Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.hostingzoom.com
Hostingzoom General Information
  Hostingzoom is providing Linux web hosting services, has been founded in 2004 and now it's years in business.

hostingzoom.com average uptime is 99.992% (rank #1420 on our directory) with total 86077 successful and 7 failed checks, monitored since 2006-01-29. Similar companies with 99.992% uptime are and hostproof.com.

Search for "hostingzoom.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 11200 results so company name popularity rank is #293.

There have been 37 positive votes for Hostingzoom and 8 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1494 (similar companies are gearhost.com and cinerhost.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Failover Hosting Plan (Type: Linux) - 20 GB space, 400 GB bandwidth for $9.95/mo

Some technical data about hostingzoom.com
  IP Location: Texas - Dallas - Theplanet.com Internet Services Inc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS2.HOSTINGZOOM.COM NS1.HOSTINGZOOM.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.33 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 mod_ssl/2.8.22 OpenSSL/0.9.7a PHP-CGI/0.1b
Website Title: Affordable Web Hosting from $4.95/mo - Hosting Zoom
Description: Affordable web hosting starting at $4.95 per month with 1000 MB space, and 40 GB transfer. We can help you get an online presence with web hosting, web design, domain registration, ecommerce, and more.

Back to "H" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
tester, 12th 2009 March, 2009
i test the hostingzoom company

i thing is very nice test

24/7 live support + accept Moneybookers.com payment system + faster + CPX 11 + ... more...

More detail visite my Review at : http://whrev.blogspot.com
curt carbone, 30th 2008 October, 2008
used to be great... now sites and email offline all the time... support is TERRIBLE... moving to Go Daddy...
Mat01, 20th 2008 March, 2008
Sorry - I filed that comment as a positive - it should have been a firm NEGATIVE
Mat01, 20th 2008 March, 2008
Hi - Like the above reviewers I have been with them for a while and was quite happy. Now their servers have huge loading issues, and my sites are regularly off line. I am seriously considering moving. Their support is reactive at best, but never proactive, and seem not to accept that problems ever come as a result of their actions.
Tony, 15th 2008 March, 2008
They have great technical support. However I have multiple sites on multiple servers and the server performance and response time is absolutely terrible. I developed e-mail issues and they were not responsive at all. I'm going to have to move to a different hosting provider. This isnít a one time thing Ė it was on going for months. I tried my best to work with them. Neo...you have been great!!! Unfortunately - the server load issues continue to persist. Also Ė they seem to want me to tell them when they have a problem vs. being proactive and taking care of issues before the customer notices. Thatís not a good way to do business. One Very Used To Be Happy X-Customer.
Ivan, 20th 2007 August, 2007
Here is uptime monthly report for hostingzoom servers:
http://www.websitepulse.com/publish/m0e0i0m8y.html
Ivan, 20th 2007 August, 2007
Agree with the post above. I've been with them for 2 years and no major problems so far. I had some downtime once in a while, however, no more than 5-15 minutes in length (I am on shared hosting). Support is fast. Before that I was using webserve.ca - which was a complete disaster, but thats another story.
Filipg, 27th 2007 April, 2007
Been with them since 2005 and have been very happy. Tech response is fast. We don't do reseller stuff, just 50-70GB/month of mostly text documents. The ZOOM account looks better in price when you pre-pay for 2 years, then it's 7.95$ a month. It might be a little bit more now but they offer more BW.
We're very happy.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your hostingzoom.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. © 2004 - 2010