Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.hosterdirect.com
Hosterdirect General Information
  Hosterdirect is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2006 and now it's years in business.

hosterdirect.com average uptime is 99.995% (rank #766 on our directory) with total 77228 successful and 4 failed checks, monitored since 2006-04-28. Similar companies with 99.995% uptime are and ihubnet.com.

Search for "hosterdirect.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 78 results so company name popularity rank is #2120.

There have been 32 positive votes for Hosterdirect and 8 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #2070 (similar companies are bigfilesasap.com and pcyberhosting.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Special (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 40 GB bandwidth for $5.95/mo

Affordable (Type: Linux) - 1200 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $7.95/mo

Standard (Type: Linux) - 2000 MB space, 60 GB bandwidth for $11.95/mo

Professional (Type: Linux) - 4000 MB space, 80 GB bandwidth for $17.95/mo

Regular (Type: Reseller) - 3000 MB space, 60 GB bandwidth for $19.99/mo

Plus (Type: Reseller) - 5000 MB space, 70 GB bandwidth for $29.99/mo

Supreme (Type: Reseller) - 7000 MB space, 80 GB bandwidth for $39.99/mo

Ultra (Type: Reseller) - 1000 MB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $54.99/mo

Some technical data about hosterdirect.com
  IP Location: California - Los Angeles - Everyones Internet
Nameserver: NS10.WEBADMINONLINE.COM
Registrar: GO DADDY SOFTWARE, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.34 (Unix) mod_fastcgi/2.4.2 mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.25 OpenSSL/0.9.7a PHP-CGI/0.1b
Website Title: HosterDirect - Shared Hosting, Reseller Hosting, Domain Names for Business and Individuals
Description: HosterDirect offers Affordable web hosting, Cheap Web Hosting, Low Cost Web Hosting, Web Site Hosting starting from $6.95, Free Setup, 24x7 Free Support

Back to "H" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Eric, 25th 2008 August, 2008
Been using them (and formerly DetailHosting) for over 5 years. Things have gone downhill. I have been trying for 3 weeks to contact support as my domains are all unavailable. I am seriously irritated right now.
Kevin, 11th 2008 August, 2008
Using them for about 5 years. Last 3 months I have requested information with NO response! Not happy!
Adam, 30th 2008 May, 2008
Their website says 24/7 support. Been looking for support for 14 hours. The prevous company, Detail Hosting, was great. Since HosterDirect bought them things have steadily gone down hill. I will be looking elsewhere.
annie, 19th 2008 January, 2008
very very poor customer services. Most of tickets gets no answer at all, or gets replied after 10 days or more. Live support never "live", but 24 hours "off". Go somewhere else, if you could.
Is the company still functioning, 12th 2008 January, 2008
I signed up with Hosterdirect, but have requested a cancel, there has been zero human contact with them
steve, 10th 2007 July, 2007
I am with them from more than a year and they have very good uptime.
jack, 28th 2006 June, 2006
I am being with hosterdirect for last 3 months and their support is excellent.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your hosterdirect.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010