Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.infrenion.com
Infrenion General Information
  Infrenion is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2002 and now it's years in business.

infrenion.com average uptime is 99.99% (rank #1888 on our directory) with total 79477 successful and 8 failed checks, monitored since 2006-04-03. Similar companies with 99.99% uptime are and forthost.com.

Search for "infrenion.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 870 results so company name popularity rank is #908.

There have been 285 positive votes for Infrenion and 12 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1595 (similar companies are bidforhost.com and magrus.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Bronze (Type: Linux) - 250 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $5.95/mo

Silver (Type: Linux) - 500 MB space, 25 GB bandwidth for $10.95/mo

Gold (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $18.95/mo

Platinium (Type: Linux) - 1500 MB space, 75 GB bandwidth for $24.95/mo

Plan 1 (Type: Reseller) - 2000 MB space, 25 GB bandwidth for $25/mo

Plan 2 (Type: Reseller) - 3000 MB space, 40 GB bandwidth for $35/mo

Plan 3 (Type: Reseller) - 5000 MB space, 70 GB bandwidth for $55/mo

Plan 4 (Type: Reseller) - 12 GB space, 120 GB bandwidth for $100/mo

Some technical data about infrenion.com
  IP Location: Virginia - Reston - Fastservers Inc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS3.INFRENION.COM NS4.INFRENION.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.34 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.4.1 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.25 OpenSSL/0.9.7a
Website Title: Infrenion.com - Singapore web hosting .:. Singapore based web host - Shared hosting, Multiple domain / Reseller packages, Domain Names
Description: Infrenion.com (Infrenion Communications) is a Singapore based provider of affordable internet solutions including shared hosting, reseller hosting, multi-domains, domain registration and professional Linux web hosting with features such as PHP, MySQL

Back to "I" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Omar Montes, 25th 2011 July, 2011
Hello all,

I'm Omar Montes of webtelemedia . com, I've been a website developer since 1994, pretty much since the beginning of the web, since the pre-Windows95 era, when we used to use Trumpet Winsock to connect to the web via dial-up and 14.4k modems... lol... can anybody remember that?

I want to share information with the Web Hosting Talk community about the best web hosting company I've ever been lucky enough to find.... bar none... and I've been with plenty over the years...

My experience with Infrenion Networks, www . infrenion . com, first, like many good web hosting companies, the Infrenion systems platform is powerful and robust, they provide my company with all the disk space and bandwidth I need to host numerous websites for my clients which are mostly small businesses located in Florida and California.

Additionally, for a very reasonable monthly payment, I have a reseller account which gives me the freedom to create new accounts and host as many websites as I need or want to; I can offer my clients all of the latest cutting-edge solutions, including full motion audio/video, streaming audio/video, on-line radio stations, Youtube style video-sharing sites, social networking sites, and much more, there is virtually nothing I can not do or offer with the Infrenion platform...

I am presently running multiple customized instances of PHP Motion, Community Builder, SMF Forums, Joomla, K-2, Virtue Mart, and many other scripts and backend SQL based solutions on the Infrenion platform, and during the past three years since I was fortunate enough to find them, I have never had one time when either my main server account, or any of my client's web servers were down, for any reason, not even for maintenance, no excuses... 99.9% up-time means just that with Infrenion... my servers are never down... THANKS TO GOD (and Infrenion)...

When creating new accounts, I can set individual disk space and bandwidth limitations the way I want to for each account, using the Web Host Manager (WHM)control panel, which gives me tremendous power in a simple, intuitive, and easy-to-use interface; and I have my own nameservers and branded control panels for my clients, which as you know, makes Infrenion invisible to the world, and gives me the ability to maintain a fully independent image.

The few times I have ever had any problems in implementing a particular solution, either because of my own knowledge limitations, or because I needed them to do something for me on their end, where I have no access; they have always been friendly, responsive, fast, efficient, and effective, always providing the needed solution for me every time....

I just closed a trouble-ticket today, which is the reason I decided to make this post and share this information with all of you, in closing, I'll leave you with my comments to Infrenion on the trouble-ticket, if you've taken the time to read this far, it's surely because you are looking for a good web host, and you'd do well to look into Infrenion Networks.

Anybody who wants to contact me, to verify if this post is real or fake, I'll be happy to speak with you, I can be reached by telephone (305)300-9582, or by e-mail:

omar @ webtelemedia . com

I have nothing to do with the Infrenion company, other than being a happy and satisfied customer who wants to share this experience with others who might be looking for a good hosting company, or having problems with their present hosting company:

EXCERPT FROM INFRENION TROUBLE-TICKET #NCEY-520076 (01/24/2010):

Hello Matthew,

I have sent another test message, to the e-mail account and everything is now working fine... thank you so much for your help with this issue... as usual, Infrenion has come through in the clutch, with flying colors, your response was immediate, you continued to work on the issue until it was resolved, and ultimately, it took you less than half a day to fix the problem.

