Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.interservers.com
Interservers General Information
  Interservers is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 1999 and now it's years in business.

interservers.com average uptime is 99.992% (rank #1450 on our directory) with total 84671 successful and 7 failed checks, monitored since 2006-02-06. Similar companies with 99.992% uptime are and hostproof.com.

Search for "interservers.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 7566 results so company name popularity rank is #387.

There have been 19 positive votes for Interservers and 13 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #711 (similar companies are motion-hosting.com and imagelinkusa.net)

Web Hosting Packages
  Intro (Type: Linux) - 350 MB space, 7000 MB bandwidth for $5.99/mo

Basic (Type: Linux) - 500 MB space, 11 GB bandwidth for $9.99/mo

Express (Type: Linux) - 750 MB space, 16 GB bandwidth for $15.99/mo

Professional (Type: Linux) - 1500 MB space, 21 GB bandwidth for $19.99/mo

Developer (Type: Linux) - 2000 MB space, 30 GB bandwidth for $24.99/mo

Enterprise (Type: Linux) - 3500 MB space, 55 GB bandwidth for $29.99/mo

WebPlatter Mini (Type: Reseller) - 2500 MB space, 25 GB bandwidth for $29.99/mo

WebPlatter 1 (Type: Reseller) - 3500 MB space, 30 GB bandwidth for $39.99/mo

WebPlatter 2 (Type: Reseller) - 5000 MB space, 45 GB bandwidth for $59.99/mo

WebPlatter 3 (Type: Reseller) - 12 GB space, 90 GB bandwidth for $79.99/mo

Some technical data about interservers.com
  IP Location: Wisconsin - Milwaukee - Iservs
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS1.INTERSERVERS.COM NS2.INTERSERVERS.COM
Server Type: Apache/1.3.33 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.3.11 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.22 OpenSSL/0.9.7a
Website Title: Welcome To Interservers.com.....Hosting Solutions That Work
Description: Interservers.com----Control Panel Web Hosting and Reseller Hosting Services that utilize cpanel and modernbill to deliver the best hosting automation available

Back to "I" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Edd, 16th 2011 September, 2011
Avoid like a plague! these guys have really gone wrotten. they dont answer support tickets or calls, and bill me for stuff i havnt got! am having to wait for a domain name to expire just so that i can set it up with someone else because i cant get interservers to do any transfers!
DR, 20th 2007 October, 2007
been with them since day 1 and they have progressively gotten worse and worse. I have had the same problem for the last several days and we are losing clients fast or even worse they are demanding Refunds or threatening charge backs. I see all these places saying they have a 99+ whatever uptime. They are LIARS. We get almost every month refunded because of Excessive down times. NO support. Snotty techs when you do get someone. And they make it nearly Impossible to backup sites and move them.
David Josephson, 18th 2007 October, 2007
They do not answer support tickets, phone, emails since Monday. I have a reseller plan I got through your referral and can not access any of my clients sites or email!

Dont chance using them, they suck. Have been paying top dollar to them for 5 years!!
Write Your Review
Your name

Your interservers.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010