 82937 successful and 7 failed checks, monitored since 2006-02-24. Similar companies with 99.992% uptime are and hostproof.com.

Search for "hosteasier.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 26566 results so company name popularity rank is #173.

There have been 31 positive votes for Hosteasier and 9 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1124 (similar companies are centsi.com and 1ahosting.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  10 for 10 Plan (Type: Linux) - 5000 MB space, 250 GB bandwidth for $10/mo

Reseller-1 (Type: Reseller) - 5000 MB space, 150 GB bandwidth for $19.95/mo

Reseller-2 (Type: Reseller) - 10 GB space, 200 GB bandwidth for $29.95/mo

Reseller-3 (Type: Reseller) - 15 GB space, 300 GB bandwidth for $39.95/mo

Reseller-4 (Type: Reseller) - 20 GB space, 400 GB bandwidth for $49.95/mo

Reseller-5 (Type: Reseller) - 25 GB space, 500 GB bandwidth for $59.95/mo

Some technical data about hosteasier.com
  IP Location: New York - Hadley - Jason Arquitt
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: HE1.HOSTEASIER.NET HE2.HOSTEASIER.NET
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.33 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.3.10 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.22 OpenSSL/0.9.7a
Website Title: HostEasier


Back to "H" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Ala, 16th 2009 August, 2009
Hello;

I don't recommend this company at all, we have faced at least 25 server down in the year 2009 and their support is very bad, all what they is we are sorry for what happened.... I lost many clients because of their bad service... and they take more than 24 hour to solve your issues. I don't recommend them at all and don't make my mistake by selecting them as their hosting provider.

All the luck

Ala
Ronald, 02nd 2007 March, 2007
If you look for other Hosteasier reviews you will only find Taha giving the reviews. LOL...LOL
taha, 01st 2006 April, 2006
i am usşng vps-2 plan and very happy with them. uptime is perfect and a very kind support team
Write Your Review
Your name

Your hosteasier.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010