Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.hosting24.com
Hosting24 General Information
  Hosting24 is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2002 and now it's years in business.

hosting24.com average uptime is 99.92% (rank #2121 on our directory) with total 54125 successful and 3 failed checks, monitored since 2008-02-05. Similar companies with 99.92% uptime are z555.com and websitesource.com.

Search for "hosting24.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 95800 results so company name popularity rank is #67.

There have been 1957 positive votes for Hosting24 and 89 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #9 (similar companies are netfirms.com and bizarre-host.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Silver (Type: Linux) - 999.999 GB space, 999.999 GB bandwidth for $4.84/mo

Starter (Type: Reseller) - 999.999 GB space, 999.999 GB bandwidth for $14.84/mo

Some technical data about hosting24.com
 

Back to "H" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Anna, 13th 2011 August, 2011
hosting24 is the best hosting ever!
I was a 000webhost user (free hosting), and I've always really happy with it. My site grew up, so I needed to go to premium hosting. That's why I choose hosting24.com , where I got a great hosting account really cheap, as I signed up with a 20% discount and got a free domain too.

I used the following coupon to get the discounts: 000WH

Hosting24 is the best hosting ever! ;)
Andras, 13th 2011 February, 2011
Best hosting ever. Server load is low. The space realy unlimited and bandwidth to. I have uploaded 8.3 GB pictures from concerts and they don't noticed me.
If you want to signup to Hosting24.com hosting plans you can use LIFETIME coupon code to get $2 per month or $24 per year discount all the time!
Fede, 21st 2010 December, 2010
Hosting24 is the BEST web-hosting I've ever been with. They provide a great reliable hosting, with unlimited plans.
Using the following coupon you can get a $24 discount on yearly, or $2 discount on monthly subscriptions for life!

Coupon: LIFETIMEDEAL
Doran Baker, 06th 2010 February, 2010
This hosting is alright i guess, Not the best i have seen though...
Rhydian, 01st 2009 January, 2010
Brilliant never any problems only my fault and they even fixed that for me.
Thomas, 23rd 2009 November, 2009
I wonder about the great rating because

Hosting24 DOESN'T ALLOW SSH ACCESS!

Here is the answer from Hosting24 support:

Hello Thomas
Unfortunately yes, none of the reseller clients
can have SSH enabled.

Regards,
Linas
Helpdesk Staff

Business Enterprise Hosting Media
www.hosting24.com

Of course, this is contradict to their own description on
the 1st Page. In the FAQ, there is also a note about blocked
ssh access.

Updating Websites without ssh is grossly negligent in these days. Good luck!
steve, 12th 2009 November, 2009
After using 10+ hosts these guys are the worst. I would rate there service and customer service a 1 out of 10.

Cengizhan, 30th 2009 October, 2009
hosting24 is the best.
Jean-Claude Le Fevre, 29th 2009 September, 2009
Hosting24 works well. They are also very helpful when i have had to contact them.
Darek, 19th 2009 August, 2009
Hosting24 is definitely great for it's price. I am on a $4.84 plan and hosting more than 5 sites. They are all running smooth and never have any downtime problem. Unlimited bandwidth is great too, never had any problems with it.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your hosting24.com review

Positive Negative





Do not miss - latest discount from hosting24.com
Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010