Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.indichosts.net
Indichosts General Information
  Indichosts is providing Linux and Windows web hosting services, has been founded in 2005 and now it's years in business.

indichosts.net average uptime is 99.992% (rank #1493 on our directory) with total 83275 successful and 7 failed checks, monitored since 2006-02-24. Similar companies with 99.992% uptime are and hostproof.com.

Search for "indichosts.net" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 652 results so company name popularity rank is #1064.

There have been 61 positive votes for Indichosts and 13 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1624 (similar companies are cpanelx.us and schostpro.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Student (Type: Linux) - 100 MB space, 7000 MB bandwidth for $1.4/mo

Advanced (Type: Linux) - 500 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $2.3/mo

Power User (Type: Linux) - 5000 MB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $5.99/mo

Student (Type: Windows) - 100 MB space, 7000 MB bandwidth for $1.4/mo

Advanced (Type: Windows) - 500 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $2.3/mo

Power User (Type: Windows) - 5000 MB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $7.77/mo

eCommerce (Type: Windows) - 3000 MB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $18/mo

Business (Type: Windows) - 5000 MB space, 150 GB bandwidth for $23/mo

Some technical data about indichosts.net
  IP Location: New Jersey - Parsippany - Net Access Corporation
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS11.INDICHOSTS.NET NS12.INDICHOSTS.NET
Registrar: DIRECT INFORMATION PVT LTD D/B/A PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM
Server Type: Apache/1.3.34 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.25 OpenSSL/0.9.7a PHP-CGI/0.1b


Back to "I" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Sanjay, 27th 2009 August, 2009
Wow what speed... moved site to their semi-dedicated and it's flying... even OSC loads like a static page... highly recommended
anonymous, 09th 2009 February, 2009
The service from Indichosts has generally been very good. I've experienced no downtime on my sites that wasn't either a misunderstanding or something I didn't do. One problem did surface - I was billed for 5 years of domain name registration when I only wanted to pay 1 year at a time. The situation was resolved after a few email transactions. I will be back with Indichosts to renew my site package as soon as I can afford money and time to do so.
Aurélie, 14th 2009 January, 2009
Un service de qualité, rapide et professionnel des serveurs.
Parker Scott, 05th 2008 November, 2008
Been with them for 3 years. Picked my 5th Windows webmaster account with them. Servers are flying after the DC move. Can't find another provider with the same features especially ColdFusion and all those ASP components. Great bang for the buck!
Mary, 04th 2008 March, 2008
Large array of components. Cancelled my test account. Just got refunded $132.25 under their Money back thingy.
john, 01st 2008 March, 2008
My site never works. (actually i exadurate a bit...but honeslty your site will be down when you need it to be up). It takes a long time to troubleshoot an issue. Whenever they reply to support emails I get the impression that there is only on guy signing in with different names.
I am stack with them since they do not accept cancellations.

tina, 29th 2008 February, 2008
WARNING: NO REFUND if you decide to cancel.
Support is ok but their servers are slow...i guess it depend how many sites are hosting on the same server.
DO NOT RECOMMEND THEM
peter, 28th 2007 December, 2007
must say my site is flying at the moment. using their w-2 plan, lot lesser components... i'm pulling 43gigs a month smoothly.
Pete W, 21st 2007 December, 2007
Been with them for almost two years. Started out ok, but lately its going very very slowly, endless down time too...
nash, 17th 2007 August, 2007
When i renewed my subscription, they said that price has increased, but their website says "lifetime price lock guarantee".

So giving false promises and guarantees.
cfm developer, 17th 2007 April, 2007
Excellent config panel, ok customer service, but cold fusion hosting is not adequate. Cold fusion hosting down for at least 20min every day (we didn't even notice until we started monitoring) and a couple of times during the last month has been down for hours.
L.H., 03rd 2007 March, 2007
Like and appreciate your assistance and the way you tackled our problem. It's relieving to know that we did choose 'the right friendly hosting company'... Coming from Yahoo there we many nagging doubts, but you have demolished them all. Server speed is amazing. Recommended! God bless!
yes man, 23rd 2007 January, 2007
my site hosted under their windows server for more than 6 months
speed isn't great but isn't so bad.
customer service is helpful but mostly take a day to handle the case.
the worst part is the price/billing,
on 2007 they raise their price from $8 to $15 per month without give any notices.
scare shit out of me when i see the amount they bill. almost 50% more.
Vicky H, 27th 2006 February, 2006
Very good services and features. Designed and setup our Corporate website in 72hours of contract.

Recommended
Write Your Review
Your name

Your indichosts.net review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. © 2004 - 2010