Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.intervelocity.com
Intervelocity General Information
  Intervelocity is providing Linux and Windows web hosting services, has been founded in 2000 and now it's years in business.

intervelocity.com average uptime is 99.995% (rank #636 on our directory) with total 84844 successful and 4 failed checks, monitored since 2006-02-06. Similar companies with 99.995% uptime are and ihubnet.com.

Search for "intervelocity.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 322 results so company name popularity rank is #1563.

There have been 32 positive votes for Intervelocity and 8 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #685 (similar companies are mchost.com and arivoo.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Standard (Type: Linux) - 500 MB space, 1000 MB bandwidth for $19.95/mo

Business (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 2000 MB bandwidth for $39.95/mo

Enterprise (Type: Linux) - 2000 MB space, 5000 MB bandwidth for $99.95/mo

Standard (Type: Windows) - 500 MB space, 1000 MB bandwidth for $19.95/mo

Business (Type: Windows) - 1000 MB space, 2000 MB bandwidth for $39.95/mo

Enterprise (Type: Windows) - 2000 MB space, 5000 MB bandwidth for $99.95/mo

Some technical data about intervelocity.com
  IP Location: New Jersey - Mountain Lakes - Net Access Corporation
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS.INTERSURGE.COM NS2.INTERSURGE.COM
Registrar: COMPUTER SERVICES LANGENBACH GMBH DBA JOKER.COM
Server Type: Apache/1.3.34 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.4.0 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.25 OpenSSL/0.9.6b
Website Title: Web Hosting and Reseller Packages from InterSurge
Description: Find web hosting and reseller packages with guaranteed uptime at InterSurge. Also visit InterSurge.com to learn about starting your own web site.

Back to "I" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Joe, 27th 2007 November, 2007
InterVelocity has been sold to a company called GetNetSMart. I left my web there as the service seems to still be good.
matthew martin, 19th 2007 September, 2007
I've been using intervelocity since 2000 and I've been extremely happy with the service. I haven't even got close to using all the bandwidth I'm allotted and they do a great job of filtering spam. I give Intervelocity two thumbs up. Better than any of the webservice emails!

My company uses Intevelocity for our webhosting and email services. Again two thumbs up....just doesn't get any better than this.
Dave, 10th 2007 August, 2007
cover up
David Trufant, 02nd 2007 February, 2007
I've been using these guys for my web hosting fro about 6 years and they have been great and especially great to work with. Easy.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your intervelocity.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010