Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.jkahosting.com
Jkahosting General Information
  Jkahosting is providing Linux web hosting services, has been founded in 2003 and now it's years in business.

jkahosting.com average uptime is 99.965% (rank #2099 on our directory) with total 17329 successful and 6 failed checks, monitored since 2008-01-21. Similar companies with 99.965% uptime are cmit-sys.com and midphase.com.

Search for "jkahosting.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 673 results so company name popularity rank is #1045.

There have been 34 positive votes for Jkahosting and 11 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1565 (similar companies are rrwh.com and networkeleven.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Gold Plan (Type: Linux) - 2000 MB space, 80 GB bandwidth for $6.95/mo

Starter Plan (Type: Linux) - 200 MB space, 2000 MB bandwidth for $2.49/mo

Silver Plan (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 40 GB bandwidth for $4.95/mo

Bronze Plan (Type: Linux) - 800 MB space, 30 GB bandwidth for $3.95/mo

Some technical data about jkahosting.com
 

Back to "J" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
James, 07th 2009 July, 2009
I am an advanced student designer and I would like to build my portfolio of sites to show my future clients. If you need a site built under ten pages in size for your online biz then email me as I will build it for you for free if possible.
bobbysusi8@gmail.com
Janice, 17th 2008 November, 2008
I have been with the comany 5 + years.
Their support is great and my site has never been down. I also use the web builder and it is really easy.
I highly recommend this company.
Janet, 17th 2008 November, 2008
Fantastic host!.
Great support. I will never change hosts.
Dan, 08th 2008 October, 2008
Pathetic. It was great the first 2 years with them but they seem to going down hill. 3rd major downage for our site in the past 3 months. No phone numbers to call. Slow (if any) response from web support. Time to transfer to another host. Ugh.
JP, 10th 2008 July, 2008
Considering that as I write this I am unable to access their website and haven't been able to all day I can't say I would recommend them.

( I have confirmed that this is not a local issue )
Mike Zak, 25th 2008 May, 2008
I've been using jkahosting for a year and a half now, and can say the the hosting itself is superb.
Great prices, great uptime(during the time I was hosted with them I have noticed only two downtimes - one for a few hours, one for half a day), and the servers run smoothly and quickly.
However, the support could have been better.
Sometimes you get a reply a couple of hours after you submit a ticket, but sometimes it can take ages until you get a reply.
This can become critical sometimes.
For instance, I've just run out of bandwidth for this month, and I need the sites to be back up ASAP.
I have foreseen this problem happening, and sent a ticket two weeks ago, but the ticket was never replied, now I have opened another ticket, and sent an e-mail two days ago, and this email got reply either.

On another occasion, I had another problem that got no reply, only after I sent an angry mail stating that if they don't fix the problem ASAP I'm switching hosts, did they reply.
Sarah, 08th 2008 May, 2008
Ugh. My email constantly gets blocked because of reported abuse from the server they have me on (and I have never sent spam in my life.) They don't even reply to my help desk tickets about this problem any more. I guess they have started to do business with too many spammers. DO NOT USE THEM! I'm changing hosting companies right away. This has gone on too long.
Shawna, 11th 2008 March, 2008
I am very happy with the service and support.
I love the easy web site builder and I have referred JKAhosting to many of my friends.
John, 10th 2008 March, 2008
I have hosted with JKAhosting.com for 4 years.
I will never change hosts as they have great support and fast servers. I am very happy with this company.
Ted, 10th 2008 March, 2008
I am very happy with JKAhosting.com. Their support is great and they are always online.
The plans are very reasonable and I enjoy the web site builder.
Suasan, 10th 2008 March, 2008
Fantastic company! Super support and cheap hosting. They are never down and I am a happy camper!
Katie, 05th 2008 February, 2008
I have been with this company several years and I can tell you that there uptime is NOT 99%. Additionally my email gets blocked frequently because they allow spammers to be on the same server as my company account. I will be looking for a new hosting company tomorrow. Tonight they are down again and I am tired of it!
Write Your Review
Your name

Your jkahosting.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010