Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.level6studios.com
Level6studios General Information
  Level6studios is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2005 and now it's years in business.

level6studios.com average uptime is 99.993% (rank #1315 on our directory) with total 66677 successful and 5 failed checks, monitored since 2006-08-16. Similar companies with 99.993% uptime are and naf.com.

Search for "level6studios.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 327 results so company name popularity rank is #1549.

There have been 38 positive votes for Level6studios and 10 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #2032 (similar companies are messahost.com and resellerunlimitedhosting.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  V20 Plan (Type: Linux) - 2000 MB space, 200 GB bandwidth for $4.95/mo

V40 Plan (Type: Linux) - 4000 MB space, 400 GB bandwidth for $6.95/mo

V60 Plan (Type: Linux) - 6000 MB space, 600 GB bandwidth for $10.95/mo

Intermediate Plan (Type: Reseller) - 25 GB space, 2500 GB bandwidth for $6.95/mo

Starter Plan (Type: Reseller) - 10 GB space, 1500 GB bandwidth for $4.95/mo

V80 Plan (Type: Linux) - 8000 MB space, 800 GB bandwidth for $12.95/mo

Business Plan (Type: Reseller) - 35 GB space, 3500 GB bandwidth for $10.95/mo

Enterprise Plan (Type: Reseller) - 45 GB space, 4500 GB bandwidth for $12.95/mo

Some technical data about level6studios.com
  IP Location: Fortressitx
Nameserver: NS2.LEVEL6STUDIOS.COM
Registrar: TUCOWS INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.37 (Unix) Resin/3.0.9 mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.4.4 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635.SR1.2 mod_ssl/2.8.28 OpenSSL/0.9.7a
Website Title: Level 6 Studios


Back to "L" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Scott Logsdon, 13th 2009 April, 2009
Let me say this, Level 6 is also the parent of Ikonboard, a message board application. That is what led me to them. I hired them to fix and maintain my message board and also bought their hosting services. It seemed only logical at the time to have the developer host my sites. One stop shopping, or so I fervently hoped. Boy, was I in for a basketload of frustration.
The price for hosting was reasonable. If the downtime and customer service weren't so atrociously bad, it would only be laughable. In the two months I had my 3 websites hosted and message board "managed" it was down at least one day every week. The final straw was when their entire server was down for an entire week. No advance warning, no apologies, just excuses - once I got them to return my phone calls. I finally had enough and cancelled. The act that takes the cake though, is that 10 months after I cancelled my service, they had the gall to charge my PayPal account $150 for "board maintenance." Except I haven't used their board software since I cancelled my subscription. I have been trying to get that $150 back for the better part of a month and a half now. They have bounced two refunds through PayPal.
To sum up, if you enjoy intermittent uptime and a "casual" attitude toward customer service and a completely deaf ear when it comes to billing, knock yourself out - but you can't say you weren't forewarned.
John krestman, 03rd 2008 February, 2008
i love the support and service level6studios has when you call they answer at anytime of the day they treat you like your part of the family
michael bosman, 18th 2007 October, 2007
when i could barely afford hosting level 6 studios gave me a chance and a great price they helped me even if i could not afford it they gave me a discount. I Give Level 6 Studios 5 stars
Steve, 12th 2007 October, 2007
Can't get support from them, even if you pay for it! Avoid.
James Jones, 22nd 2006 August, 2006
Level 6 is a great hosting company, awesome support when you need it.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your level6studios.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010