Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.marblehost.com
Marblehost General Information
  Marblehost is providing Linux web hosting services, has been founded in 2005 and now it's years in business.

marblehost.com average uptime is 99.996% (rank #503 on our directory) with total 66707 successful and 3 failed checks, monitored since 2006-08-18. Similar companies with 99.996% uptime are and highway54.com.

Search for "marblehost.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 256 results so company name popularity rank is #1753.

There have been 2215 positive votes for Marblehost and 16 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #159 (similar companies are webhost.net and webcs.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Business Plan (Type: Linux) - 15 GB space, 300 GB bandwidth for $6.66/mo

Corporate Plan (Type: Linux) - 25 GB space, 400 GB bandwidth for $9.99/mo

Enterprise Plan (Type: Linux) - 40 GB space, 500 GB bandwidth for $19.99/mo

Some technical data about marblehost.com
  IP Location: New York - Wantagh - Liquidnet Ltd
Nameserver: DNS2.SUPREMESERVER22.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Server Type: Apache/2.0.54 (Debian GNU/Linux) mod_ssl/2.0.54 OpenSSL/0.9.7e mod_auth_pgsql/2.0.1
Website Title: Reliable Web Hosting Service | Marble Host
Description: Marble Host provides reliable web hosting service with 15,000 MB Disk Space, 300 GB transfer, 24/7 support (1 hour response guarantee), 99.9% uptime guarantee.

Back to "M" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
mathewjohn, 20th 2010 October, 2010
I tried java hosting of marblehost with a high price oh......it was like a bad dream to my mind now i migrated to unlimitedgb it was very affordable and my business is working smoothly. www.unlimitedgb.com
David J., 05th 2010 April, 2010
I have switched to marblehost 2 years ago. Everything works fine so far.
Ahmed, 23rd 2009 February, 2009
I have decided to host with them because they offer PHP 4 and PHP 5. Other companies offer only PHP 5 but my scripts need PHP 4.

After 4 months everything works well for me.
Julia, 27th 2009 January, 2009
I changed 3 web hosts and marblehost seems to be the best so far.
Matt Dark, 24th 2008 November, 2008
I have been using Marblehost.com services for nearly a year and want to say that their services are great. High uptime, stable network, and user-friendly support staff.
And their free features are very helpful in running my business.
John, 08th 2008 October, 2008
Followup, they have some hosting coupons right now, first time:

take20offded - $20 off your first month on ANY DEDICATED SERVER
reseller20 - $20 off your first month on any RESELLER account
chop20off - $20 off your first mont on any VPS

I used the first one, but they should still be honoring them all. take care.
Andrew, 07th 2008 August, 2008
I host with them for a few years. This hosting is worth my money.
Mike, 20th 2008 February, 2008
Stable service, excellent support, they are always prompt and helpful. I am going to move all my websites there.
Robert Brown, 12th 2007 July, 2007
I absolutely love this host! Outstanding web hosting service with plenty of options. They provided me with the best support ever during the setup of my account. Great value for the money!
John, 02nd 2007 July, 2007
I host my website with them smothly without any problems. Highly recommended!
chris, 15th 2007 May, 2007
I used them for a bit and then decided to go to http://providerwebhosting.org because they were giving away free domain names. I may keep my account here as well though
Dave Wilfried, 04th 2007 February, 2007
I've been using Marblehost.com for ca. 20 months for my own web site and they've never let me down.
Alexander Brill, 05th 2006 November, 2006
I highly recommend marblehost.com to everybody. They have the best support ever - when I need help they always answer in 10 minutes.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your marblehost.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010