Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.internetforall.com
Internetforall General Information
  Internetforall is providing Linux web hosting services, has been founded in 1998 and now it's years in business.

internetforall.com average uptime is 99.996% (rank #528 on our directory) with total 80610 successful and 3 failed checks, monitored since 2006-03-20. Similar companies with 99.996% uptime are and highway54.com.

Search for "internetforall.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 732 results so company name popularity rank is #998.

There have been 41 positive votes for Internetforall and 9 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #302 (similar companies are uplinkearth.com and ync.net)

Web Hosting Packages
  Web Hosting (Type: Linux) - 500 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $1/mo

Some technical data about internetforall.com
  IP Location: Everyones Internet
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS.INTERNETFORALL.COM NS2.INTERNETFORALL.COM
Server Type: Apache/1.3.34 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.4.1 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.25 OpenSSL/0.9.7a
Website Title: Welcome to Internet For All!


Back to "I" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Per Bylund, 10th 2008 February, 2008
I have two accounts with internetforall.com since about two years. One of the accounts is for a fairly high-trafficked web site, and the other account is for five different, low-trafficked domains. Both plans are therefore $2/month rather than the standard $1, even though I used their standard service for one of the domains in my second account.

Internetforall.com has always delivered what they promise. Downtime is literally as close to zero as you can get. They do restart the servers sometimes, but the effect on the sites is almost none.

Their service is much better than one would expect considering the costs. Only e-mail support is available, but they promptly reply (always within 30 minutes) and try to solve whatever problem one has to the best of their ability. I have used their support a number of times and never been disappointed - they even conduct rather extensive account and server setting analysis if you ask. I got an extra traffic analysis software installed because I told them I prefer it. No problems.

Excellent service.
Pinchas, 24th 2007 November, 2007
For some six years I think I had 9 webosts, all werew good at startup, but slowly or rapidly deteriorated afterwards. I'm with this host for approx. half a year, and I ain't looking back. Now I'm considering hosting my second website with them too. Keep up the good work, and don't let us down. Cheers!
N T Siebel, 02nd 2007 November, 2007
For about a month I have been running a workshop website http://www.erlars.org/ using Internetforall.com's $24/yr plan (which allows to host multiple domains with unlimited MySQL databases).

I am very happy with the functionality (MySQL, CGI, PHP, E-Mail handling etc) and their CPanel interface. Its functionality is very good, especially the file browser and text/web editors save time by eliminating the need for running a local editor and ftp'ing new versions again and again. Many detailed configuration options are available for people who like to tweak their web server. Useful default values are set for beginners and there are good help files and tutorials available (via CPanel's website).

As for support: I have been in contact with Internetforall's support both before and after the purchase, In both cases I received a speedy and useful [yes, that is not always the case with some other companies] reply.

Overall: Very good value for money. I recommend combining their hosting package with cheap domain registration with a registrar like PurchaseDomains.org .
Ramandeep Singh, 26th 2007 October, 2007
Hosting my small family site using their $12 a year plan. Never faced any issue. All their features are basic but they deliver what they promise.
Tech support is limited, only via email but is prompt and to the point.

Definitely a value for money. Specially for small sites.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your internetforall.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010