Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.infinitie.net
Infinitie General Information
  Infinitie is providing Windows and Linux web hosting services, has been founded in 2003 and now it's years in business.

infinitie.net average uptime is 99.994% (rank #996 on our directory) with total 82389 successful and 5 failed checks, monitored since 2006-03-03. Similar companies with 99.994% uptime are and ihubnet.com.

Search for "infinitie.net" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 3263 results so company name popularity rank is #622.

There have been 34 positive votes for Infinitie and 13 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1546 (similar companies are improhost.com and qc1.net)

Web Hosting Packages
  .NET 75 (Type: Windows) - 7500 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $74.95/mo

.NET 50 Plan (Type: Windows) - 5000 MB space, 15 GB bandwidth for $49.95/mo

.NET 35 Plan (Type: Windows) - 3500 MB space, 7500 MB bandwidth for $34.95/mo

.NET 20 Plan (Type: Windows) - 2000 MB space, 25 GB bandwidth for $19.95/mo

.NET 10 Plan (Type: Windows) - 1000 MB space, 1500 MB bandwidth for $9.95/mo

.NET 5 Plan (Type: Windows) - 500 MB space, 5000 MB bandwidth for $4.95/mo

Copper (Type: Linux) - 500 MB space, 1500 MB bandwidth for $5.95/mo

Bronze (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 7500 MB bandwidth for $9.95/mo

Silver (Type: Linux) - 1500 MB space, 15 GB bandwidth for $14.95/mo

Gold (Type: Linux) - 5000 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $24.95/mo

Platinum (Type: Linux) - 10 GB space, 25 GB bandwidth for $59.95/mo

Some technical data about infinitie.net
  IP Location: Ontario - Toronto - Eonix Corporation
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS.INFINITIE.NET NS2.INFINITIE.NET
Registrar: GO DADDY SOFTWARE, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.33 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.3.10 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.22 OpenSSL/0.9.7a
Website Title: Infinitie Hosting Solutions - Client Login


Back to "I" directory
Some bonus features Infinitie offers
  14 day, Satisfaction Guarantee!


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Bud, 19th 2009 December, 2009
We've 12 months of a 3 year colo contract remaining and it's afwul trying to get any response out of these guys.

All requests for a simple web forward or nameserver change have to be done through support, there is no domain CP, so we asked Infinitie 6 weeks ago to unlock the domain and provide a transfer code so we could move to a new registrar.

We're still waiting.

When our remaining 12 months is up we'll celebrate it like we've just been released from prison.

Don't do it, for your own sake, just don't.

Any positive reviews here are probably infinitie staff.
Andy, 19th 2009 December, 2009
We've 12 months of a 3 year contract remaining and it's afwul trying to get any response out of these guys.

All requests for a simple web forward or nameserver change have to be done through support, there is no domain CP, so we asked Infinitie 6 weeks ago to unlock the domain and provide a transfer code so we could move to a new registrar.

We're still waiting.

When our remaining 12 months is up we'll celebrate like we've just been released from prison.

Don't do it, for your own sake, just don't.

Any positive reviews here are probably infinitie staff.
Michael, 14th 2009 October, 2009
The worst support ever! I had a VPS with them but cancelled after they couldn't fix the simpliest of things. I'm now with openhosting.com and i'm very impressed.
Rick, 26th 2009 September, 2009
All I can say is they are bad and I mean the worse I have ever had. If you want cheap hosting fine but if you are looking for quality or dedicated servers stay away. They haven't even returned my server and I owe them nothing.
Rick, 26th 2009 September, 2009
I have had a dedicated server with Infinitie for years and they are a huge pain to work with. It is almost impossible to cancel a dedicated line of service with them. Sure glad I always refused their contacts or I would never have been able to get rid of them. I canceled my service two months ago and they required an additional month of service and I had to pay 379.00 to have them pull the server and box it up. Shipping is extra. Totaly unreasonable amount of money to pay for this simple service but I paid it nearly a month ago and on time. Problem is they still have not shipped my server and will not return calls or emails. Stay away from them if you are wise. I mean these people are bad and getting worse all the time.
Bryan Webster, 03rd 2009 June, 2009
Well its been almost another year since my last review here and although I had some issues last September, they since have moved their hosting facility from Vancouver to Arizona and things have improved tremendously, As far as my servers uptime and performance I give 4 stars out of 5, email support 4 stars, phone support I give 2 stars (phones busy during an outage). - Over all I am happy with my service now and glad I stuck it out - recently looking to replace VPS server for a separate project I find myself going with Infinitie again vs. staying with 1&1 VPS my x-partner chose.
Julian Mesa, 14th 2009 May, 2009
The service is very very good and the support
Jeff Johnson, 06th 2008 November, 2008
I've been dealing with Infinite for over 4 years now, they have by far one of the most inept Customer Service/Technical Support departments I've ever had the displeasure of dealing with. As with Bryan Webster, there have been several outages, they give boilerplate replies to email inquiries, no phone support. The list goes on and on. Unfortunately I have many resources wrapped uo with the company. I will be leaving them as soon as my contract expires. Horrible experience.
Bryan Webster, 14th 2008 July, 2008
I have been with Infinitie.net for over a year now, I have two VPS accounts with them and have suffered a number of outages, they have not been able to give me details on my bandwidth usage, and no longer have tech phone support which is absolutely insane for a hosting company.
Jackson, 15th 2008 May, 2008
I have been with Infinitie.net for a few years now and have had nothing but stellar service. Sometimes they are a little slow with minor tickets, but if it is an emergency they are quick to get the problem fixed. I definitely recommend them!
Write Your Review
Your name

Your infinitie.net review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010