Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.imagelinkusa.net
Imagelinkusa General Information
  Imagelinkusa is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2000 and now it's years in business.

imagelinkusa.net average uptime is 99.998% (rank #3 on our directory) with total 88844 successful and 2 failed checks, monitored since 2005-07-21. Similar companies with 99.998% uptime are and zonerhosting.com.

Search for "imagelinkusa.net" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 942 results so company name popularity rank is #872.

There have been 35 positive votes for Imagelinkusa and 20 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #712 (similar companies are interservers.com and networkdiversions.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Value (Type: Linux) - 300 MB space, 25 GB bandwidth for $6.95/mo

iBIZ (Type: Linux) - 600 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $9.95/mo

iPRO (Type: Linux) - 1200 MB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $15.95/mo

iMAX (Type: Linux) - 1800 MB space, 150 GB bandwidth for $19.95/mo

iUSA5 (Type: Reseller) - 5000 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $24.95/mo

iUSA8 (Type: Reseller) - 8000 MB space, 80 GB bandwidth for $39.95/mo

iUSA10 (Type: Reseller) - 10 GB space, 120 GB bandwidth for $49.95/mo

iUSA15 (Type: Reseller) - 15 GB space, 150 GB bandwidth for $59.95/mo

Some technical data about imagelinkusa.net
  Website Title: Whois Imagelinkusa.net [2006-06-18]


Back to "I" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
William, 28th 2010 April, 2010
They're service has degraded in the last several years, and my domain has been down several times, and it's down now!
bob, 27th 2010 April, 2010
I have email and a webpage through imagelinkusa and I do not seem to be albe to access either. does anyone know if they are still alive???
Dan, 26th 2010 April, 2010
I've been with Imagelinkusa since 2003. Over the last year I've had a few email problems, and a few site problems when they change something and don't let you know, but this last week has been the worst! My site has been down for a week now, and I can't get anyone to answer a trouble ticket. Stay away.
fed up with lame host, 08th 2010 January, 2010
shitty effin service, lame unmotivated tech staff so avoid at all costs, i am about to drop the hammer on these amateurs and jump ship
hostingplusonline.com, 20th 2009 May, 2009
is very very bad services
Cody Singsaas, 02nd 2009 February, 2009
Good stuff Billy - sounds like you'll feel right at home at ImageLink.
billy busher, 07th 2008 December, 2008
Just signed up and love it, i moved away from the crappy hosting Cody Singsaas provides, cody lickes his own asshole , cody shit his pants , get the chocolate boy a comb
Cody Singsaas, 06th 2008 August, 2008
Oh yeah - David Jackson, I know you. In fact, you originally signed me up with ImageLink USA. I think you're testimony towards the tech support and service aspect of this company is a complete lie. That is unless you have the home phone number of someone at ImageLink or something like that. Because I know you are not getting much help via phone or email. My experience with you (David) has been positive, and you seem like an good person. I wouldn't put my good name on the line for such a border-line terrible company.
Cody Singsaas, 06th 2008 August, 2008
I was a customer with ImageLink USA from 9/2005 to 8/2008. This company has gotten worse as times goes on. They offer very poor technical support. Trouble tickets go unsanswered for 48 hours or more regularly. Also, they boast 24-7 support with a toll free tech support number. That is a laugher. I've been calling that number for three years and I've never once spoke with a real live person. I've left numerous messages, still waiting on a return call. Save yourself a headache and host your site somewhere else, anywhere else!
Francina, 25th 2008 June, 2008
whoooooooooo nelly , if i knew what apache was i could shit my pants
pink tittiy, 25th 2008 June, 2008
I like imagelink for the calories , opps i shit my pants
Francinaopps i farted, 25th 2008 June, 2008
I maybe even shit my pants , i cant liten to dave mathews like i use to anymore , opps its july almost frick , i shit my pants
david jackson, 25th 2008 June, 2008
I sold imagelink to become our president bush's assitant, we are diggin for oil boys
Francina, 20th 2008 June, 2008
Been with ILUSA since 2006, In the last 24 hours my site has been down, with some type of Apache update screen. 4 tickets later, no contact, can't call anyone, and still no website nor can I get into my cpanel.

So what a shame, 3 years great, last 24 hours terrible. I mean customer service is ZERO!!! Who can recommend another reliabile hosting company?
iggy pop, 09th 2008 May, 2008
These guys rock! best hosting ever!
They like Pie just like me, you guys like PIE right!
Alpha man, thats totally ALPHA.

