Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.jesusanswers.com
Jesusanswers General Information
  Jesusanswers is providing Linux web hosting services, has been founded in 1999 and now it's years in business.

jesusanswers.com average uptime is 99.993% (rank #1256 on our directory) with total 82565 successful and 6 failed checks, monitored since 2006-02-26. Similar companies with 99.993% uptime are and naf.com.

Search for "jesusanswers.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 38233 results so company name popularity rank is #132.

There have been 27 positive votes for Jesusanswers and 8 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #190 (similar companies are web-host.com and adaptive.net)

Web Hosting Packages
  PROFESSIONAL HOSTING (Type: Linux) - 10 GB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $14.95/mo

STARTER HOSTING (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $3.95/mo

PERSONAL HOSTING (Type: Linux) - 5000 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $7.95/mo

BUSINESS HOSTING (Type: Linux) - 10 GB space, 1000 GB bandwidth for $24.95/mo

Some technical data about jesusanswers.com
  IP Location: Ontario - North York - Inverdigm Inc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS1.SJ1.NORTHSKY.COM NS2.SJ1.NORTHSKY.COM
Registrar: REGISTER.COM, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.34 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.25 OpenSSL/0.9.7a PHP-CGI/0.1b
Website Title: JesusAnswers.com Christian Web Site
Description: Christian web site offering free Christian book, Bible Study, Bible stories and games, discussion ,web hosting and free christian email

Back to "J" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Lee, 08th 2011 September, 2011
Jesusanswer.com does not work.

I have just signed up and tried sending emails to my yahoo email account as well as my gmail account and hotmail account.

NOTHING arrives !
Angel, 11th 2011 July, 2011
Account mysteriously suspended with NO WAY to contact administrator. Do Not use this email system
Angel, 11th 2011 July, 2011
Out of the blue, I could not sign in to my email....It tells me to contact administrator but there is NO WAY to contact anyone!
Knut B., 09th 2011 May, 2011
to read this lines doesnt make me feel much happy cause Ive the same prob and cannot finf anxy solution for it. :-(
Michelle Cooper, 21st 2010 December, 2010
Jesusloveskids@jesusanswers.com

It says that my account is suspended. How can I reactivate my account?

You can email me at Jesusloveskids59@yahoo.com.
William, 11th 2010 August, 2010
I too experienced the "suspended account" from jesusanswers.com. I don't know who to email or call and by surfing I came upon this page. I cannot access information or addresses. I have no idea what to do.
Pamela Looney, 12th 2009 November, 2009
loonepa@jesusanswers.com

It says that my account is suspended. How could I reactivate my account.
James, 07th 2009 July, 2009
I am an advanced student designer and I would like to build my portfolio of sites to show my future clients. If you need a site built under ten pages in size for your online biz then email me as I will build it for you for free if possible.
bobbysusi8@gmail.com
rea, 08th 2009 March, 2009
March 2009, jesusanswers.com suspended my email account with no explanation why. Their message said to contact my administrator but didn't give any information about how to do that. I've called and emailed everyone I've found connected to jesusanswers.com and haven't received any help from anyone.
jean pierre.lipong, 08th 2008 October, 2008
review my e-mail address
Write Your Review
Your name

Your jesusanswers.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010