Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.hyperactivehosting.com
Hyperactivehosting General Information
  Hyperactivehosting is providing Windows Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2004 and now it's years in business.

hyperactivehosting.com average uptime is 99.99% (rank #1821 on our directory) with total 83513 successful and 8 failed checks, monitored since 2006-02-24. Similar companies with 99.99% uptime are and forthost.com.

Search for "hyperactivehosting.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 773 results so company name popularity rank is #972.

There have been 33 positive votes for Hyperactivehosting and 25 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1910 (similar companies are blizzard-media.com and bsindia.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Hype (Type: Windows) - 3000 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $7.95/mo

Hyper (Type: Windows) - 6000 MB space, 75 GB bandwidth for $16.95/mo

Hyperactive (Type: Windows) - 9000 MB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $29.95/mo

Hype (Type: Linux) - 250 MB space, 15 GB bandwidth for $5.95/mo

Hyper (Type: Linux) - 500 MB space, 30 GB bandwidth for $14.95/mo

Hyperactive (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 60 GB bandwidth for $24.95/mo

Hype (Type: Reseller) - 6000 MB space, 75 GB bandwidth for $24.95/mo

Hyper (Type: Reseller) - 12 GB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $44.95/mo

Hyperactive (Type: Reseller) - 18 GB space, 150 GB bandwidth for $64.95/mo

Some technical data about hyperactivehosting.com
  IP Location: Georgia - Atlanta - Global Net Access Llc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: DNS1.NAME-SERVICES.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Server Type: Apache/2.0.53 (Fedora)
Website Title: oscommerce hosting, Web Design, PHP Development, Application Development, OS Commerce Hosting, free shopping cart software, free shopping carts


Back to "H" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Healthy Bird, 23rd 2010 January, 2010
I am not one to post negatively, but if anyone is running an on line business I would run from Hyperactive Hosting as fast as you can run! I agree with another post here which states "a one man show" as that is what I was saying to my husband I felt Hyperative was. I switched in December after SO much fustrations, errors on their part BLAMING ME. They are quick to take your money believe me, but then also as quick to "forget" to register a domain. End result, site is down for 3 days! NEVER in three years did they answer the phone, so I don't honestly know how they can stand behind the statement 24/7 support. THe only time I received good service from this company was getting set up! Then the good service very quickly went out the window. After my site was down for 3 days again in November of 2009, I paid another company to move everything for me. I was assured by email that I would have a refund cheque in the mail in 7 days as was prepaid up to July 2010. Guess what, I am still waiting!! Surprise Surprise. I really do not think this company should be allowed to be in business reaping everyone's funds with no service. I still maintain he is a one man show, and that is not a company that I want to trust with my On Line Store and income.
californiasailshades.com, 19th 2010 January, 2010
The worst! Simply stopped my websites, phones disconnected, no response to emails or phone messages on the one phone that wasn't disconnected. They just disappeared!!
Virginie , 17th 2010 January, 2010
Stay away from that scammer, Claim to be a CEO when he hid the ONLY staff there, MORON
Frustrated!, 16th 2010 January, 2010
This is the 2nd time this month my site went down. It's been 2 days so far. I have no email, my online store is down, their site and phone systems are down as well, there's no way of contacting them. I don't know if they're out of business or what. All I know is they made sure they billed me for my service the day before it happened. It's been about a year since I switched to them and I've always had to pull teeth to get any results. They're good at avoiding you if you have a problem. It's now the weekend and if there is no change by Monday I'm moving on to a new hosting company.
Dean, 16th 2009 December, 2009
I've hosted with Hyperactive for over four years and they've been nothing but frustrating. It's gotten to the point now where they take months, if ever, to respond to tickets. They also never answer their phone, and there are numerous outages and other errors. When they do respond to tickets, they offer nothing but excuses, and always try to place blame elsewhere. I finally managed to move to a new host, and it's like a breath of fresh air.
Steve, 10th 2009 November, 2009
the worst hosting company ever no one ever is in to take a call, the support ticket turn around says 48hrs that's a flat out lie the online support is never online , and there is no calls aren't return. If you have an online business look else where because hyperactive is the worst supported hosting company I have ever seen!!!
crowerpower.com, 06th 2009 May, 2009
Thank you so much for the immediate response and repair. The best web personal customer service I've ever experienced. Thank you.
ripdifferent.com, 06th 2009 May, 2009
Probably the best experience ive ever had with a hosting company. Fast, Reliable, and tech support is top notch! If osCommerce is your thing then Hyperactive Hosting is the place you want to be!
aandyfurniture.com, 06th 2009 May, 2009
When it comes to osCommerce they can do it all and the price is right. Hosting is always up 99.99% very fast servers, best rates and Great People. Also what can you say when it comes to free support on OSC. Live help on the website they also have a number to call unlike the other guys. Hyperactivehosting.com is a great site
geocachesupply.com, 06th 2009 May, 2009
All I can say is Excellent! These guys were willing to sit on the phone with me for over an hour just to get me set up and running with them as my new osCommerce hosting provider. Walking me through step by step error free. I also found their prices for hosting to be just about the best around. Can\\\'t get much better than this! I will certainly recommend Hyperactive to others looking for a hosting solution with the best 24/7 Customer Service.
katieojewelry.com, 06th 2009 May, 2009
Hi, I absolutely love it, I love new font, I agree with your thinking and I love signature collection. I am so happy, I just got a nice order from store in palm beach so I think I am ready to do new logo package. Might as well do it sooner rather than later, and I think the second ads art work is due april 18th. I 'll talk to you later to see what you think. You have done a beautiful job, it all just flows, looks good and sounds good, I am so happy, did I say that already, okay I'll stop waffling on Thanks Again
qstix.com, 06th 2009 May, 2009
So far, we are very impressed with the support of Hyperactive. We recently transferred our website to this hosting solution as our previous host was not resolving our McAfee vulnerabilities. With these vulnerabilities, we were not Pci compliant and did not have the McAfee Hackersafe logo appear on our site. Since transferring three weeks ago, Hyperactive has done there best to get this resolved, which they did. Thanks Guys! Too bad it took us leaving one host to get this resolved, but now I have confidence in the support guys at Hyperactive.
Tom, 03rd 2008 September, 2008
I would have to 2nd the uptime on this server is very low. Cliff is a one man show and can't keep the sites up. Move or better run from this group. By the way when I wrote this review the site is down ;)
terry, 24th 2007 February, 2007
up time for the server is around 27% with very poor suport my site went down my control pannel was down and the servers web site was down this happened about 37 time that i no off with in a 3 month period stay away from this server.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your hyperactivehosting.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010