Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.jackpothost.com
Jackpothost General Information
  Jackpothost is providing Linux web hosting services, has been founded in 2002 and now it's years in business.

jackpothost.com average uptime is 99.991% (rank #1741 on our directory) with total 67270 successful and 6 failed checks, monitored since 2006-08-11. Similar companies with 99.991% uptime are and forthost.com.

Search for "jackpothost.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 300 results so company name popularity rank is #1641.

There have been 22 positive votes for Jackpothost and 7 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1495 (similar companies are gearhost.com and cinerhost.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  SILVER PLAN (Type: Linux) - 250 MB space, 25 GB bandwidth for $5.95/mo

GOLD PLAN (Type: Linux) - 550 MB space, 55 GB bandwidth for $7.95/mo

PLATINUM PLAN (Type: Linux) - 750 MB space, 500 GB bandwidth for $12.95/mo

JACKPOT PLAN (Type: Linux) - 950 MB space, 95 GB bandwidth for $19.95/mo

Some technical data about jackpothost.com
  IP Location: California - Millbrae - Finder Direct
Nameserver: NS2.SERVEXPERT.COM
Registrar: ONLINENIC, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.37 (Unix) mod_mono/1.0.1 mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.4.3 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635.SR1.2 mod_ssl/2.8.28 OpenSSL/0.9.7a
Website Title: cheap web hosting, small business web hosting, reseller hosting
Description: best web hosting Providing cheap web hosting reseller hosting , small business web hosting with frontpage, php, stats, ecommerce and domain name registration.

Back to "J" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Andrew, 08th 2009 June, 2009
I have had my websites hosted with them for more than 2years and have had no problems. The support was a little slow in the past but has improved dramatically in the past year. The prices look wrong here they are cheaper on jackpothost site.
Robin, 05th 2008 June, 2008
Their service has gotten way better. I like the new billing and support system. I actually have had 0 issues since I signed up again with their new 3months free account from ebay. I think I will stick with them for now.
Peter W, 11th 2007 December, 2007
I have a reseller account with them. They seem to get faster with each upgrade. And I can do pretty much anything which wasn't the case with iPower which I had before. Hassle free.
Kevin, 04th 2007 December, 2007
you probaly work for crackpt host KKV Yasas, LOL its a known fact that crakpot is just that CRACKPOT
KKV Yasas, 10th 2007 November, 2007
I don't agree with Dennis. I am with them for 10 years, and their service is excellent.
SCOTT, 21st 2007 August, 2007
I AGREE STAY AWAY FROM THIS CRACKPOT HOST
dennis, 27th 2007 July, 2007
Stay away from this company. they dont know what they are doing. my site is down more than it is up. the support is a joke IF you can get ahold of someone. They have low pprices but trust me you get what you pay for and in this case much less
Write Your Review
Your name

Your jackpothost.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010