Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.insiderhosting.com
Insiderhosting General Information
  Insiderhosting is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2001 and now it's years in business.

insiderhosting.com average uptime is 99.992% (rank #1448 on our directory) with total 84816 successful and 7 failed checks, monitored since 2006-02-06. Similar companies with 99.992% uptime are and hostproof.com.

Search for "insiderhosting.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 4160 results so company name popularity rank is #544.

There have been 56 positive votes for Insiderhosting and 31 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #880 (similar companies are kinetixhosting.com and mjrsolutions.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Personal Plan (Type: Linux) - 500 MB space, 15 GB bandwidth for $10/mo

Business Plan (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $15/mo

Corporate Plan (Type: Linux) - 15 GB space, 30 GB bandwidth for $20/mo

Personal Plan (Type: Reseller) - 2000 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $25/mo

Business Plan (Type: Reseller) - 3000 MB space, 40 GB bandwidth for $40/mo

Corporate Plan (Type: Reseller) - 4000 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $50/mo

Super Plan (Type: Reseller) - 5000 MB space, 60 GB bandwidth for $75/mo

Some technical data about insiderhosting.com
  IP Location: California - Encino - Ih Networks
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS1.INSIDERHOSTING.COM NS2.INSIDERHOSTING.COM
Registrar: TUCOWS INC.
Server Type: Apache
Website Title: Insider Hosting.com Homepage
Description: A leading provider of web hosting solutions offering competitive multiple domain packages, application management, and top quality customer service. We specialize in php/mysql database hosting.

Back to "I" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Jessica, 04th 2008 January, 2008
Great host and Service.
Lindsey Tanner, 20th 2007 December, 2007
Constantly stable and rock solid. Insiderhosting.com is the number 1 host ever!
Michelle Chambers, 08th 2007 December, 2007
Insiderhosting is still the best company I've ever been hosting with. I am going on my 5th year and couldn't be happier.
Nick, 01st 2007 December, 2007
Hello.

I think this site is nice but certainly needs improvement. This is not acceptable for every jackass to come here and post deliberately negative reviews in order to harm some competitor or whatever.

There should be some kind of e-mail or website verification, in order for the review to be accepted.

Just my 2c.
Jennifer, 19th 2007 November, 2007
Insiderhosting is the best host ever!!
Vanessa, 11th 2007 November, 2007
Steven and his team are so dedicated to helping their clients.
Charles, 06th 2007 November, 2007
I get great support from IH. They are my favorite host.
Jennifer, 01st 2007 November, 2007
Insiderhosting has proven to be the top provider for all my webhosting. I refer all my clients to them.
Larry, 24th 2007 October, 2007
My site loads 10X FASTER than it did on my prior host. Insiderhosting.com is the best ever!
Trisha, 22nd 2007 October, 2007
Insiderhosting.com offers the best support of any company I have had in my 10 years of being on the internet.
Chang, 01st 2007 October, 2007
Just finished up my 6th year with this company. Hope to be there another 6 years.
Keith, 02nd 2007 September, 2007
Was online 10 minutes after I signed up. Good things so far.
Adam, 29th 2007 August, 2007
Rock Solid servers and service. Been with Insiderhosting.com for over 5 years and never had an issue.
Desmond, 23rd 2007 August, 2007
Great service from Insiderhosting.
Amanda, 16th 2007 August, 2007
10 second response time to my inquiry. How can you beat that?
Daniel, 13th 2007 August, 2007
Great host, great staff great prices
Steven, 30th 2007 July, 2007
Amy, Who are you? If you have an issue, submit a support request as we certainly don't bill clients who cancel. So I am leary of those comments. Our helpdesk is staffed 24/7, just contact us...

