Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.indnet.net
Indnet General Information
  Indnet is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 1998 and now it's years in business.

indnet.net average uptime is 99.991% (rank #1757 on our directory) with total 76387 successful and 7 failed checks, monitored since 2006-05-02. Similar companies with 99.991% uptime are and forthost.com.

Search for "indnet.net" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 312 results so company name popularity rank is #1595.

There have been 30 positive votes for Indnet and 11 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #417 (similar companies are 24shells.net and netpivotal.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  SH-250 (Type: Linux) - 250 MB space, 2500 MB bandwidth for $1.25/mo

SH-500 (Type: Linux) - 500 MB space, 5000 MB bandwidth for $2.08/mo

SH-1000 (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $7/mo

SH-2000 (Type: Linux) - 2000 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $9/mo

SH-5000 (Type: Linux) - 5000 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $12/mo

RH-1 (Type: Reseller) - 1000 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $7/mo

RH-5 (Type: Reseller) - 5000 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $10/mo

RH-10 (Type: Reseller) - 10 GB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $15/mo

RH-25 (Type: Reseller) - 25 GB space, 250 GB bandwidth for $25/mo

RH-50 (Type: Reseller) - 50 GB space, 500 GB bandwidth for $45/mo

Some technical data about indnet.net
  IP Location: Colo4dallas Lp
Nameserver: DNS2.OWNNS.COM
Registrar: DIRECT INFORMATION PVT LTD D/B/A PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM
Server Type: Apache/1.3.36 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.4.2 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635.SR1.2 mod_ssl/2.8.27 OpenSSL/0.9.7a
Website Title: Linux Web Hosting, Windows Web Hosting, Linux Reseller Hosting, Domain Registration : IndNet.Net
Description: Linux and Windows web hosting, reseller hosting and domain name registration services.

Back to "I" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
James, 07th 2009 July, 2009
I am an advanced student designer and I would like to build my portfolio of sites to show my future clients. If you need a site built under ten pages in size for your online biz then email me as I will build it for you for free if possible.
bobbysusi8@gmail.com
Mesut Can ARBAZ, 30th 2007 August, 2007
i am hosting :

my personal site (under construction)
http://www.wmwmwm.org/

multi language ip finding site
http://www.ip-goster.net/

and a turkis automobile info site
http:/www.otomobilmerkezi.net

on this company's reseller hosting.
Mesut Can ARBAZ, 30th 2007 August, 2007
I am using their reseller host for one week.

since now i didnt seen anything bad about this company. their servers are slow a bit but you know it is normal at this low priced servers.

i am going to work with them for sometime.
Davi Albuquerque, 08th 2007 May, 2007
terrible ... dont pay for this
Martin, 26th 2007 April, 2007
Somebody hacked my wordpress account and IndNet immediately suspended my account. On contacting them for assistance they ignored my email. I found their attitude extremely rude

Write Your Review
Your name

Your indnet.net review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010