Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.kionic.com
Kionic General Information
  Kionic is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2005 and now it's years in business.

kionic.com average uptime is 99.994% (rank #896 on our directory) with total 86371 successful and 5 failed checks, monitored since 2006-01-27. Similar companies with 99.994% uptime are and ihubnet.com.

Search for "kionic.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 681 results so company name popularity rank is #1039.

There have been 244 positive votes for Kionic and 7 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1848 (similar companies are hostprince.com and oswebhosting.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Mini (Type: Linux) - 500 MB space, 5000 MB bandwidth for $2.5/mo

Business (Type: Linux) - 2000 MB space, 30 GB bandwidth for $11/mo

Developer (Type: Linux) - 4000 MB space, 70 GB bandwidth for $22/mo

Kionic 1 (Type: Reseller) - 5000 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $20/mo

Personal (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $6/mo

Kionic 3 (Type: Reseller) - 10 GB space, 110 GB bandwidth for $50/mo

Kionic 4 (Type: Reseller) - 15 GB space, 160 GB bandwidth for $65/mo

Kionic 5 (Type: Reseller) - 20 GB space, 200 GB bandwidth for $80/mo

Some technical data about kionic.com
  IP Location: Kansas - Wichita - Kc Quest Llc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: S1NS1.KIONIC.COM
Registrar: GO DADDY SOFTWARE, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.33 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.3.11 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.22 OpenSSL/0.9.7e PHP-CGI/0.1b
Website Title: Reliable Web Hosting, Reseller Hosting, cPanel FreeBSD By Kionic.com
Description: Kionic offering reliable web hosting, reseller hosting, dedicated web hosting and domain registration services. Excellent web hosting service at a low price. Cheap Web Hosting, Reseller Hosting.

Back to "K" directory
Some bonus features Kionic offers
  Fast, reliable reseller hosting service you can trust. Limited time offer: signup for 6 months and receive 6 months FREE! Hurry, this offer expires SOON!
90 Days Money Back Guarantee


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Eric, 02nd 2011 March, 2011
They are the most worse web hosting provider ever. Stay from them as far as you can. My websites down 3-4 times per day but refused to refund.
Eric, 28th 2011 February, 2011
Server down 3-4 times per day and refused to refund the money. PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM KIONIC
Eric, 28th 2011 February, 2011
The company was doing well until the new management has taken over two years ago. Since then, their company was falling apart. Keep in mind, they Will Not refund your money if it passed 90 days regardless the issues you are facing. Because of their unreliable servers, caused me to lose thousands of dollars. Please Stay Away From Kionic.
Tennman, 17th 2010 September, 2010
I've been with Kionic for a few years now and was happy, but not anymore. Lately the site goes down almost weekly. But not theirs of course. I wouldn't use them.
Gerson, 07th 2010 July, 2010
I've been with Kionic for a number of years. Their service is excellent and support is fantastic. I recommend them
Gerson Borges, 07th 2010 July, 2010
I used Kionic for a number of years, Their support is very good and the hosting has been perfect. I recomment them,
Gerson Borges, 07th 2010 July, 2010
I have been with Kionic for a number of years. I've always been treated politely and the support is excellent. I recommend Kionic with 100% conviction that you won`t regret hiring them.
Diego, 17th 2009 July, 2009
Excellent hosting. Kionic/Glypto always goes the extra mile. Very reliable and friendly technical support. Highly recommended
Laura, 01st 2008 October, 2008
I use this hosting since August 2000, very satisfied.
Eduardo Fernandez, 13th 2008 August, 2008
I use the Kionic service from the beginning (formerly Glypto) excellent support and service. never shutdown and ever response asap any question or help with any configuration, i host sites with a lot of traffic there www.cancuncd.com and www.elitours.com and ever are runnig
I recommend this company
r.b@tpg.com.au, 27th 2008 July, 2008
Great service. Always get good support with polite responses. Good uptime and always willing to help out.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your kionic.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010