Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.mkoh.com
Mkoh General Information
  Mkoh is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2003 and now it's years in business.

mkoh.com average uptime is 99.992% (rank #1529 on our directory) with total 76988 successful and 6 failed checks, monitored since 2006-04-27. Similar companies with 99.992% uptime are and hostproof.com.

Search for "mkoh.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 179 results so company name popularity rank is #1959.

There have been 36 positive votes for Mkoh and 20 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1557 (similar companies are cooplabs.net and elahost.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Baisic Plan 1 (Type: Linux) - 250 MB space, 5000 MB bandwidth for $9.95/mo

Baisic Plan 2 (Type: Linux) - 500 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $14.95/mo

Basic Plan 3 (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $19.95/mo

Advance 1 (Type: Linux) - 750 MB space, 15 GB bandwidth for $19.95/mo

Advance 2 (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $24.95/mo

Advance 3 (Type: Linux) - 1250 MB space, 25 GB bandwidth for $29.95/mo

Reseller Plan 1 (Type: Reseller) - 2500 MB space, 25 GB bandwidth for $9.95/mo

Reseller Plan 2 (Type: Reseller) - 5000 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $19.95/mo

Reseller Plan 3 (Type: Reseller) - 10 GB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $29.95/mo

Some technical data about mkoh.com
  IP Location: Network Operations Center Inc
Nameserver: NS15.MKOH.COM
Registrar: GKG.NET, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.36 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.4.2 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635.SR1.2 mod_ssl/2.8.27 OpenSSL/0.9.7a
Website Title: My Kind Of Host. The Totally Flexible Host......
Description:

Back to "M" directory
Some bonus features Mkoh offers
  20 Days Money Back Guarantee


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Joe Bowers, 30th 2010 June, 2010
Used this company for about two years. Tech support is usually fast, but website is often down.

They are hosting resellers, they in fact don't have their own hardware.

A disk failure recently erased my entire website along with many others. They do not keep backups. I am moving to a more reliable host.
Paul, 28th 2010 April, 2010
Bad hosting, bad support
Paul, 20th 2010 April, 2010
Stay away!! there support is terrible, I have had no mail for a week, rather pay alittle more and get a better service.
Mohmmed, 15th 2010 April, 2010
down for 5 days!
it seems down forever :(
luri, 15th 2009 October, 2009

april 2009,
i ordered reseler package from mkoh ( http://mkoh.com/ )
subscribe payment via paypal.

1 month after , i unsubscribe this account.
but...

mkoh still charge me until now
mkoh never responded my email


today,
mkoh still sent me invoice
Jeff, 31st 2009 August, 2009
Terrible uptime. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY.
Jamal, 28th 2009 August, 2009
Never try to even test this hosting company as they have only stories when you ask them for support and their Down time is 99.99% Guaranteed!
xmen, 24th 2009 August, 2009
http://rapid share.com/files/262466352/X-M3n.0rigins.W0lv3rin3.DVDRip.XviD-JUAMNJi.part1.rar
http://rapid share.com/files/262509866/X-M3n.0rigins.W0lv3rin3.DVDRip.XviD-JUAMNJi.part2.rar
http://rapid share.com/files/262494943/X-M3n.0rigins.W0lv3rin3.DVDRip.XviD-JUAMNJi.part3.rar
http://rapid share.com/files/262521234/X-M3n.0rigins.W0lv3rin3.DVDRip.XviD-JUAMNJi.part4.rar
http://rapid share.com/files/262508676/X-M3n.0rigins.W0lv3rin3.DVDRip.XviD-JUAMNJi.part5.rar
http://rapid share.com/files/262529547/X-M3n.0rigins.W0lv3rin3.DVDRip.XviD-JUAMNJi.part6.rar
http://rapid share.com/files/262516070/X-M3n.0rigins.W0lv3rin3.DVDRip.XviD-JUAMNJi.part7.rar
http://rapid share.com/files/262532609/X-M3n.0rigins.W0lv3rin3.DVDRip.XviD-JUAMNJi.part8.rar
Richard, 23rd 2009 August, 2009
Horrible uptime. Don't use it for e-commerce or anything important.

Also, websites can load very slowly even when there is uptime.
Bill, 23rd 2009 July, 2009
HORRIBLE UPTIME. Do not be suckered into this web host for the cheap price, your website will go down, and it will stay down for days at a time. TERRIBLE COMPANY.
Bob Jefferson, 19th 2009 May, 2009
Terrible Up time. Guess you get what you pay for.
Alan Dougherty, 18th 2008 October, 2008
Uptime from my experience about 20%, their support site often not working and very very very slow response time from their staff.
alex, 12th 2007 February, 2007
uptime 95%, my reseller account closed, no moneyback.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your mkoh.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010