Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.jazzyhost.com
Jazzyhost General Information
  Jazzyhost is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2004 and now it's years in business.

jazzyhost.com average uptime is 99.996% (rank #550 on our directory) with total 66952 successful and 3 failed checks, monitored since 2006-08-11. Similar companies with 99.996% uptime are and highway54.com.

Search for "jazzyhost.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 1106 results so company name popularity rank is #810.

There have been 74 positive votes for Jazzyhost and 16 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #663 (similar companies are sharkhosting.net and vstech.net)

Web Hosting Packages
  Jazzy Light Plan (Type: Linux) - 5000 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $5.99/mo

Jazzy Pro Plan (Type: Linux) - 10 GB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $13.99/mo

Jazzy Extreme Plan (Type: Linux) - 25 GB space, 500 GB bandwidth for $25.99/mo

Starter Plan (Type: Reseller) - 5000 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $23.99/mo

Premier Plan (Type: Reseller) - 10 GB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $50.99/mo

Some technical data about jazzyhost.com
  IP Location: Texas - Dallas - Theplanet.com Internet Services
Nameserver: NS1.JAZZYHOST.COM
Registrar: ONLINENIC, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.37 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.4.4 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635.SR1.2 mod_ssl/2.8.28 OpenSSL/0.9.7a
Website Title: Jazzy Host - cPanel Hosting - cPanel Reseller Hosting - cPanel VPS - Dedicated Servers - Domains
Description: Top ranked cpanel hosting with great prices, support, php, mysql, and more!!

Back to "J" directory
Some bonus features Jazzyhost offers
  20-Day Money Back Guarantee
$50 Yahoo Advertising Credits


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
kIM, 10th 2010 March, 2010
My site down again.cannot contact anyone....loosing business...not COOL. i DO NOT LIKE THIS COMPANY. uGH
Christopher, 10th 2009 November, 2009
They are the worst. They are the host from hell! Down time No Support this is bad enough but they also try to bill you for months after you stopped using them and now i have a dispute with paypal
David, 04th 2008 November, 2008
....and again
David, 27th 2008 October, 2008
Down Again......
David, 29th 2008 September, 2008
3 times in a week being down.....Check the posts below
David, 19th 2008 September, 2008
Guess whos down again......Thanks Right Jazzyhost...ding.....ding.....ding
David, 08th 2008 July, 2008
Been down three times in three weeks each time for more than 24 hours....find a different hosting company
artie, 26th 2008 June, 2008
its been 48 hours evertthing is down not even an email saying they have problem they dont answer the emails or tel calls I dont know how this happens I have 30 web sites and I am losing sells what do you think we should do
Leah, 25th 2008 June, 2008
HORRIBLE- do not chance it! Aweful aweful, my sites were always down. I finally got fed upw ith it and transferred everything over!. Right now their site and all my sites are down! Rediculous.
Tom, 28th 2008 May, 2008
I have had good service with Jazzyhost. The problem IS that when something does go wrong you have to create a ticket and wait. It is like the owner works at another job during the day or works at something else than the host business. I had one other hosting company before Jazzyhost and the service was not much better. The price is right. The service leaves much to be desired.
Jamie, 09th 2008 February, 2008
I do not recommend Jazzyhost. I've been trying to figure out how to transfer my domain since it has been hacked and they did nothing to help. I can't even install PHP scripts because of the hacker. It's been a day and I haven't received an email back yet.
Adam, 27th 2007 November, 2007
Happy to be a jazzy host customer for a year now!
Jessie, 24th 2007 October, 2007
These guys are professional and my site is always up!
Ahnal, 17th 2007 October, 2007
I have to come here to give a review since ive been so happy, its the right thing to do spread the word. Jazzy host has been great ever since I joined on over a year ago. They helped me over my account for free, and help out with any problem that has came out. So if your looking for a great host I would definitely check them out and give them a shot.
Cassie, 28th 2007 September, 2007
Been using jazzy host for a couple months now and happy. Support responds and rarely if ever have downtime it seems. recommend.
Joey, 13th 2007 September, 2007
Not sure if these people are having script problems or what, but Jazzy host is never down for me, and if it is they are working on it to fix and resolve which doesnt take long. Recommend them..
Cindy, 30th 2007 August, 2007
Frontpage extensions no longer working and can't seem to get them to fix it or respond to my ticket requests.
Ann, 27th 2007 August, 2007
Mixed feelings. They respond but can't seem to figure out how to fix issues, which is frustrating. I'm at a point where I probably really need to go ahead and switch hosts, but have had so many bad experiences, that I don't know who to turn to.
Ryan, 02nd 2007 April, 2007
Have loved Jazzy Host for the two months I have been with them....they helped me with my scripts and site has been up and fast. No complaints here!
Justin, 12th 2007 March, 2007
This has probably been the worst host I have ever been with. I've had nothing BUT constant problems since I've been with them.

The tech support is novice at best. Obvious problems take them hours to solve, and my site has been down about 30% of the time I've had it, which is only two months.

Other hosts provide more bandwidth and more space for less cost, and have MUCH better support. The manual in the user control panel has two topics that aren't even useful to the normal person.

I once contacted tech support, and he told me to do something, but refused to tell me how to do it. He simply told me to, in short, figure it out on my own. I don't think tech support should act this way.

I can in NO WAY suggest you use Jazzy host if you have any desire for reliability. Even their main site has been down when my site was down, which ment I could get no answers on why it was down. I've given up any hopes, and when I get my Auth code to transfer my domain, I am leaving quickly.
Barry, 02nd 2006 November, 2006
Have had positive experiences with Jazzy Host. For price, they give super fast support and my site has never been down. Agree with other posters. They host all my sites.
Monica, 05th 2006 October, 2006
I have used their services for 2 years now, never had a single problem!! Highly recomend!!
John, 05th 2006 October, 2006
Great hosting!
Write Your Review
Your name

Your jazzyhost.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010