On top of that, you have helped my business in a huge way, since I was in danger of losing a client, because I had been unable to solve the problem on my own for over a month. Now instead of losing a client, I can report back, that the problem has been solved, and that makes me look really good.

Thank you so much, I truly do owe you one Matthew, no, more like 10 or 20, because over the past three years or so, every time I have ever had to call upon the Infrenion tech support team, you guys have helped me with the same friendly tech support and excellent solutions to whatever problems I have thrown your way; always helping my business, without asking for anything in return, or wanting anything other than to make us look good in the eyes of our clients.

Infrenion is and always will be the hosting company for me, because I wouldn't be able to call myself the owner of an internet business without you guys there to help me out a little from time to time, when the technical issues go over my head. Infrenion is truly AWESOME! Thank you, thank you, thank you....

My Best Regards to the entire Infrenion Team,

Your Happy Client and Friend,
Omar Montes
Lea Smith, 08th 2011 July, 2011
infrenion.com is a great host I ever found. I have been hosting a domain more than 3 years, no matter if you have even no basic hosting knowledge, just contact them on live chat support and most of the time issues is resoled instantly.

Their live chat and ticket support team is always helpful. full marks to the entire support team, I am very greatful and thanks to gos that I founs such a good hosting provider.

Their support is always good, in terms of price good value for money, always receives a good deal with plan. Servers are very powerful ...trust me I haven't noticed any downtime yet ...except maintenance or major upgrade on server.

If anyone looking for fast and reliable support as well servers I highly recommend Infrenion.com

Thanks to entire infrenion team once again.....
Gene, 27th 2011 March, 2011
Completely incompetent, avoid at all cost, more info to follow
Charles, 24th 2011 January, 2011
Excellent support and very good uptime. The most attractive thing about this host is that my videos hosted on their servers load very fast without any trouble.
Best FFMPEG host I would recommend
kluhly, 09th 2010 February, 2010
run away fast......
kluhly, 09th 2010 February, 2010
run
away
fast
kluhly, 09th 2010 February, 2010
This company is BAD NEWS especially if your in business. I lost numerious clients due to their severs being hacked. RUN FAST - VERY FAST
kluhly, 09th 2010 February, 2010
In a nut shell this company was/is very bad for business. Their servers were hacked on several occasions and I had to reinstall my website myself thank GOD I happen to have a back-up as the hacker destroyed the back up files as well.
junard, 18th 2010 January, 2010
fuck!

this people need heavy training for their technical support. want to run magento on their system? think again. better yet RUNNN!!!
Dave, 20th 2009 August, 2009
I have been with Infrenion since last 6 months and I must say, I have found their servers to be ultra fast and reliable. I was earlier hosted with Hostgator and suffered server load issues every other day. Later I migrated to Apthost and was really pissed off by their server downtime. Then I thought giving infrenion a try and appreciate their services offered so far.

I have faced almost no unusual downtime till now. Their servers are not overloaded and my websites are quite fast as compared to my previous hosts.

Thumbs up to infrenion.
add, 21st 2009 June, 2009
sdfsdf
sahith, 13th 2009 April, 2009
yes ,this is amazing hosting service,with excellent support.
Chris Page ~ nc-designs.co.uk, 23rd 2008 September, 2008
Infrenion is amazing, excellent uptime and instant support. I have been with them for a good 6 months and have experienced no major downtime.

They are well priced, and way better than many other web hosts out there, infact as of yet I have not found one better.

All I can say is 10/10 and I would Reccomend to anyone and will continue to reccomend
Ditto, 17th 2008 June, 2008
infrenion service is crap.

We are hosting fast growing website with them and only using half of the bandwidth quota. They suspended our account without notice and insist us to upgrade to VPS plan or our account remains suspended.

This sounds like ransom-host-service to us.
David, 07th 2008 April, 2008
My old hosting company was always down because they overselled their services like crazy nuts. I decided to go with Infrenion.com and have been very happy with my decision of going with them. Servers are very stable and I cannot remember even a single instance where my hyperspin account notified of any kind of service outage.
I have been with them since last one month and recommend all those hosting refugees who are hit because of bad overselling.
George Bentley, 09th 2008 February, 2008
Very reliable hosting. My website has scored 100% uptime at siteuptime. Support is fast and friendly to go out of way with a helping hand.
Sunil, 23rd 2008 January, 2008
Excellent support and very good uptime. The most attractive thing about this host is that my videos hosted on their servers load like youtube which was a major problem with other video hosting companies and their slow network.
Peter, 04th 2008 January, 2008
Most recommended webhosting that I have ever come across. Have had a past experience of hosting my websites with Hostgator, Hostnine, Jaguarpc, but Infrenion.com is far far better than all of them.

Excellent support and great uptime. My website has never faced any problem since I opened my account with them. Highly recommended for business professionals..
Cheers.!
Kevin, 17th 2006 November, 2006
The best site. The support is excellent and uptime is very high.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your infrenion.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010