Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.kalypsoweb.com
Kalypsoweb General Information
  Kalypsoweb is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2004 and now it's years in business.

kalypsoweb.com average uptime is 99.992% (rank #1530 on our directory) with total 77116 successful and 6 failed checks, monitored since 2006-04-28. Similar companies with 99.992% uptime are and hostproof.com.

Search for "kalypsoweb.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 897 results so company name popularity rank is #893.

There have been 32 positive votes for Kalypsoweb and 5 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1691 (similar companies are eplanetunlimited.com and hostingcampus.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Basic Plan (Type: Linux) - 450 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $2.78/mo

Plus Plan (Type: Linux) - 600 MB space, 15 GB bandwidth for $3.78/mo

ECommerce Plan (Type: Linux) - 900 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $4.95/mo

Super ECommerce Plan (Type: Linux) - 1500 MB space, 25 GB bandwidth for $6.95/mo

Platinum Plan (Type: Linux) - 3000 MB space, 80 GB bandwidth for $8.95/mo

MegaPlan1 (Type: Reseller) - 1500 MB space, 30 GB bandwidth for $16.95/mo

MegaPlan4 (Type: Reseller) - 4500 MB space, 90000 GB bandwidth for $46.95/mo

MegaPlan2 (Type: Reseller) - 2500 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $26.95/mo

MegaPlan3 (Type: Reseller) - 3500 MB space, 70 GB bandwidth for $36.95/mo

MegaPlan5 (Type: Reseller) - 5500 MB space, 120 GB bandwidth for $56.95/mo

Some technical data about kalypsoweb.com
  IP Location: Texas - Houston - Everyones Internet
Nameserver: NS2.VMC-HOSTING.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.36 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.4.2 mod_log_bytes/1.2 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635.SR1.2 mod_ssl/2.8.27 OpenSSL/0.9.7a
Website Title: KalypsoWeb: Affordable Shared Hosting, Templates, Reseller Hosting, AWBS Templates, CPanel 10, MySQL, WHM, $8.88 Domain Names
Description: Web solutions with you in mind. Looking for a hosting solution at affordable prices? We have shared hosting plans that start at only $2.00 per month! Register your domain name for only $8.88 per year!

Back to "K" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
David, 29th 2009 January, 2009
I have been with Kalypsoweb for over a year, and now host 3 domains with them. I can not fault the service, but Vince is a little slow in responding to requests at times.

I highly recommend them
Anthony, 20th 2008 September, 2008
I have been with kalypsoweb for about two years now. Service was good at first but in this last year i have had downtome from 1 day to 4 days on 11 different occasions.
Twice of which their own website has been down so i could not use the error reporting system.

I have had sql databases deleted for no apparent reason twice now and had data lost in a server change.

my site and their supprot site are down once again. As soon as it is back up again i will be creating a backup and seeking alternatives.
Jenny, 27th 2008 February, 2008
I have had my collectibles business site with them fo over 2 years now. They have been very helpful...any time I had a question, they were always eager to help and resolve my issues. And with someone like myself who is not very knowledgable in running a website, help like this was invaluable. I definitely would recommend anyone to Kalypsoweb.com
George, 30th 2008 January, 2008
I have been hosting with Kalypsoweb.com for over a year and had nothing but excellent service. Highly recommended.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your kalypsoweb.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010