-Steven
Amy B., 20th 2007 July, 2007
As a customer of insider from WAY back when they were NO ONE but just another host- I can say that in 5 years of being a loyal customer they turned out to be nothing but a big RIP OFF. ZERO support, and BEWARE EVER giving them your credit card. I and others I unfortunately recommended in times past while they were a start up - are entirely disappointed -- NEVER EVER CHOOSE this web host unless you feel like hiring an attorney to remove your personal information and credit card information from their data base. They RETAIN IT ON THEIR SERVER AND BILL PEOPLE PERPETUALLY regardless that they are not providing a service and it may be been cancelled say - 2 years ago! They will ILLEGALLY continue to charge you so long as your credit card is good. I think ANYONE with such practices should be shut down and charged with criminal activity because IT IS CRIMINAL activity. INSIDERHOSTING.COM is the WORST HOSTING COMPANY and NOT RUNNING A FAIR OR HONEST business with NO REGARD for consumer privacy nor integrity of operations.
Pham, 13th 2007 July, 2007
There is no better hosting company on the internet. These guys do such a great job with support and keeping my site online. So glad I was referred to Insiderhosting.
Will, 11th 2007 July, 2007
First class service and a fine company to boot.
Nicholas, 17th 2007 June, 2007
Insiderhosting is by far the most stable and reliable hosting company on the internet. After bouncing around from one cheap host to another, I found Insiderhosting and haven't looked back since. They are fantastic.
Joe, 29th 2007 May, 2007
Insiderhosting.com is the best company I've ever dealt with hands down.
Danielle, 17th 2007 May, 2007
Love this company, I deleted a file accidentally, and they were able to restore it right away from a backup!!!!
Paul, 04th 2007 May, 2007
Horrible company. Terriable service. Unreliable. They shut down my site 6 times within one year without contacting me or anything. And My bills were paid. They also let another person take control of the site without my knowledge. They gave me the password and everything. Can we say fraud. Takes forever for them to close a ticket. top was 2 weeks my site was down and got no help.
Doug, 03rd 2007 May, 2007
I can't stress how great this company is. They are always there for me when I need assistance
Janet, 23rd 2007 April, 2007
Great support staff. They listen and get the job done.
Phan, 20th 2007 March, 2007
Ordered an account, and was setup instantly. I think I will enjoy my new webhost.
Lisa, 14th 2007 March, 2007
Insiderhosting continues to amaze me with their quality and low price.
Steven, 13th 2007 March, 2007
To Ronny and Jay (same person).
When you don't pay your bill, service gets shut down. Simple. Don't try to tarnish our reputation because all we do is provide a quality service. We just need to get paid for that, something which you failed to do.
Ronnie, 13th 2007 March, 2007
There is no support from this company!! Never deal with a company that does not answer the phone!

The auto Shop
Jay, 13th 2007 March, 2007
Their support and billing is the worst I have ever seen! My mail would go down and I never could reach anyone for help. The earliest response time was 4 days! This company is run from a basement we think.
Tom, 27th 2007 January, 2007
IH is the best hosting provider hands down. Had an issue that was my fault, they fixed it in record time.
Nancy, 29th 2006 December, 2006
I love IH. I signed up got my welcome email in 3 minutes and site is live after 10. Couldn't be happier.
Hallie, 23rd 2006 December, 2006
Insiderhosting is by far the best hosting provider I have ever used. They consistently respond to all my questions and many of them are dumb, within 5-10 minutes at all hours of the day and night. I love Insiderhosting!
Jason, 06th 2006 December, 2006
Love these guys, Go Insiderhosting.com!
Michelle, 22nd 2006 October, 2006
Can't say enough good things about Insiderhosting, they are the best.
Sam, 12th 2006 October, 2006
Like all the others have said, this is the BEST COMPANY EVER!!!
ittybittyhost, 05th 2006 October, 2006
Ok, I've been with a couple of reseller companies in the past and insiderhosting.com is BY FAR the BEST hosting company I've ever used! Steven is the man behind it all and he stands behind every service he offers. He has multiple ways clients can contact him, and all of which him and his staff respond to! Their services are ROCK SOLID and their support is AWESOME! I've NEVER had such a great experience with a hosting company in my life.. I would recommend them to everyone who wants top grade quality and support!!!!! He has met every single request I've made to him (and let me tell ya, some have been nit-picky) and I will continue to use his services in the future!

GRADE A STUFF PEOPLE!!
Steve, 22nd 2006 September, 2006
Love these guys!
Janet, 14th 2006 September, 2006
Another 5 minute response time to my ticket request.
Spencer, 12th 2006 September, 2006
No phone answer, No help tickets answer! I pay my money in there, but got nothing!
Amy, 17th 2006 August, 2006
Insiderhosting just replied to my helpdesk ticket within 15 seconds, I am constantly amazed by Steven and his able Staff. I too have no idea who these negative posters are. Like Jim I think they are competitors trying to tarnish this great company.
Jason, 15th 2006 August, 2006
Insiderhosting has the best support of any hosting company that I have been with in my 8 years of internet activity. They are quick and courteous and best of all, reliable. My site has never been down.
Jim, 02nd 2006 August, 2006
Best hosting company ever, I think the above people are competitors trying to ruin a great company. They've served me well for over 4 years, and I've never had to wait more than 10 minutes for a support request.
Buyer beware!, 31st 2006 July, 2006
My help tickets from 7/10, 7/11 and 7/12 are still unanswered. No support from this outfit! They don't answer emails or their phones. The "support" forum is nothing but porno links and spammers. Glad I left this crappy company.
Disgusted, 31st 2006 July, 2006
Zero support. No replies to help tickets, will not answer phones and no replies in the customer forum which is currently being used by every spammer on the 'net. DO NOT GIVE YOUR MONEY TO INSIDERHOSTING.
Unhappy Customer, 15th 2006 July, 2006
Terrible support. Disappointing to have tickets open for five+ days with no replies. Uptime is good, but be prepared to get slow/no support.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your insiderhosting.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010