Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.hostignition.com
Hostignition General Information
  Hostignition is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2001 and now it's years in business.

hostignition.com average uptime is 99.995% (rank #639 on our directory) with total 84612 successful and 4 failed checks, monitored since 2006-02-07. Similar companies with 99.995% uptime are and ihubnet.com.

Search for "hostignition.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 2373 results so company name popularity rank is #664.

There have been 44 positive votes for Hostignition and 12 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #733 (similar companies are webbloom.com and digihosters.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  StarterFire (Type: Linux) - 6000 MB space, 200 GB bandwidth for $4.95/mo

LiteFire (Type: Linux) - 16 GB space, 400 GB bandwidth for $9.95/mo

ProFire (Type: Linux) - 40 GB space, 800 GB bandwidth for $17.95/mo

EliteFire (Type: Linux) - 80 GB space, 120 GB bandwidth for $29.95/mo

MegaFire (Type: Linux) - 160 GB space, 2000 GB bandwidth for $59.95/mo

ProResell (Type: Reseller) - 2000 MB space, 40 GB bandwidth for $29.95/mo

EliteResell (Type: Reseller) - 4000 MB space, 60 GB bandwidth for $39.95/mo

MegaResell (Type: Reseller) - 8000 MB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $69.95/mo

PowerResell (Type: Reseller) - 15 GB space, 200 GB bandwidth for $99.95/mo

Some technical data about hostignition.com
  IP Location: Network Operations Center Inc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS5.HOSTIGNITION.COM NS6.HOSTIGNITION.COM
Registrar: DOTSTER, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.33 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_jk/1.2.8 mod_jk2/2.0.0 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.22 OpenSSL/0.9.7a PHP-CGI/0.1b
Website Title: Linux Web Hosting - HostIgnition
Description: Introducing our newest Linux web site hosting plan for businesses and websites that demand high diskspace usage. Our Linux web site hosting plans start at only $4.95 per month.

Back to "H" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Dennis Miller, 22nd 2009 July, 2009
Have been with them for 7 months. 100% dependability and very economic.
Eduardo Borges, 01st 2009 February, 2009
A good service with a very good support....
Elbert, 07th 2008 November, 2008
I highly recommend hostignition. I've been with them for 4 months. very helpful, flexible and affordable.
Happy, 20th 2008 April, 2008
Hi, I would recomend hostignition for their fast customer support. They knows what is a customer support. They reply to your emails even in a minute. Also they offer cheaper private JVM hosting. I am very happy and I am going to buy more accounts with them.
jenn, 22nd 2008 March, 2008
superb private jvm solution... perfect for my struts app.. cheap comparing to other companies.. very good support..
Filipg, 09th 2007 May, 2007
4.95+1=5.95 gets you base plan with Java/Servlets - can you get that cheaper?
Joe Waller, 03rd 2006 September, 2006
been using HostIgnition for 3+ years, had ups and downs.. but past 1 year have been stable, support always been fast, and i am very satisfied.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your hostignition.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010