Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.innohosting.com
Innohosting General Information
  Innohosting is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2004 and now it's years in business.

innohosting.com average uptime is 99.99% (rank #1896 on our directory) with total 67385 successful and 7 failed checks, monitored since 2006-08-09. Similar companies with 99.99% uptime are and forthost.com.

Search for "innohosting.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 726 results so company name popularity rank is #1003.

There have been 54 positive votes for Innohosting and 20 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1544 (similar companies are makosolutions.com and improhost.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Beginner Plan (Type: Linux) - 500 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $4.95/mo

Inno1200 Plan (Type: Linux) - 1200 MB space, 80 GB bandwidth for $8.95/mo

E-Commerce Plan (Type: Linux) - 3000 MB space, 120 GB bandwidth for $14.95/mo

Starter Plan (Type: Reseller) - 2000 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $8.95/mo

Starter Deluxe Plan (Type: Reseller) - 5000 MB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $16.95/mo

Enterprise Plan (Type: Reseller) - 20 GB space, 350 GB bandwidth for $42.95/mo

Some technical data about innohosting.com
  IP Location: Noc4hosts Inc
Nameserver: NS1.INNOVATIVE-HOSTING.NET
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.37 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.4.4 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635.SR1.2 mod_ssl/2.8.28 OpenSSL/0.9.7a
Website Title: InnoHosting - Reseller Accounts | Web Hosting | Dedicated Servers
Description: Reliable and affordable reseller hosting and web hosting solutions. Start your own webhosting company with a dedicated server. Reseller accounts featuring ClientExec and end user support (outsourced support). We also provide server hardening and security

Back to "I" directory
Some bonus features Innohosting offers
  16 day money back guarantee - no questions asked


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
cuntlicker, 04th 2011 January, 2011
innohosting is crap. rubbish support, run by some indian and a white guy in a basement somewhere in some shit hole probably. i've seen better support from an old nursing home. avoid this crap excuse for "hosting" at all costs. Stick with a major company like host gator, at least you can get a reasonable service.
Glynn, 03rd 2010 August, 2010
Even though the hosting uptime was reasonable they seem to be unable to solve issues when you do have them, I was installing simple plugins to my wordpress site and when activating them my ip kept being blocked by the server firewall, I also had a customer using the hosting and they kept being blocked also.. After half dozen separate occasions of this happening I decided to change web hosts, unfortunately the last occasion when it happened it was near the end of the month and in their terms of service you have to give 7 days notice, so I thought ok, I just wont pay the bill as you pay in advance and I thought they would just cut the hosting, what happened next astonished me, they think they have the right to take money from your bank account just because you trusted them to hold your card details in payment for the next month that I did not want, If I wanted it I would have payed the bill.. imo based on their theft and blatant disregard for individuals trust and lack of ability to solve issues this company should definitely without question be avoided.
Luke, 06th 2010 January, 2010
Fast and friendly support (sometimes a reply within seconds!).. I contact them by phone, email or live chat at any time of the day. A big plus in my book. Uptime in my 7 months has been 99.9998%!! I have finally found my perfect web host! :D
JF, 25th 2009 October, 2009
Have been with inno for over 3 years.

If you don't need support then your expereince wil be fanatastic.

In the past 6 months the qaulity of service has dropped. The support staff seem to be less expereinced.

You ask for an apple you get a banana.

This long term custmoer has had enough.



Josh, 19th 2009 October, 2009
After reading some reviews of these guys over at webhostingtalk, and man am I glad i found them! I was always jumping from host to host. The *previous* companies I was with were ok at the start, after a month or two problems became more and more common, I had enough.

Then i joined inno, and since then I have never looked back. it's the only host i have been with that has delivered time and time again on what they promise.

The support guys are excellent, really friendly to deal with, always willing to go the extra mile. I love the fact that they have telephone and live chat support that is 24x7. with other hosts you either had to pay for the phone call or nobody ever picked up the phone, with these guys, ive tried calling at 4.30am on their toll free number when i accidentally deleted a file and needed a backup.. they did it all over the phone for me... i couldnt believe it the speed & efficiency and willingness to help..

I remember someone calling these guys the unknown gem of web hosting which the professionals used, and to be honest, i totally agree with that statement.. no matter how basic or complex my question, they have an answer and a solution.. finally a hosting company i can rely on to keep my sites not just up and running, but fast as well..

Keep up the great work guys!!!

-Josh
Tommy Tomorrow, 24th 2009 August, 2009
Great host!
Leigh, 02nd 2009 June, 2009
I have been with his company for a few months now and have had alot of down time issues.

And the support people are VERY slow to respond in most cases and sometimes never do.

I am looking for a new company now and wish I had seen reviews on this company before I signed on.
LB, 30th 2009 March, 2009
I had a couple run in's with this company and they are the absolute WORST. I was harrassed - they even sent me illegal internet CHILD PORN!!
so far, so good, 03rd 2008 August, 2008
just signed up last week, and I am impressed...the support is quite good, and everything seems to work. i think these dudes know what they are doing!

gj inno
Jess, 09th 2008 February, 2008
A truly wonderful company! The support staff couldn't be better. They're friendly, helpful, and their response time is amazing. I would recommend them to everyone.
John, 18th 2007 December, 2007
I think its important to remember that those with a bad experience are always quick to post a bad review when in fact it is really their own fault.

I have been with this company for 4 months now. The support is the best I have experienced.

The people whining really need to get their heads checked.

As for Inno and the staff - great job guys - make sure you take a break over xmas - you guys deserve it!
frankie, 11th 2007 December, 2007
I too have found the support staff to be somewhat abrupt and rude. Always a hassle t get anything done. Not sure if there are really more than two or three guys there. They spend more time telling you why your support ticket isn't "critical" when they could have answered the darn question you had. Pretty wierd hosting service. I have since moved on.
Arnie Dobson, 05th 2007 June, 2007
Very abrupt and rude support team! I've moved away now since simple requests seem to be like too much work for them!
Emma, 18th 2007 March, 2007
These guys are great! I have been with a few hosts before, but non of them were able to provide me a decent service. However with inno, i've had my support tickets answered within seconds!!! In the 2 months I have been with them, I've had 100% uptime. Servers are really fast too! Best of it all is - everything just works! Keep it up guys!
Peter, 11th 2007 January, 2007
I found InnoHosting while researching a host with end-user support. I've been with them for just over 6 months and couldn't be happier. Great support and the I really like having the end-user option. Servers are really fast and I have never noticed any downtime or any problems. The staff are very friendly and really go the extra mile. Finally a host I can settle down!
Jenny, 29th 2006 December, 2006
Been with them for just over 1 and a half years.. Great support, and fantastic uptime.. Finally a host I can settle with!! Great job guys!
Dori, 12th 2006 December, 2006
Very pleased with Innohosting! No downtime and server is fast!
William, 06th 2006 December, 2006
It' is by far too long to post here, but we have a link specifically for them at http://www.innohosting.info

You have been warned!
Write Your Review
Your name

Your innohosting.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010