Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.interxstream.com
Interxstream General Information
  Interxstream is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2001 and now it's years in business.

interxstream.com average uptime is 99.995% (rank #731 on our directory) with total 80967 successful and 4 failed checks, monitored since 2006-03-20. Similar companies with 99.995% uptime are and ihubnet.com.

Search for "interxstream.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 973 results so company name popularity rank is #863.

There have been 22 positive votes for Interxstream and 11 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1377 (similar companies are hazelwebhosting.com and slabhost.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Premier Package (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $7.95/mo

Micro-Package (Type: Linux) - 75 MB space, 500 MB bandwidth for $4/mo

Premier Triple Domain Package (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $10.95/mo

Business Package (Type: Linux) - 2000 MB space, 40 GB bandwidth for $14.95/mo

Stream 10 (Type: Reseller) - 5000 MB space, 30 GB bandwidth for $19.99/mo

Stream 20 (Type: Reseller) - 10 GB space, 45 GB bandwidth for $29.99/mo

Xstream 30 (Type: Reseller) - 15 GB space, 60 GB bandwidth for $39.99/mo

Some technical data about interxstream.com
  IP Location: California - Pittsburg - Everyones Internet
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS1.IXSWEB.COM NS2.IXSWEB.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.33 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.3.10 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.22 OpenSSL/0.9.7a
Website Title: InterXstream - Premier Web Hosting and Design Houston Web Hosting
Description: Powerfull, Full featured Web Hosting

Back to "I" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Blank, 05th 2010 April, 2010
This company is terrible. They never answer any calls. If you want a terrible web host... Get interxtream. Save your money and go with a real web designer/host.
Nick, 01st 2008 June, 2008
The website had good uptime of 10 days, followed by a downtime of 12 hours so far, and still continues. Overall, the hosting is VERY good, but the downtime kills it. This has much negative effect, my costumers can't get on, im losing money, but ill give em another chance.
Jeffrey Smith, 27th 2008 May, 2008
I'm extremely happy with interxstream. They have provided us with great uptime and support. I've been with them for 5 years, and I think my site has been down 1 maybe 2 times over the years. But they have always done a great job of getting it back up right away.
Chaplips, 02nd 2008 April, 2008
I have had nothing but trouble with down this hosting service. Since January 1008 all of my sites have had major down time. Last year they also changed my account features without notifying me and changed my dedicated IP sites into shared. The only good thing I can say is that they have responded well to my many emails.
jake michelles, 07th 2008 February, 2008
this site has verry good
mike ferrera, 07th 2008 February, 2008
this site is truely a dimond in the ruff
Write Your Review
Your name

Your interxstream.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010