sign up with ILUSA NOW, and save your soul!
Marc Holt, 09th 2008 May, 2008
Your technical support is fast and always very helpful. In my business that is the biggest concern. I have never had to worry since I signed up with ImageLinkUSA.
David Jackson, 09th 2008 May, 2008
I have several sites hosted with imagelinkusa and have been with them for since 2000. Their hosting packages are very competitively priced and packed with features. The Control Panel would allow even a novice to produce a very clean, professional website. Their support is fantastic and the primary reason I've stayed with them. Check them out - you won't be disappointed!
Kindercare, 29th 2008 April, 2008
Helolo from kim at kindercare, thanks for letting us be apart of this
nick, 29th 2008 April, 2008
Ive been with webuyhosts aka imagleink for 4 years. The new crew rocks, we have really seen support improve lately since brandee diggs got canned.
Current Contact, 06th 2008 February, 2008
ontact Information for imagelinkusa.net
Owner: OPEN Management Group, Llc
Site Title ImageLink USA
Site Description Offers Linux servers and T3 lines with domain registration, e-mail, and statistics.
Site in business since 23-Oct-2000
Attention: This information may be inaccurate, in case you represent this company, create your self a free account to manage company info and much more!
Email/Contact support at imagelinkusa(dot)net
Phone Number +1 410 943 1103, Fax: +1 410 943 0906
Street 6901 Rabbit Run
City Hurlock
State md
Postalcode 21643
Country United States
Statistics for www.imagelinkusa.net
David Jackson, 06th 2008 February, 2008
Just FYI - I have not owned ImageLinkUSA.net since 2004. The person you need to contact is Brandee Diggs
bdiggs@benchmarkdesigns.net - you can also find info at www.whmautopilot.com

I am sorry to see the problems occurring now... since I no longer have association with this group.
Ray, 11th 2008 January, 2008
After 4 years they botched the billing process, erased my website and are now holding my domain name hostage via their bulk registrar.
AVIOD AT ALL COSTS!
Peter, 09th 2008 January, 2008
Who wants to talk to the founder of ImageLinkUsaA?Contact Information:
David Jackson
301 370 5925
djackson@imagelinkusa.net
IMAGELINK INCORPORATED

Give him a call Im sure he would love to talk

Peter, 09th 2008 January, 2008
Are web site and email have gone away, they are still hitting my credit card, no service whatsoever, how do I get a hold of these people?
George, 08th 2008 January, 2008
Terrible consumer service, and they won't comply with their money back guarantee.

Stay away!
Mike, 28th 2007 November, 2007
Downward Spiral, I had my low bandwidth hosting server on ImagelinkUSA for about 5 years. In the beginning things went pretty well, as time went on I started to have repeated email server problems. In the end they never replied to service tickets or emails sent to the companiesí operations officer. Closed all my domain servers and asked for a refund, havenít seen anything yet. Move everything to another hosting company as fast as my little fingers could take me.
Sebastian, 26th 2007 November, 2007
I have six site hosted by Imagelink since 1999.
At first they were great and competitive but over the last year their service became awful.
There are constant e-mail outages and the sites go down all the time.
Worst of all the quality of their customer service and technical support is at all time low.
I already started transferring domains and site to different host.
Per, 24th 2007 November, 2007
How do you contact ImageLinkUSA by phone. I can't find any numbers. Pls. provide
Jorge, 23rd 2007 September, 2007
I've been with them for 4 years. They used to be great. But this last year their support is getting worse. Don't expect for them to comply with their guarantees!!
I'm closing my account with them.
Darryl, 07th 2007 September, 2007
The server I'm hosted on has an uptime significantly under their advertised percentage. They don't stand by their customer service guarentee offering a discount if their customer service doesn't respond to your trouble ticket and for the last 5 months, they've been double charging me and have thus far refused a refund for the overcharged amount. Their customer service is terrible.
Daryl, 22nd 2007 July, 2007
I've hosted with ImageLinkusa since 2002. They were great, at first -- fast servers and fast support for the few troubles I had. Over the last year, it's gotten much worse. Tech support has even LIED to me a couple times (as in "We didn't make that change" -- Well, I sure didn't do it!). I don't think the new tech support guys know what they're doing. Company is fairly unresponsive, and recently dropped their phone support (the 888 number is shut down). Got blown off to a refund request in May 2007. Troubles are now a weekly event, and I lost a customer in June due to their unreliable service. The last couple days my sites have been up and down, with no explanation, and no response, so I am OUT OF HERE before their "ship" (dingy?) goes down and takes me with them!
Conclusion: AVOID IMAGELINKUSA!!!
Jon, 10th 2007 May, 2007
Been with 'em for nearly a decade. Been up nearly the whole time with just a few short outages. Support has been helpful through phone or trouble tix. Positive.
Marc, 27th 2007 March, 2007
Although they have had a shaky 30 days, I have been hosted with them since 1999 and their history of uptime, support and attention to detail supersedes the slip that occurred last month with support issues.

This is a positive review. I would not still be with them and have been with them for 7 years if they were not reliable and dependable.
tom, 20th 2007 March, 2007
They dont answer the phone. The help desk is a sham, as they dont read trouble reports or respond to them.

STAY AWAY FROM IMAGELINKUSA.
Marti, 02nd 2006 March, 2006
I have several sites hosted with imagelinkusa and have been with them for since 2000. Their hosting packages are very competitively priced and packed with features. The Control Panel would allow even a novice to produce a very clean, professional website. Their support is fantastic and the primary reason I've stayed with them. Check them out - you won't be disappointed!
Write Your Review
Your name

Your imagelinkusa.net review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. © 2004 - 2010