Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.ihubnet.com
Ihubnet General Information
  Ihubnet is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2006 and now it's years in business.

ihubnet.com average uptime is 99.983% (rank #2077 on our directory) with total 17943 successful and 3 failed checks, monitored since 2008-01-23. Similar companies with 99.983% uptime are aaabusinesshosting.com and earthlinghosting.com.

Search for "ihubnet.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 626 results so company name popularity rank is #1092.

There have been 141 positive votes for Ihubnet and 17 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #821 (similar companies are eperfect.net and nethat.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Hub1 (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $5.95/mo

Hub4 (Type: Linux) - 4000 MB space, 40 GB bandwidth for $14.95/mo

Hub3 (Type: Linux) - 3000 MB space, 30 GB bandwidth for $11.95/mo

Hub2 (Type: Linux) - 2000 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $8.95/mo

Switch5 (Type: Reseller) - 7000 MB space, 160 GB bandwidth for $59.95/mo

Switch4 (Type: Reseller) - 6000 MB space, 130 GB bandwidth for $49.95/mo

Switch3 (Type: Reseller) - 5000 MB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $39.95/mo

Switch2 (Type: Reseller) - 4000 MB space, 70 GB bandwidth for $29.95/mo

Hub5 (Type: Linux) - 5000 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $17.95/mo

Switch1 (Type: Reseller) - 3000 MB space, 40 GB bandwidth for $19.95/mo

Some technical data about ihubnet.com
 

Back to "I" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Jeffrey Booth, 17th 2010 November, 2010
Very poor service - don't believe their money back guarantee. They try to upsell you on everything. Their technical support is horrible. I bet these people work for iHubnet - I don't know how they could give 5 star reviews!
Ryan, 19th 2010 August, 2010
Happy with their service! no issue so far... been 10 months and service is great.
Mike J., 11th 2010 March, 2010
Highly recommended!! it is been almost 2 years and no problem at all. Specially I like their support.. always getting back response within under half hour..
Leigh, 02nd 2009 June, 2009
I have been with his company for a few months now and have had alot of down time issues.

And the support people are VERY slow to respond in most cases and sometimes never do.

I am looking for a new company now and wish I had seen reviews on this company before I signed on.
Brandon Swartz, 19th 2008 June, 2008
I have been using iHubNet hosting for my site Cwx.ca for over 7 months now and am very pleased with the quality of service they have provided. The uptime has been perfect and the speed (upload/download) is beyond what I expected. When I had questions regarding some of the features that are included with my hosting, the customer service was always their with a fast accurate response to help me. Overall iHubNet hosting provides great hosting packages with costs that don't break the bank. Great uptime, upload and download speeds and a customer service level that is far beyond its competition. I would recommend checking iHubNets website and hosting packages before signing on with anyone else.
Raymond, 18th 2008 May, 2008
Beware of ihubnet, their support are crap and you will only get a response after 24 hours. None of the answers are useful nor knowledgeable, and they lie about server issues. If you're still hosted with them, I would recommend you to do so as soon as possible.
Gabriel Song, 26th 2008 January, 2008
I know that hosting comes several times as a "too good to be true" product, and many companies offer promises they cannot fulfill.

I first came across iHubNet from a friend's recommendation. In order to have a more user friendly interface, faster customer service, and less downtime, I migrated to iHubNet from Dreamhost. The Dreamhost control panel is out of current standards has has increasingly becoome harder to use. After signing up, the migration process was very fast to move my databases and adjust them to their servers, and tech support was really helpful in organizing my directory and assisting me in the setup process. They provided me the tools and help I needed, recompiled PHP to fulfill my needs, and helped me step by step in getting started with the control panel website.
So far, I have required help from staff several times and I was never disappointed with their response, I would have an answer after about 2 hours from sending an email.

For our domain, which contains mainly korean characters, has not been a problem at all after technical support assisted me with the setup. I would highly recommend iHubNet to anyone new in the area of hosting or anybody in need of a friendly company to keep your website running.

Domain: koscaucsd.com
Write Your Review
Your name

Your ihubnet.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010