Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.levi1.com
Levi1 General Information
  Levi1 is providing Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2004 and now it's years in business.

levi1.com average uptime is 99.988% (rank #2001 on our directory) with total 66425 successful and 8 failed checks, monitored since 2006-08-16. Similar companies with 99.988% uptime are ntchosting.com and cmit-sys.com.

Search for "levi1.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 265 results so company name popularity rank is #1730.

There have been 21 positive votes for Levi1 and 7 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1948 (similar companies are bigfathosting.com and eleven2.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Plan 1 (Type: Reseller) - 1000 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $9.95/mo

Plan 2 (Type: Reseller) - 20 GB space, 400 GB bandwidth for $19.95/mo

Plan 3 (Type: Reseller) - 50 GB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $29.95/mo

Plan 4 (Type: Reseller) - 100 GB space, 2000 GB bandwidth for $49.95/mo

Some technical data about levi1.com
  IP Location: New York - New York - Layered Technologies Inc
Nameserver: NS1.LEVI1.COM
Registrar: GO DADDY SOFTWARE, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.37 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.4.4 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635.SR1.2 mod_ssl/2.8.28 OpenSSL/0.9.7f PHP-CGI/0.1b
Website Title: L e v i 1 . c o m - Reseller Hosting - Host UNLIMITED Domains at Levi1!
Description: Levi1 provides Private label reseller hosting at very competitive prices with the WHM/Cpanel Control Panel. With our Pentium 2.4 servers, 1.0 GB Ram hosted at the respectable "Managed.com" datacenter, we specialize in one to one customer service and very

Back to "L" directory
Some bonus features Levi1 offers
  Weekly full back-ups
Instant Setup
Live Customer Help


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
sol, 24th 2009 July, 2009
i think i agree with u there there customer service is very bad there are times when they ave good service but on the whole am not happy with them
Dave dee, 15th 2008 February, 2008
I agree with Chandu their service is terrible, they never respond to help requests, the stats /raw logs are hardly ever working, lots of trouble with DNS, if you have a busy site DO NOT use Levi 1.
elgordo, 08th 2007 April, 2007
ES LA PEOR MIERDA DE SERVICIO TE OFRECEN COSAS Q NO PUEDEN CUMPLIR COBRAN A TIEMPO Y HA VECES HASTA MAS DE LO Q DEBEN EL 80% DEL TIEMPO ESTAN DOWN Y PARA REMATE TE DAN DNS Y NUNCA TRABAJAN BIEN...
Juen, 09th 2006 December, 2006
Levi1.com y securenetcenter.com son lo mismo. El "dueño" es Shneur Goldstein hermano de Levi Goldstein de nocprice.com... que es lo mismo con otro nombre.

En resumen he estado con los 2 y los dos son un fiasco... no los recomiendo para nada.. hoy 09/12/2006 el server hos3.localserver.us que le pertenece a levi1.com....lleva 24 sin servicio... se le han enviado 17 ticket.... 22 email a todos correos conocidos.... el telefono que publica en la web es falso no funciona... me dio un numero movil que nunca contesta y segun el lo podia llamar cuando quisiera.... no se conecta a meseenger cuando hay problemas con los servidores, solo se conecta cuando todo esta bien.

pueden pasar horas y horas los sitios caidos y el como si nada.

- pesimo soporte
- no responde mail
- sin fono de emergencia
- no responde ticket...pueden estarmese y no responde
- uptime malisimo mes 11/2006 y 12/2006 88% los demas mese no pasaba de 95%
- cambia los precios como se le da gana y no los respeta
Sebastián P, 30th 2006 November, 2006
Excelente Servicio, Servidores Estables, el Soporte es un poco lento, Pero el servicio es execelente.
Miguel Hernández R, 26th 2006 November, 2006
Aunque el soporte es demorado tiene buena estabilidad, cuando uno contrata host para reseller debe saber que cualquiier cambio afecta a los demas sitios alojados así que php5 no puede colocarse en los servidores, pienso que "Chandu" es inexperto. para eso comprese un host pequeño donde le brinden lo que necesita.
charlie-_-gama, 22nd 2006 September, 2006
el nivel de soporte es algo bajo pero tiene una buena estabilidad, los server soportan todo tipo de situaciones listas de emails y demas proceso de datos..
crizy, 09th 2006 September, 2006
levi is too bad hosting compny fuck you all
Chandu, 23rd 2006 August, 2006
I have taken reseller hosting from levi1 180 gb and 1800gb bandwidth for 370$. As it it is looking cheap & attractive i thought I could sell this space with copetitive price. but levi1 is a disgusting hosting. it is not at all a hosting company... they are just cheating people. servers are not up and every week there is a problem. pleople hack the sites in these servers.we don't know whether we see the our index page tomorrow. you may see some russian/taliban / what not ...anything possible. If you complain they don't respond. Even they respond they say that "there is some problem we are working out" They are always in "working out state". I sold the space few people and they blasted me left and right. I refunded the money. I requested leve1 about this situation and asked for a refund and they didn't even send the response to that mail. They are real "IDIOTS". They are here eat people hard earned money and grow..... Some should file a case on these disgusting BAS*****. They running mysql 4 and i requested to upgrade to mysql 5 and they said no.... This is a useless and waste hosting company... Do not go for it.... I am writing this review after 6 months mind blowing frustration. You can contact me if anybody having any doubts. I give you the proofs

Regards
Chandu
Write Your Review
Your name

Your levi1.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. © 2004 - 2010