Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.hostprince.com
Hostprince General Information
  Hostprince is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2003 and now it's years in business.

hostprince.com average uptime is 99.998% (rank #2 on our directory) with total 89076 successful and 2 failed checks, monitored since 2005-07-11. Similar companies with 99.998% uptime are and zonerhosting.com.

Search for "hostprince.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 302 results so company name popularity rank is #1631.

There have been 30 positive votes for Hostprince and 12 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1847 (similar companies are durustechnologies.com and kionic.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Extra Hosting Plan (Type: Linux) - 25 MB space, 1500 MB bandwidth for $1/mo

Advanced Hosting Plan (Type: Linux) - 100 MB space, 5000 MB bandwidth for $2.79/mo

Professional (Type: Linux) - 200 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $5.95/mo

Basic Reseller Hosting Plan (Type: Reseller) - 4000 MB space, 40 GB bandwidth for $14.85/mo

Some technical data about hostprince.com
  IP Location: Florida - Orlando - Hostdime.com Inc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: PRIMARY.HOSTPRINCE.COM SECONDARY.HOSTPRINCE.COM
Registrar: TUCOWS INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.33 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.3.11 mod_ssl/2.8.22 OpenSSL/0.9.7a
Website Title: :: HostPrince COM :: Reseller Hosting and Cheap Web Hosting services
Description: HostPrince.Com provides cheap web hosting and reseller hosting services. We can also register domain names for the most affordable prices over internet industry.

Back to "H" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
zeb, 05th 2010 January, 2010
very bad hosting site i m user of this site since last 3years but they never respond for support now last 3weeks they suspended our domain but we already paid the charges next 5years but we can't access our domain they r fraud.
Elmin, 25th 2007 December, 2007
hear my recommendations. never host your website with hostprince.com. i also experienced bad service and trouble. xabar.info@gmail.com
hnguyen, 02nd 2007 December, 2007
shite!, dont host with them, sharon is one of the most stupid woman who works for hostprice
ekimov, 21st 2007 September, 2007
I can say only great thing for this hosting provider. I have been a client for a long time. We have some issues but they are always been resolved. I had a client which have a spam issue about 2 years but the problem been that the previous host had spam and when they transfer to my account the spam transfer's too. I suspend this client and do not give them money back and am still client of hostprince.com. In that keys not every time the hosting provider is wrong. Customers need to understand what is going on and after that say "BAD HOST". I forget to say: They need to improve their customer support time response but for this money I can wait 6 - 7 hours my problem to be resolved. Actually, I am not sure that the other companies can resolved big issues for less than 6 hours, any way... Like IT Project Manager I suggest you to get the hostprince.com web hosting reseller plan and do not believe to these negative posts as they are competitors.
chatiya, 29th 2007 January, 2007
<b>Benifits</b><center>
The respond time is actualy big compared to other hosts. Evan they have registered my domain in their name they will never do a fraud.
Please do care about your parents and your youngone's Mr John Dinway and others. Because we are to hot you in a plam tree with a knot.

Please be kind enough to do a business as a business
chima, 29th 2006 June, 2006
Never , I repeat it again never host a website with Hostprince.com
For a live testimonial call me on +228 924 47 29 or +228 943 1982 or schimah@yahoo.fr
Martyyyyyy, 28th 2006 June, 2006
Very Bad. Initially things were fine But then the server started having regular problems esp with emails. The worst thing was that they did not respond to emails for days.

-NO TELEPHONE NUMBER for support.
-The live chat support never works.
- Bad Response time. 15 mins = 15 hours
Jorge, 01st 2006 June, 2006
Actually I am not sure if there is something worse than hostprince service, fut I find it hard to believe.
-Service down several times a week.
-NO TELEPHONE NUMBER for support.
-The live chat support never woks.

Two weeks ago, the system went down on a tuesday afternoon. I started emailing support and got no answer. On saturday I still got no response and the service was still down. I had to move to another hosting company (a little more expensive but 1000 times better) and used my own backups to move all the accounts.

It was terrible, many of my customers lost emails and files. But at the end, I got something good: I stoped used hostprince!!

If you are looking for a very good reseller hosting, email me, I found a very good one.
Jack Materson, 09th 2006 April, 2006
Since I am using hostprince now for about 2 years, they are really good for the prices they offer. We had some problems with server but I asked to move my websites to the other server and now everything is running 100% up.
get you DOWN, 04th 2006 March, 2006
they are rubbish!!
lulucha, 11th 2006 February, 2006
very very bad hosting!!!
they don't honor their refund policy
i registered the domain with them, assuming it would be registered properly under MY name, but it was registered in his name.
I stopped my Agreement but they taken money for future year and stop my service!!!
Fraud
Lomaxhost, 01st 2005 January, 2006
I am using this company for reseller package purposes and I am very happy. I ma customer for 1.5 years now, they had some downtimes but it was fixed very fast.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your hostprince.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010