Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.intechhosting.com
Intechhosting General Information
  Intechhosting is providing Linux web hosting services, has been founded in 2004 and now it's years in business.

intechhosting.com average uptime is 99.998% (rank #81 on our directory) with total 85891 successful and 2 failed checks, monitored since 2006-01-30. Similar companies with 99.998% uptime are and zonerhosting.com.

Search for "intechhosting.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 1835 results so company name popularity rank is #701.

There have been 19 positive votes for Intechhosting and 7 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1971 (similar companies are detoxhosting.com and dettec.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Standard (Type: Linux) - 2000 MB space, 60 GB bandwidth for $8.95/mo

Premiere (Type: Linux) - 5000 MB space, 150 GB bandwidth for $17.95/mo

Some technical data about intechhosting.com
  IP Location: West Virginia - Snowshoe - Layered Technologies Inc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: DNS1.INTECHHOSTING.COM DNS2.INTECHHOSTING.COM
Registrar: GO DADDY SOFTWARE, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.34 (Unix) mod_fastcgi/2.4.2 mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.4.1 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.25 OpenSSL/0.9.7a
Website Title: intechhosting | shared web hosting and domain names
Description: IntechHosting provides reliable web services for businesses and individuals around the globe, specialising in Web Hosting and Domain Registration

Back to "I" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Richard Corr, 29th 2008 November, 2008
" I have been with IntechHosting a few months. A month ago I submitted a support request as my site had some malware reported on it. Intech asked if it was still there. I said it certainly was, but they didn't do anything more and the malware problem remained. They ignored further requests for support + emails directly to Martin Alderson, the head of intechhosting, were also ignored. Now I find their main site IntechHosting.com (+co.uk) is not even online. Have they gone out of business and not told me? I sent a registered letter to them a week ago and have not heard anything. Is there anyone out there who can tell me what the blazes is going on? "
palaran, 16th 2008 January, 2008
now having real problems with sending mail to the smtp server. Should have control of my domain name within 24 hrs and then moving. Still no response to some of the support requests that I put in in Dec 2007....and have seen the guy logged into messenger so not like they have not been online.
Rich, 06th 2007 December, 2007
<< !! my website is also offline too !! >>

experience has been "OK" but not exceptional, had a domain name with them for less than a year. they themselves are a reseller; it might pay to deal with the parent company directly.
Palaran, 05th 2007 December, 2007
I too am having problems yesterday and today. If anyone does have a phone number.....
Alex, 06th 2006 December, 2006
From May I had dedicated server with intechhosting. Everything was great untill yerstoday. My server with about 10 Domains is offline and nobody contest my emails, nobody connect to messenger and they donīt have phone support.
A, 06th 2006 November, 2006
Very Good
Alex, 06th 2006 May, 2006
The last week his server was downtime about 1 hour every 5 hours.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your intechhosting.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. Đ 2004 - 2010