Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.manadospace.com
Manadospace General Information
  Manadospace is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2007 and now it's twelve years in business.

manadospace.com average uptime is 99.955% (rank #2110 on our directory) with total 17590 successful and 8 failed checks, monitored since 2008-01-23. Similar companies with 99.955% uptime are midpulse.com and nomonthlyfees.com.

Search for "manadospace.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 673 results so company name popularity rank is #1046.

There have been 43 positive votes for Manadospace and 20 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #2124 (similar companies are jslane-hosts.net and eskhosting.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Premium Plan (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $5.99/mo

Standard Plan (Type: Linux) - 500 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $2.99/mo

Medium Plan (Type: Linux) - 750 MB space, 15 GB bandwidth for $3.99/mo

Reseller B Plan (Type: Reseller) - 24 GB space, 480 GB bandwidth for $59.95/mo

Reseller A Plan (Type: Reseller) - 10 GB space, 200 GB bandwidth for $24.95/mo

Some technical data about manadospace.com
 

Back to "M" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
John, 28th 2010 September, 2010
This host is undoubtedly a scam or very poorly run. They hosted me for a while and then suddenly they were down for the longest time (yes, the actual host was down for a few months). In the mean time they did not have the courtesy to send out an e-mail explaining the situation or issue a refund. Furthermore, when they were back up and running they had simply removed my account and did not return any of my e-mails. Also, if the person commenting below (owner@manadospace.com) is actually the owner, you can tell that they are highly unprofessional.
Per, 16th 2010 February, 2010
Same thing. Lost 5 blogs with info because of this host. And no, I'm not a spammer just a simple user.

Stay away!
zero, 07th 2009 December, 2009
They terminated my account without warning, and never replied to my e-mails. I have not violated any rule. They didn't even care to explain.
Jonothon Wright, 09th 2009 September, 2009
They also own nolimitserver.biz, and they are a bunch of crooks there were alot of us with reseller hosting that signed up for 2 years and then lost all our data when they did not pay for there vps.
spamers police, 01st 2009 March, 2009
wow this all negative review come from spamers,fraud,scamers,phissing people , well done and nice try, everyone can read this, as you read here they are fraud people, after using internet for illegal activity please bookmark and ask to admin here for IP address
reviewer, 01st 2009 March, 2009
This company is run by a bunch of crooks. They take your money, delay in setting up your account, and then do not give you what you pay for. Keep well away from them, unless you want to get scammed!
manadospace.com is scam, 14th 2009 February, 2009
manadospace.com is scam
jianguo zheng, 26th 2009 January, 2009
" I order a plan at Manadospace.com in 12.1.2008, they have 12 Day Money Back Guarantee,but when i ask for Money Back,they rufused!

In 12.18.2008,they mail me that I had been to move on new server with new quota for value hosting plan! But they deleted all my files without any back up.

In 1.4.2009,they close my account without any note or mail.I contact them and they tell me that because my main domain doesn't use they host,and it violate their Tos ,so they close my accout and delete my all files.But I can't find any words like "main domain can't use another host" at http://www.manadospace.com/termofservice.html in 1.5.2009.
now they modify point 11 of their tos,but I have a copy of there tos in 1.5.2009. "
owner@manadospace.com, 03rd 2008 December, 2008
hello,
iam the owner, i only smile when see this post, expecially from people FRAUD and SPAMER, their try post bad things about us, AFTER fail try STEAL our product and ask refund but will be rejected. our team already give their IP address to all around internet to stay away and carefully. don thing we a child so you can foolis us:) we already on internet when you still inside on earth.
tech girl, 18th 2008 November, 2008
YES. This site IS a scam. I paid for service that I never recieved, and now it is redicted to a page at http://borden.nswebhost.com/suspended.page/ . Their account has been suspended.
paulina, 11th 2008 November, 2008
paulinapradani.com

i like manadospace uptime so far, support team sometimes not so good, i never hear this company steal money or what ever......
kenny, 29th 2008 September, 2008
http://www.ajp-info

why their teell manadospace.com scam?? my site is good uptime and reliable, maybe their or this people have to send email or phone number to owner@manadospace.com ..hope problem will resolve or this people say manadospace.com scam maybe their scam and use manadospace.com server and get termination, rights:)
this site is scam, 21st 2008 May, 2008
manadospace.com is scam
tukno, 24th 2008 March, 2008
have nice with manadospace they are very tight rule with customer but for me is no problem. http://www.7an.biz
Sandra James, 07th 2008 February, 2008
THIS IS A SCAM...THERE IS NO SERVICE AND THERE IS NO-ONE THERE TO ANSWER YOUR E-MAILS. YOU PAY THEM FOR A SERVICE THAT THEY DON'T GIVE YOU.....BEWARE!!!
Write Your Review
Your name

Your manadospace.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010