Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.lonex.com
Lonex General Information
  Lonex is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2002 and now it's years in business.

lonex.com average uptime is 99.992% (rank #1334 on our directory) with total 89180 successful and 7 failed checks, monitored since 2005-09-04. Similar companies with 99.992% uptime are and hostproof.com.

Search for "lonex.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 30433 results so company name popularity rank is #153.

There have been 300 positive votes for Lonex and 20 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #442 (similar companies are webpipe.net and mainehost.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  BUSINESS (Type: Linux) - 120 GB space, 900 GB bandwidth for $4.95/mo

CORPORATE (Type: Linux) - 180 GB space, 1200 GB bandwidth for $9.95/mo

Reseller 1 (Type: Reseller) - 35 GB space, 350 GB bandwidth for $20/mo

Reseller 3 (Type: Reseller) - 65 GB space, 650 GB bandwidth for $40/mo

PERSONAL (Type: Linux) - 10 GB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $3.95/mo

Reseller 2 (Type: Reseller) - 55 GB space, 550 GB bandwidth for $30/mo

ENTERPRISE (Type: Linux) - 250 GB space, 1500 GB bandwidth for $14.95/mo

Some technical data about lonex.com
  IP Location: New York - Wantagh - Ancient Media
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: DNS1.SUPREMECENTER.COM DNS2.SUPREMECENTER.COM
Registrar: INTERCOSMOS MEDIA GROUP, INC. D/B/A DIRECTNIC.COM
Server Type: Apache/1.3.33 (Debian GNU/Linux) PHP/4.3.10-15
Website Title: Web site hosting, business website hosting and free domain names
Description: Business web site hosting and free domain names for personal or small and middle sized business websites - Lonex.com professional website hosting company.

Back to "L" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Norway, 31st 2011 July, 2011
I almost never had any problem with them, unless the CPU usage level. They do block your account after one or two warnings
viagra from canada, 15th 2011 February, 2011
Very nice post, good luck! ;-)
Kevin, 27th 2011 January, 2011
For two years, not a problem. Recently, multiple server problems. Wading through the ticketing process (since they won't let you call anyone) is frustrating - particularly since the front-line tech support people are trained to tell you that they are the only ones you can talk you. I was told repeatedly to "just read the FAQ I sent you a link to". A couple of times they've finally had to admit (but wouldn't) that the problem was on their end and fix it there...but only after multiple appeals to please do something.

Formerly VERY happy customer - now moving off of their servers as fast as I can.
C.D.S., 29th 2010 December, 2010
Lonex will block your account in 48m hours if you go over their CPU load limit, which spikes for no reason no matter what the traffic or script of your sites. Don't touch them with a bargepole.
Jonny, 21st 2010 May, 2010
Nev3HS Cool lol hey bla bla bla bla
Lorem, 11th 2009 August, 2009
Way up in the site
Lorem, 11th 2009 August, 2009
Do you hear what I hear
fdsafds, 11th 2009 August, 2009
Holla
sonny, 22nd 2009 July, 2009
XDFzlb fgoG62mvVof47J1fCaLkg
david dearing, 14th 2007 April, 2007
so far i have been with lonex for 4 months one small problem with the data base which was sloved in less then one hour.


i have to admit lonex customer service to its members is 100% ask a question and you get your answer in less then 15 mins by email.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your lonex.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010