Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.kualo.com
Kualo General Information
  Kualo is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2001 and now it's years in business.

kualo.com average uptime is 99.995% (rank #733 on our directory) with total 81193 successful and 4 failed checks, monitored since 2006-03-21. Similar companies with 99.995% uptime are and ihubnet.com.

Search for "kualo.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 7500 results so company name popularity rank is #392.

There have been 291 positive votes for Kualo and 13 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #679 (similar companies are digitaloutrage.com and burningbulb.net)

Web Hosting Packages
  Home (Type: Linux) - 750 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $6.95/mo

eBiz (Type: Linux) - 2000 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $13.95/mo

Pro (Type: Linux) - 4000 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $24.95/mo

rOne (Type: Reseller) - 2500 MB space, 40 GB bandwidth for $29.95/mo

rTwo (Type: Reseller) - 3600 MB space, 60 GB bandwidth for $37.95/mo

rThree (Type: Reseller) - 5000 MB space, 80 GB bandwidth for $44.95/mo

rFour (Type: Reseller) - 10 GB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $74.95/mo

Some technical data about kualo.com
  IP Location: England - London - Kualo Ltd
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS3.KUALO.COM NS5.KUALO.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.33 (Unix) AuthMySQL/2.20 PHP/4.3.11 mod_ssl/2.8.22 OpenSSL/0.9.7c-p1
Website Title: Kualo Web Hosting


Back to "K" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
myf, 27th 2011 May, 2011
Switched to Kualo last year, and have been very happy so far. Decent price and great support! The few queries I've had have been responded to and cleared up very quickly.
Shawn, 11th 2009 September, 2009
Been with them 7 years now. I actually left them to go to a company with a better price. And I came crawling back 6 months later. Their Customer Service is the best i've experienced. Jo, Craig and the gang are awesome!
Tom, 06th 2008 October, 2008
Kualo have been great for me, and I've been hosting with them for over three years. Not sure what Jim is referring to, but if ever I don't understand something they've always been quick to explain it in simple english. Never had a host respond so fast to my inquiries. They don't offer phone support it's true - but I've phoned them up once or twice and they've always helped me out anyway.
jim, 01st 2008 October, 2008
Useless, unless you are a nerd. There is no phone support and emails are cryptic and impossible to understand.
Kimberly, 03rd 2007 October, 2007
Excellent! I'm on my 5th year and I am extremely satisfied with their service. I highly recommend Kualo.
Brian P., 25th 2007 September, 2007
Excellent uptime and support. These guys know how to communicate to their customers. Service tickets are responded to quickly...usually within minutes. I've never had an issue which lasted for more that 30 minutes.

Highly recommended!
Brian, 13th 2007 February, 2007
Unbeatable reliability and support! I've had a reseller account with Kualo for 4 years.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your kualo.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010