Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.influxhost.net
Influxhost General Information
  Influxhost is providing Reseller and Linux web hosting services, has been founded in 2002 and now it's years in business.

influxhost.net average uptime is 99.996% (rank #549 on our directory) with total 67473 successful and 3 failed checks, monitored since 2006-08-10. Similar companies with 99.996% uptime are and highway54.com.

Search for "influxhost.net" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 1030 results so company name popularity rank is #835.

There have been 717 positive votes for Influxhost and 10 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #31 (similar companies are ni-on.net and hostmysite.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Silver Plan (Type: Reseller) - 10 GB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $24.95/mo

Enterprise Plan (Type: Linux) - 50 GB space, 2000 GB bandwidth for $14.99/mo

Advanced Plan (Type: Linux) - 20 GB space, 800 GB bandwidth for $7.99/mo

Starter Plan (Type: Linux) - 5000 MB space, 250 GB bandwidth for $3.99/mo

Platinum Plan (Type: Reseller) - 40 GB space, 300 GB bandwidth for $44.95/mo

Gold Plan (Type: Reseller) - 25 GB space, 200 GB bandwidth for $34.95/mo

Titanium Plan (Type: Reseller) - 60 GB space, 450 GB bandwidth for $74.95/mo

Some technical data about influxhost.net
  IP Location: Pennsylvania - Bloomsburg - Burstnet Technologies Inc
Nameserver: NS2.INFLUXSERVERS.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Server Type: Apache 3
Website Title: InfluxHost, InfluxHost.net
Description: Cheap, reliable hosting. 2,000mb space and 50Gb transfer for less than $4!

Back to "I" directory
Some bonus features Influxhost offers
  98% Uptime Guarantee
14 Day Money Back


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
james, 07th 2009 July, 2009
I am an advanced student designer and I would like to build my portfolio of sites to show my future clients. If you need a site built under ten pages in size for your online biz then email me as I will build it for you for free if possible.
bobbysusi8@gmail.com
Jeremy Pryce, 21st 2009 June, 2009
Ever since I signed up (last year), the service at Influxhost has been very good and I do not have a single complaint yet. So far so good!
Kadir Ramesh, 24th 2008 October, 2008
thanks you influxhost! i host all my domains with influx host, excellent guys really good support
Joe Guerrier, 19th 2008 August, 2008
These guys are fantastic. From the beginning they helped me transfer my site and get everything going. The support team is professional yet also very friendly and personal. The hosting has been reliable and the servers seem to be performing fast and accurately!
Cathy Feng, 05th 2008 August, 2008
I've been with Influxhost for nearly five years now and they've been pretty good. Though there have been a few problems -- a few downtimes that never lasted long, and once the system was hacked. However, none of my files were lost and they fixed the problem quick enough. And the price is pretty good too and the support is quick. I'd recommend them to others.
James Blair, 04th 2008 August, 2008
They have been a great host for the last 6 months or so that i have been hosting with them. They even give free upgrades and promotions to their customers. Friendly staff and great uptime for my site.
Jenna Faronie, 21st 2008 January, 2008
InfluxHost is amazing!! I will promise you right now that you won't find a host as good as influxhost for the same price!! I just switched from host monster to influxhost and made a great choice. Their support is there for you and very nice, and they really have been taking care of me. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
JT Johnson, 18th 2008 January, 2008
I searched around on the net for a host for quite awhile before I was referred to InfluxHost by a friend. Before I even bought a package I had a question and sent them an e-mail. The e-mail was responded to the same day and I had my response. I am very happy with the price to benefit ratio. I have used other hosts in the past and they have been unreliable because they are only resellers, InfuxHost is not one of these companies. They have been around for quite awhile and I am very happy with their service. I give them a 10 out of 10
David, 13th 2008 January, 2008
The InfluxHost MINIPlan was absolutely perfect for my needs: low price but with enough space for a game site/demo as well as ultd. MySQL dbs. I've also used it to host a number of web programming projects I've done for others, and I've never had to worry about the site being down when I went for the presentation day! I'm exceedingly happy with InfluxHost and I plan on sticking with them.
Alex, 13th 2008 January, 2008
Influxhost has been great. Just signed up 3 months ago and have had great service! Would definately recommend to others.
JP Davis, 04th 2008 January, 2008
Stay away at all costs. Horrible service, horrible support. Don't get lured in by the price!
Sarah, 22nd 2007 August, 2007
I had influxhost for 1 year and there were downtimes. I thought it was no big deal so I decided to host under them again for another year but things GOT WORST. I GOT HACKED and lost everything. I didnt have a backup but I never doubted their security until then. Tried to cancel my account but their response are slow and they charge you before even letting you now.
Jim, 13th 2007 January, 2007
Hours ago InfluxHost was hacked and approximately 2/3 or more of its clients' accounts, files, e-mails, and databases were permanently deleted. Why, you ask? Because InfluxHost's so-called staff is completely inexperienced and incompetent to protect their servers and, of course, what's on them: their clients' web sites and personal details. This inexperience and incompetence is a grave matter, for puts you, their clients, in harm's way of evil people. What should you do? Switch hosts as soon as possible. If you stay, you will likely have to endure more downtime and complete loss of your data.
B Cyclope, 10th 2006 August, 2006
Have been with InfluxHost for 3 years now, they've been great. I pay rock bottom prices and have gotten countless free upgrades for being a long time customer. Highly recommended.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your influxhost.net review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010