Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.liquidweb.com
Liquidweb General Information
  Liquidweb is providing Linux web hosting services, has been founded in 1997 and now it's years in business.

liquidweb.com average uptime is 99.993% (rank #1183 on our directory) with total 85659 successful and 6 failed checks, monitored since 2006-01-30. Similar companies with 99.993% uptime are and naf.com.

Search for "liquidweb.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 41866 results so company name popularity rank is #121.

There have been 49 positive votes for Liquidweb and 23 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #146 (similar companies are allwebco.com and jbservers.net)

Web Hosting Packages
  Standard (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 60 GB bandwidth for $14.95/mo

Webmaster (Type: Linux) - 1500 MB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $19.95/mo

Professional (Type: Linux) - 2500 MB space, 160 GB bandwidth for $24.95/mo

Some technical data about liquidweb.com
  IP Location: Liquid Web
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS.LIQUIDWEB.COM
Server Type: Apache/1.3.33 (Unix) PHP/4.3.11 mod_fastcgi/2.4.2 mod_ssl/2.8.22 OpenSSL/0.9.7a
Website Title: Liquid Web Inc. - 800-580-4985 - Web Hosting Professionals
Description: Solid Hosting solutions for Personal, Business and Reseller use. Outstanding, experienced and proven support.

Back to "L" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Age, 24th 2011 August, 2011
Over seventy hours of down time in just 8 months. Not a good place to run a forum.
Hoisher, 15th 2011 March, 2011
This company has bad business. They preach 99.99 up time, but my pingdom account shows 95.7%. This is unacceptable, especially when you are paying a premium cost compare to other hosting site prices. I will no be renewing my services. I have been with them for 4 months and I have and extra 4 months free because of their screw ups, and I am still canceling with 2 month paid for and 4 months free still on the table!!!!
http://whrev.blogspot.com, 16th 2009 March, 2009
http://whrev.blogspot.com
http://whrev.blogspot.com
http://whrev.blogspot.com
http://whrev.blogspot.com
http://whrev.blogspot.com
Kirk, 29th 2008 May, 2008
They seem to be a spammer's haven, and if they don't change their ways, may soon be blacklisted.
John, 28th 2007 November, 2007
i like liquidweb, yay
joe, 09th 2007 October, 2007
Been hosted with them for years, basically flawless. They could have a more graceful customer-notification system, but I've found their support staff to be knowledgeable and fast. The only reason I'm not hosting more stuff with them is because they don't offer Subversion. Been with a dozen other hosts and no one has come close to LW's uptime or service.
Tim, 22nd 2007 June, 2007
Dont even go with Liquidweb. They not only took my money (check if you dont believe me they DO NOT HAVE a money back guarantee) but they take HOURS to respond to tickets, many of them they never do.
I quit after 1 month and lost over $400 of dedicated server fees. They also do not assign ips when you want and forget about c-class ips....
STAY AWAY
Nick, 27th 2007 March, 2007
I've been a customer for about 4 years without incident. About 6 months ago, my credit card payment in their billing system was denied. Instead of trying to contact me, they let it continue to be denied every month, and after 6 months, shut down the web site. If I would have known of the problem, I would have changed my credit card info! That is just bad customer service.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your liquidweb.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010